Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jan 13, 2017
Property
The staff at the check in office was very friendly. They accommodated our multiple cars and replaced the broken gate key immediately. The house was beautiful and had the perfect set up for our NYE celebration. We had all of the cooking supplies needed to serve our food & waking up minutes from the mountain to take off for some snowboarding was great. We had a great view of the fireworks from the balcony.
View Property: Red Hawk Townhomes 2337
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2017
Property
great place and very clean and close to everything.
View Property: Pines Condominiums 2051
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2017
Property
Great condo, would stay here again!
View Property: Ski Run Condominiums 201
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2017
Property
Home was very clean and as described. Spacious. Convenient location to Keystone as well as an available shuttle to the slopes. Would stay again.
View Property: Ski Tip Townhomes 8730
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2017
Property
Amazing and lot's of fun with whole extended family for our New Year 2017. Toiletries were provided in all the Bathroom for whole week of stay which I haven't seen with other rentals. Quite and pretty close to Restaurants. Even though driveway got blocked by snow, we still had fun with kids n adults playing in snow until it got cleared by HOA management. Hot tub,Pool Table,Ping Pong,Home theate, Bar n lot more to this House than you can imagine or describe. All in All wonderful place to spend quality time with family.
View Property: Ruby Ranch Home
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2017
Property
Liftside Condominium 21 is a comfortable, well appointed one bedroom condo; modern, stylish decor, super clean. The beautiful views of the mountain and ski runs from the family room and ample deck extend your time on the mountain! I was surprised at how well equipped the kitchen was, you could actually prepare a real meals with the well stocked pans, baking dishes, utensils, etc. This condo is an easy walk to Argentine or Peru lift.
View Property: Liftside Condominiums 021
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2017
Property
Excellent unit overall. Stayed here over New Years with my girlfriend for skiing and relaxation. Check in was simple, even after the office was closed. The property itself was very clean, very well equipped kitchen (literally anything from champagne flutes to electric mixer) and cute decor. Nice balcony that overlooks the Mountain House slopes of Keystone and a cozy gas fire place. Two bathroom sinks make it easy for couples to share. Living room futrniture very comfortable. Pool, hot tub and dry sauna are also on site and are quite nice if a bit outdated. Easy 5-10 minute walk to the Mountain House lift, rentals, lift tickets, dining, etc. River Run village is walkable (~20 minutes) but can be a bit dicey with all the ice. Didn't use the shuttle, but apparently it stops very close by. Overall, I would recommend this property. Management is excellent, amenities are good and the location can't be beat.
View Property: Ski Run Condominiums 203
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2017
Property
Great location to the slopes, and walking distance to River Run. We left some plastic forks/knives and paper plates in the cupboard to avoid dishwashing. VERY clean and comfy. We love the pizza place close by as well, so good!
View Property: Snowdance Manor 409
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2017
Property
Wonderful accommodations
View Property: Snowdance Condominiums B102
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2017
Property
Amazing location, lovely little apartment. Especially loved the little touches like the christmas trees. Would definitely recommend!
View Property: Trappers Crossing 8752
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2017
Property
We had a great 4night stay at the condo. Place was very clean and had a very equipped kitchen. We didn't ride the shuttle, but it was right outside the mail office. We did have a little trouble figuring out the thermostats in the condo...we were always overheated at night and took us two Nights to realize each room had its own thermostat. Wished we could have stayed longer, I would recommend getting equipment & lift tix before arrival
View Property: Snowdance Condominiums B102
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2017
Property
This condo is perfect! It is clean, cozy, has covered parking, and you could practically hit the ski lifts with a rock. Highly recommended!!
View Property: Tenderfoot Lodge 2673
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2017
Property
Great space, great location & very clean!
View Property: Snowdance Manor 205
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2017
Property
Honestly could not say enough good things about this place! It is such an amazing property and the host provided great communication and service. This place was even better than the photos... which I did not think could be possible and the views were breathtaking! Our entire family under one roof with so much to do and so much space made for a Christmas we will never ever forget! While the property gave us no reason to ever need to leave the house, when we did, there were so many fun activities in close proximity: skiing, snow mobiles, tubing, spas and lots of shopping! Literally the family is still raving about it and so many friends are asking for the rental information which we are sharing and passing along with great reviews!
View Property: Ruby Ranch Home
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2017
Property
This unit was even nicer than shown in the ads. Everything was recently upgraded. New kitchen, new bathrooms - master with a steam shower, beautiful fireplace. It was perfect for our family trip. It was a short walk to the lifts. We were there on one of the snowiest weeks ever. We got stuck in the drive coming out, and the management company was there right away to help push us out. So, all in all, great condo and great managment company.
View Property: Ski Run Condominiums 201
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2017
Property
This place was a great place for our family vacation. The location was ideal with a quick 5 min walk to the lifts. The condo is on the 4th floor but the elevator from the parking garage takes you just steps from the front door. The one floor layout was great for our little one to be able to explore everywhere. I would definitely return to this condo for future trips. Thanks Dr. Ryan Winters Denver
View Property: Tenderfoot Lodge 2673
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2017
Property Manager
This house is everything we hoped for and more. Everything was perfect! We will definitely stay here again. Beautiful views, perfect location, luxury all the way.
Property
This house is everything we hoped for and more. Everything was perfect! We will definitely stay here again. Beautiful views, perfect location, luxury all the way.
View Property: Campfire Mtn Home #9
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2017
Property
The condo was amazing! It was clean, upgrades throughout, and decorated like a show home. The pool and hot tubs were so much fun. The best part was being close to so many redturants, stores, and activities.
View Property: Springs Lodge 8863
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2017
Property
We loved this condo and will return! Great quiet location but so close to resort and a quick shuttle ride to/from the slopes. The washer/dryer was a bonus. Great trip with great memories!
View Property: Trappers Crossing 8763
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2016
Property Manager
Great property, great location. Very homey and well maintained. Murphy bed perfect addition to unit for teenage son. Close to gondola, shops, restaurants, everything you need or want!
Property
Great property, great location. Very homey and well maintained. Murphy bed perfect addition to unit for teenage son. Close to gondola, shops, restaurants, everything you need or want!
View Property: Red Hawk Lodge 2286
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2016
Property
Everything was very close by to include the slopes. The unit itself was very clean and organized, look forward to staying here again soon Thanks
View Property: Silvermill Lodge 8170
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2016
Property
Love this condo and will be back! Short shuttle to lifts, village, clean and full kitchen, hot tub, big windows ... all we neede it was there.
View Property: Trappers Crossing 8763
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2016
Property
The condo is exactly as it looks in the pics. Great furnishings and the fireplace was a huge plus! The management company brought firewood for us and cleared the deck of 3 ft. of snow. It is pretty 5-10 minute walk to the lifts.
View Property: Liftside Condominiums 021
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2016
Property
This place was amazing it had all the accommodations for the family they went out of their way to make sure that everything was right and couldn't have asked for a better trip
View Property: Pines Condominiums 2143
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2016
Property
Very clean and nicely kept condo. Their breakfast deal with the rental was great for the family. Very close to the ski lifts.
View Property: Ski Run Condominiums 404