Guest Reviews

Denver, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2017
Climax Springs, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2017
waukon, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2017
Billings , US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2017
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2017
Property
Convenient location. Nice interior.
View Property: Ski Run Condominiums 201
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2017
Property
Short walk to the lifts at Keystone. Clean condo. Great for a quick weekend ski trip. No complaints.
View Property: Liftside Condominiums 011
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2017
Property
Our young family of 6 + my parents enjoyed our stay here. Nice space, nice place overall, good kitchen. A short walk to river run gondola and the amenities there. Nice view of the mountain. All the staff I interacted with was great too. Helpful and responsive. The kitchen was decently equipped but could use a few more things. Overall, a great place and I would go there again!Response
View Property: Red Hawk Townhomes 2349
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2017
Property Manager
Perfect location. This condo had everything we needed for a anniversary weekend getaway!
Property
Perfect location. This condo had everything we needed for a anniversary weekend getaway!
View Property: Arapahoe Lodge 8105
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2017
Property
Loved it, lots of room!
View Property: Snowdance Manor 407
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2017
Property
We have stayed at The Springs before and in many other properties in River Run over the last 2 years whilst living in Denver. However until date this condo is the most quality on fittings and furniture. The large couch is a great idea so there is enough space for everyone to stretch out after a hard day of skiing/boarding. The bed in the spare bedroom was was comfortable. Of course the amenities of The Springs are wonderful with the spa and swimming pool overlooking the night skiing. The wide shower head in the master bathroom of the condo was great. And the kitchen was well fitted and well stocked with everything one needs. Thank you to the owners of the property for sharing your condo.
View Property: Springs Lodge 8863
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2017
Property
This condo is awesome!!! Close to the slopes. Staff is great!! Large!!! Can't ask for anything better! Views from the front and back were great!! The grill was the best!!
View Property: Tenderfoot Lodge 2673
Newport, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2017
Pewaukee, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2017
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2017
Property
Beautiful. Nice view. Great location
View Property: Pines Condominiums 2143
Brownsville, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2017
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2017
Property
Walking to skiing, love being able to cook, beds comfy. - 4 stars!
View Property: Snake River Village 26
Cromwell, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2017
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2017
Property Manager
On Keystone shuttle route and only a 2 minute drive to Keystone Village. Within walking distance to Skitip Lodge which has the best food in the area. The first floor unit is well furnished. We enjoyed our stay.
Property
On Keystone shuttle route and only a 2 minute drive to Keystone Village. Within walking distance to Skitip Lodge which has the best food in the area. The first floor unit is well furnished. We enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Trappers Crossing 8752
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2017
Property
Only a 5 min walk to get to the slopes. This unit is nicely remodeled. The kitchen is nicely equipped with mostly decent appliances. Dishwasher is so-so. Bedrooms are nice. Bathrooms are granite. Ski lockers are spacious. Only caveat was the pillows, they were terribly hard.
View Property: Snowdance Manor 407
Maddisonville, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2017
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2017
-, MX
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2017
Oconomowoc, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2017
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2017
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2017
Property
We had a group of 6 and really enjoyed the space and amenities. Everything was clean and organized. Nothing comes to mind that something was missing. There is a washer and dryer inside the unit, which was nice to have. I can see us staying here again.
View Property: Ski Tip Townhomes 8716