Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Mar 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Property was great for large party we had. Plenty of room for everyone to stay.The check-in and check-out process was very easy and the group that managed the property was very accommodating. Kitchen was well equipped to handle a large group eating dinner. Recommend to any families or adult groups looking for a well priced house. Perfect location to ski at 4 resorts as well. The views from the house are to die for!
View Property: Z Second Home - Arsenault 412 Elk Crossing
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2017
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2017
Property
Property was great for large party we had. Plenty of room for everyone to stay. The three passes included with the cabin were great to help cut down on lift ticket cost. Shuttle was very convenient walking distance and plenty of room to park our cars. The check-in and check-out process was very easy and the group that managed the property was very accommodating. Kitchen was well equipped to handle a large group eating dinner. Recommend to any families or adult groups looking for a well priced cabin.Response
View Property: Lenawee Log Home
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2017
Property
Great rental home for our family getaway. Home was in good condition but had enough wear and tear that we weren't worried about five young kids playing in the space. Updated kitchen and nice, large family room. Great layout and HUGE mudroom in the basement where ski equipment for 11 people fit nicely. We would stay here again.
View Property: Lenawee Log Home
Jeffersonville, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2017
West Lafayette , US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2017
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2017
Property
Good house, close to skiing.
View Property: Starfire Townhomes 1994
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2017
Property
Very nice place within walking distance of the slopes. Loved our stay, would recommend it to anyone!
View Property: Frost Fire Condominiums B19
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2017
Property
We were a group of 5 adults and had a great stay. The condo was big enough to comfortably accommodate us all. It was very well situated and the amenities were a great bonus. Will definitely consider it again.
View Property: Snowdance Manor 307
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2017
Property Manager
Had no issues with the management team, they performed and communicated accurately.
Property
Rental was on high end of accomadations available but worth the extra money. Beautiful home
View Property: Ruby Ranch Home
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2017
Property Manager
My friends and I rented a place through Patrice With Key to the Rockies for a weekend in the mountains. The service was very professional and check in/out was very easy.
Property
The place was amazing and the Key With The Rockies had wonderful service and provided us with another property after explaining that the fridge on the one we rented was broken. We loved our stay and had an amazing time.
View Property: Cool Ridge Town Home at Summerwood
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2017
Property Manager
Very cooperative renting company.
Property
Great place. Would be happy to stay again.
View Property: Frost Fire Condominiums B19
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2017
Property
Great location for Keystone and A Basin. Clean, walkable to the lifts, hot tub, and fireplace. Other residents in the Condo were friendly. Next to Goat bar. Would recommend.
View Property: Snowdance Manor 307
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2017
Property
Great location. Loved the place! Easy walk to the lifts. The view is amazing.
View Property: Tenderfoot Lodge 2656
Acton, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2017
Birchwood, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2017
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2017
Property Manager
The condo is beautifully renovated and large enough for two families with small kids. The location is perfect, close to ski school, ski rentals, and the gondola. The beds were comfortable, plenty of towels, and the kitchen had nearly everything we needed. We enjoyed our stay and would absolutely book this place again. Some suggestions to management / owners... - Stock more caffeinated coffee, maybe leave a box in the unit. We only had 2 bags for a 4 day stay.
Property
The condo is beautifully renovated and large enough for two families with small kids. The location is perfect, close to ski school, ski rentals, and the gondola. The beds were comfortable, plenty of towels, and the kitchen had nearly everything we needed. We enjoyed our stay and would absolutely book this place again. Some suggestions to management / owners... - Stock more caffeinated coffee, maybe leave a box in the unit. We only had 2 bags for a 4 day stay.
View Property: Jackpine Lodge 8024
Memphis, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2017
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2017
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2017
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2017
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2017
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2017
Property Manager
Loved It!
Property
Loved It!
View Property: Pines Condominiums 2095
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2017
Property Manager
The location was great.Easy walk to slopes.The breakfast location was also in walking distance depending on the weather conditions. They advertise the condo as a three bedroom but it really is a 2 bedroom. The loft they show over the living room has no door so there are actually 2 bedrooms. We were 5 guys over 50 so they had to share a bed or use the pullout couch. That was our only issue. The place was clean and comfortable. The staff was good and helpful for information.
Property
The location was great.Easy walk to slopes.The breakfast location was also in walking distance depending on the weather conditions. They advertise the condo as a three bedroom but it really is a 2 bedroom. The loft they show over the living room has no door so there are actually 2 bedrooms. We were 5 guys over 50 so they had to share a bed or use the pullout couch. That was our only issue. The place was clean and comfortable. The staff was good and helpful for information.
View Property: Snowdance Manor 408
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2017
Property Manager
Key to the Rockies offered exceptional service. Check in and out were easy. They allowed us a little extra time for our departure so we could get the group ready! We had an issue with a TV and their maintenance man was at the home within the hour to fix it (ended up being user error).
Property
The house is fabulous. Never ending with separate spaces for our entire group. We loved the views from the large fully furnished deck. Enjoyed the heater on it and spent some evenings out there drinking wine and celebrating each other. The kitchen is spacious and modern. We loved the master bedroom and enormous bathroom. The downstairs family room was a great place for the kids to hang out. They even had a gas grill on both the lower level patio and off the kitchen deck! We highly recommend this home to anyone who wants to relax, enjoy the space and feel pampered!
View Property: Z Second Home - Arsenault 412 Elk Crossing