Guest Reviews

Highlands Ranch, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2018
Property Manager
N/A
Property
Excellent location! The apartment was great, the sofa bed is not very comfortable though, it hurt my back.
View Property: River Bank Lodge 2919
Cupertino, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2018
Property Manager
Very pleasant and professional.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and plan to return again.
View Property: Snake River Village 44
Arvada, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly and helpful with suggestions on good restaurants to eat and places to see.
Property
The condo is clean, cute and a nice comfortable place to stay with great views of the ski slope.
View Property: Snake River Village 44
Spicewood, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2018
Property Manager
My experience was good.
Property
Nice property. A couple of suggestions; Better lighting in the bathrooms. Maybe more firestarters available at the condo,we only had 2.
View Property: Snowdance Manor 202
M, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly front desk. They answered all my questions in a friendly matter. Definitively will book again
Property
We loved our stay at the Pines Condominiums. I loved that there was firewood available for us so it made our stay more memorable next to a fireplace. Thank you so much! We will be book with you again.
View Property: Pines Condominiums 2051
Morrisville, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2018
Property Manager
Your team was excellent from check in to check out. So friendly and made us feel so welcome.
Property
Everything about our stay was excellent. We loved the whole experience and will return!!
View Property: Snowdance Manor 408
cape coral, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Snake River Village 11
Littleton, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Campfire Mtn Home #9
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Liftside Condominiums 011
Coopersburg, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2018
Property Manager
Mary & Jake - very kind. Thank you for the courtesy during my brief visit.
Property
Really amazing value. Pictures were spot on, no creative photography. Location was superb - especially considering the price!
View Property: Snake River Village 44
Centennial, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2018
Property Manager
Every person I spoke to had excellent customer service skills and it was obvious that each had been empowered by the company to solve problems. The phones were always answered timely!!We really like a private hot tub but it broke down as soon as we arrived. A service tech was there within the hour. It couldn't be repaired and we were quickly offered options. My husband and I own a small business and understand what it takes to keep customers happy. I took Mary's business card to my Mother and told her she could call and she would be helped over the phone to find just the right place. Customer service like it used to be but with all the modern technology if you want it! Thanks for a wonderful experience.
Property
Loved it. Gotta get a new hot tub and the blinds in the master are a bit hard to operate. Missed a few details, like salt and pepper, but we restocked that for them :) Loved having firewood in the garage and the humidifiers. The little table in the kitchen nook was my favorite place to sit. Views are lovely. I have been coming to Summit County my whole life and this location was really nice. Literally 5 minutes from the parking lots at Keystone, 5 minutes from City Market and you can take Swan Mtn road over to Breck. Perfect!
View Property: Cool Ridge Town Home at Summerwood
Commerce City, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wildernest Retreat
Carrollton, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2018
Property Manager
Awesome condo to stay. Mary from key to the Rockies is the best!
Property
View Property: Snake River Village 40
Colorado Springs , US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Snowdance Manor 206
Denver, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Snake River Village 18
Morrisville, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Snowdance Manor 408
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Trappers Crossing 8763
Crest Hill, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Springs Lodge 8863
Sao Paulo, BR
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tenderfoot Lodge 2673
Golden, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ski Run Condominiums 404
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2018
Property Manager
We stayed here for 4 nights and enjoyed the condo. It was roomy and well-equipped. With it being just a short walk to the slopes and the buses, we found the location to be perfect for 3 adults.
Property
We stayed here for 4 nights and enjoyed the condo. It was roomy and well-equipped. With it being just a short walk to the slopes and the buses, we found the location to be perfect for 3 adults.
View Property: Snake River Village 29
Laurance Berge, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2018
Property Manager
great friendly staff!
Property
I'll be back!
View Property: Snowdance Condominiums A101
Guadalajara, MX
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ski Run Condominiums 203
Littleton, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Montezuma Condominium 1758
Somerset, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Snowdance Manor 202