Guest Reviews

Boulder, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2017
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2017
Sullivan, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2017
Denver, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2017
Lenexa, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2017
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2017
Property
Roughly 75 yards from the River Run Gindola and Village. Pretty quiet building with nice amenities. The place is so nice that we're looking into buying into the building
View Property: Red Hawk Lodge 2200
Cabot, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2017
Overland Park, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2017
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2017
Property
It was so convenient to be walking distance from skiing, restaurants, and ski school. My family loved being in the village and will stay here again in the future. Thanks!
View Property: Silvermill Lodge 8170
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2017
Property
Worked well for our family. Bus to skiing was nice due to the crowds.
View Property: Lodgepole Condominiums 2013
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2017
Property Manager
My family of 4 rented this nice condo during MLK weekend. Great location within short walking distance to the gondola and the village restaurants. We would stay again!
Property
My family of 4 rented this nice condo during MLK weekend. Great location within short walking distance to the gondola and the village restaurants. We would stay again!
View Property: River Bank Lodge 2915
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2017
-, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2017
Denver, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2017
Burlington, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2017
Odessa, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2017
Lucas, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2017
missing, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2017
Morrton Grove, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2017
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2017
missing, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2017
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2017
Property
We had a great 4night stay at the condo. Place was very clean and had a very equipped kitchen. We didn't ride the shuttle, but it was right outside the mail office. We did have a little trouble figuring out the thermostats in the condo...we were always overheated at night and took us two Nights to realize each room had its own thermostat. Wished we could have stayed longer, I would recommend getting equipment & lift tix before arrival
View Property: Snowdance Condominiums B102
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2017
Property
This condo is perfect! It is clean, cozy, has covered parking, and you could practically hit the ski lifts with a rock. Highly recommended!!
View Property: Tenderfoot Lodge 2673
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2017
Property
Great space, great location & very clean!
View Property: Snowdance Manor 205
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2017
Property
Honestly could not say enough good things about this place! It is such an amazing property and the host provided great communication and service. This place was even better than the photos... which I did not think could be possible and the views were breathtaking! Our entire family under one roof with so much to do and so much space made for a Christmas we will never ever forget! While the property gave us no reason to ever need to leave the house, when we did, there were so many fun activities in close proximity: skiing, snow mobiles, tubing, spas and lots of shopping! Literally the family is still raving about it and so many friends are asking for the rental information which we are sharing and passing along with great reviews!
View Property: Ruby Ranch Home