Guest Reviews

Crest Hill, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Springs Lodge 8863
Sao Paulo, BR
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tenderfoot Lodge 2673
Golden, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ski Run Condominiums 404
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2018
Property Manager
We stayed here for 4 nights and enjoyed the condo. It was roomy and well-equipped. With it being just a short walk to the slopes and the buses, we found the location to be perfect for 3 adults.
Property
We stayed here for 4 nights and enjoyed the condo. It was roomy and well-equipped. With it being just a short walk to the slopes and the buses, we found the location to be perfect for 3 adults.
View Property: Snake River Village 29
Laurance Berge, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2018
Property Manager
great friendly staff!
Property
I'll be back!
View Property: Snowdance Condominiums A101
Guadalajara, MX
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ski Run Condominiums 203
Littleton, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Montezuma Condominium 1758
Somerset, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Snowdance Manor 202
KEARNEY, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2018
Property Manager
Mary was a joy to work with! Easy to talk to, knowledgeable and friendly...it was wonderful to finally meet her in person. She is definitely an asset to your organization!
Property
We absolutely loved stay at The Pines 2095! It was easy to find, and close to everything, including the beautiful pool and hot tubs. Only a short 15 minute drive to the ski village, it always had plenty of parking. Lots of wonderful restaurants close by to choose from too. It was very clean and quiet...a relaxing place to get away from life and enjoy Colorado at it's best!
View Property: Pines Condominiums 2095
Plano, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tenderfoot Lodge 2673
Apollo Beach, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Springs Lodge 8863
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2018
Property Manager
I would highly recommend staying here! It was a spacious 1 bedroom unit with great views of the mountain. The layout allowed numerous people to feel comfortable and the modern upgrades made a big difference. Being this close to the mountain allows people to utilize all that keystone has to offer. Looking forward to going back soon.
Property
I would highly recommend staying here! It was a spacious 1 bedroom unit with great views of the mountain. The layout allowed numerous people to feel comfortable and the modern upgrades made a big difference. Being this close to the mountain allows people to utilize all that keystone has to offer. Looking forward to going back soon.
View Property: River Bank Lodge 2920
Bloomington, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2018
Property Manager
Mary was who my contact was- she was great at communicating via emails. After meeting her in person I am convinced she is doing what she is really good at- customer service was awesome!
Property
The ski passes included with our condo rental was what made me book this property over all others available. Thank you for a great experience!
View Property: Pines Condominiums 2051
West Monroe, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2018
Property Manager
Mary was new to the team this year. She went above and beyond to be sure everything was right. Patrice has been there for several years, she is very professional and a pleasure to work with.
Property
Loved my stay...will be back in March for another trip with the kids and will rent through Key to the Rockies again. Paul Fryer West Monroe, La.
View Property: Liftside Condominiums 020
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: Snake River Village 26
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2018
Property Manager
Very easy to work with and went above & beyond with outstanding customer service.
Property
View Property: River Bank Lodge 2916
Hamilton, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ski Run Condominiums 201
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Trappers Crossing 8752
Grand Junction, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2018
Property Manager
The morning of Sunday January 14th, the women who checked me out was LOVELY and fabulous. Best customer service I have ever experienced!!
Property
View Property: Red Hawk Lodge 2200
Denver, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Friendly staff, great location, economical, loved the place. Thank you Key to the Rockies.
View Property: Snake River Village 29
Hendersonville, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Jackpine Lodge 8024
Wayzata, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Snowdance Manor 205
Fenton, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and helpful. Helped me pick out the place to stay based on what I told them that I wanted. The Mountain House was great. I really enjoyed this trip.
Property
Property was up to date, clean, and had everything there that we needed. If we did need anything it was dropped off to us promptly. Had a large supply of soap, shampoo, conditioner, lotions. All things I didn't even need to pack. More like a luxury hotel.
View Property: Campfire Mtn Home #9
Hamilton, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ski Run Condominiums 201
Prosper, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Snake River Village 11