Guest Reviews

McCook, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2018
Property Manager
I found the team at the Key to the Rockies the most helpful and caring team. I asked so many questions. I called multiple times and there was never a time that I did not get a friendly response and always answers to my questions.
Property
View Property: Trappers Crossing 8763
Ocean City, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2018
Property Manager
Pleasant and helpful.
Property
Comfortable. Only found lighting was too dim throughout all rooms. The use of ski locker was a plus.
View Property: Liftside Condominiums 203
Panama City Beach, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2018
Property Manager
Very good.
Property
Same as above
View Property: Tenderfoot Lodge 2656
Hendersonville, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Jackpine Lodge 8024
Alva, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2018
Property Manager
from start to finish everyone along the way was very helpful and great to deal with
Property
property was very clean spacious and had everything we needed and more
View Property: Snake River Village 01
Allen, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was nice and accommodating. They were able to answer any questions we had and helped us any way they could.
Property
The property was very nice and clean. The kitchen made it easy to cook meals instead of going out all the time.
View Property: Liftside Condominiums 021
Buenos Aires, AR
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Red Hawk Lodge 2286
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2018
Property Manager
Mary was fabulous (I spoke with her on the phone on Jan 7).
Property
great property; one room was VERY dark (needs better lights).
View Property: Springs Lodge 8863
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Red Hawk Townhomes 2333
Hermitage, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful and understanding. We wanted to ski all day so they left the keys in a drop box for us so we did not have to stop skiing in the middle of the day to go pick them up.
Property
Very clean space. Closer to slopes than we expected. Would def stay there again.
View Property: Montezuma Condominium 1758
Buenos Aires, AR
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Red Hawk Lodge 2286
Gridley, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Campfire Mtn Home #9 exceeded all expectations and was comfortable for everyone. Nice two car garage and easy walking distance to lift, ski rental place, and to the cafe for breakfast. Hot tub was awesome and home was super nice.
View Property: Campfire Mtn Home #9
New Rochelle, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Property
Pretty much covered above.
View Property: Dakota Lodge 8481
Leawood, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: Ski Tip Townhomes 8716
Lees Summit, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2018
Property Manager
We got in to town a couple hours early, so they expedited the room preparation and we were able to get in sooner. It started the trip off great.
Property
Liftside was in an incredibly convenient location. 1 minute walk to the car, 5 minute walk to the ski lift. The condo was beautiful and cozy.
View Property: Liftside Condominiums 020
Naples , US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Red Hawk Townhomes 2337
Plano, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Jackpine Lodge 8011
Brentwood, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pines Condominiums 2051
Granbury, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2018
Property Manager
Very courteous, quick response, convenient and easy check in/out.
Property
Property was very nice, clean, convenient. Parking was easy. Small but doable with little kids. A family of four with teens might not fair as well. The jacuzzi tub was perfect after a long day of skiing, and the view is gorgeous!
View Property: River Bank Lodge 2920
Denver, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2018
Property Manager
Mary at the Front Desk was AWESOME -- super friendly, helpful with suggestions for our stay, and just fun to talk with.
Property
Great location and the sauna and hot tub were great.
View Property: Snowdance Condominiums A302
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2018
Property Manager
Mary and Patrice are so kind and helpful! We appreciate all of the extra efforts to find a place that met our familys needs.
Property
Nice comfortable place
View Property: Red Hawk Townhomes 2333
Laredo, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Snowdance Manor 202
Littleton, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2018
Property Manager
It is always a pleasure dealing with Mary and the entire staff at Key to the Rockies. Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, it would appear that the staff truly enjoys where they work as much as where they live.
Property
View Property: Silvermill Lodge 8170
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2018
Property Manager
If you want to deal with great staff & an amazing convenient location to ski at Keystone this is the place. The condo has everything you need and free parking. Walk across Snake River and youre at Mountain House! Highly recommend!
Property
If you want to deal with great staff & an amazing convenient location to ski at Keystone this is the place. The condo has everything you need and free parking. Walk across Snake River and youre at Mountain House! Highly recommend!
View Property: Snowdance Condominiums A101
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2018
Property Manager
This condo has a great view on two sides. The furniture is comfortable, the beds and linens were fine. Our family absolutely loved it. I had a few nit picky things, but these shouldn't distract you from booking. We found it hard to balance the heat to the bedrooms, so the living room was cold and the rooms were hot. This may be our own fault, but a rebalance of vents, or a "best settings" suggestion may help. There is a local free bus stop right outside, so you could get anywhere quickly.
Property
This condo has a great view on two sides. The furniture is comfortable, the beds and linens were fine. Our family absolutely loved it. I had a few nit picky things, but these shouldn't distract you from booking. We found it hard to balance the heat to the bedrooms, so the living room was cold and the rooms were hot. This may be our own fault, but a rebalance of vents, or a "best settings" suggestion may help. There is a local free bus stop right outside, so you could get anywhere quickly.
View Property: Ski Run Condominiums 404