Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jul 27, 2017
Property Manager
The free breakfast is amazing! We received coupons for a free breakfast at the local restaurant, and it was great. Within walking distance. Everything was great. We did arrive late the first night. Would have loved to have had a couple bottles of water in the fridge!
Property
The free breakfast is amazing! We received coupons for a free breakfast at the local restaurant, and it was great. Within walking distance. Everything was great. We did arrive late the first night. Would have loved to have had a couple bottles of water in the fridge!
View Property: Snake River Village 40
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was very accommodating. We called with questions several times prior to our arrival and the staff was always very friendly and answered all of our questions.
Property
The condo was beautiful. Completely updated and very clean. My family had a fabulous memorable time. If we come back to Keystone in the future, we wouldd want to stay in this condo again.
View Property: Starfire Townhomes 1994
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
Mary was absolutely fabulous at check in.
Property
Stay was fabulous. It was strange to expect us to "load the dishwasher" and/or "empty the garbage" (in light of us paying a cleaning fee), but other than that, the place was beautiful, and we have no complaints.
View Property: River Bank Lodge 2916
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
Beautiful, comfortable home. We obviously enjoyed the views, but the basement games and hot tub were a huge plus! Check in and out was pretty easy, although I'd prefer not to have to stop back by the office to drop the keys at the end of the stay.
Property
Beautiful, comfortable home. We obviously enjoyed the views, but the basement games and hot tub were a huge plus! Check in and out was pretty easy, although I'd prefer not to have to stop back by the office to drop the keys at the end of the stay.
View Property: Retreat at Summerwood
-, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
We were unable to get the key to condo #5 because there was a small amount due although we had already paid over $3,000 for the five condos we rented. Was very inconvenient.
Property
I left a temperpedic pillow in #40 - called the office to see if housekeeping had turned it in and have heard nothing as of today.
View Property: Snake River Village 40
Blackhawk, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
Always friendly and courteous
Property
Very comfy and all around good vibe!
View Property: Jackpine Lodge 8011
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2017
Property Manager
We stayed here with our 2 teenage daughters for a wedding at A-Basin. The unit has everything you need: 2 bathrooms, a full kitchen, iron & board. The kids slept on the pull-out sofa bed and had no complaints. The view out the windows is over the lake where you can rent paddle boats, SUPs, kayaks & canoes. Right out the window is also the place you rent all that stuff + you can rent bikes (which we did). There is a walking/biking path that leads to all the little "villages". We never heard any noise from the other units. There is an outdoor pool & hot tub you can a short distance to, but we never went. The only issues we had was that there's no privacy in the bedroom; it's a loft & you hear everything happening in the main part of the unit & vice versa. Also the bathroom & shower connected to the bedroom are SMALL. Those were minor issues for us though. Keep in mind that no one comes to clean your room & make your bed everyday like a hotel. We would definitely recommend this place!
Property
We stayed here with our 2 teenage daughters for a wedding at A-Basin. The unit has everything you need: 2 bathrooms, a full kitchen, iron & board. The kids slept on the pull-out sofa bed and had no complaints. The view out the windows is over the lake where you can rent paddle boats, SUPs, kayaks & canoes. Right out the window is also the place you rent all that stuff + you can rent bikes (which we did). There is a walking/biking path that leads to all the little "villages". We never heard any noise from the other units. There is an outdoor pool & hot tub you can a short distance to, but we never went. The only issues we had was that there's no privacy in the bedroom; it's a loft & you hear everything happening in the main part of the unit & vice versa. Also the bathroom & shower connected to the bedroom are SMALL. Those were minor issues for us though. Keep in mind that no one comes to clean your room & make your bed everyday like a hotel. We would definitely recommend this place!
View Property: Edgewater 1445 at Lakeside Village
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2017
Property Manager
Condo fit into our plans perfectly. Had dinner to go to at place in Keystone, walking distance, same for breakfast. Attended wedding in A basin, shuttle pick us up in parking lot and took us to wedding
Property
Condo fit into our plans perfectly. Had dinner to go to at place in Keystone, walking distance, same for breakfast. Attended wedding in A basin, shuttle pick us up in parking lot and took us to wedding
View Property: Red Hawk Townhomes 2349
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2017
Property Manager
This location is gorgeous- the view of the wetlands and mountains are stunning! It backs up to the wetlands where you can feed the ducks,geese and fish. It's an easy walk to the gondola and shops. Breakfast at the New Moon Cafe was wonderful, they even have a gluten free option! We'll visit again!
Property
This location is gorgeous- the view of the wetlands and mountains are stunning! It backs up to the wetlands where you can feed the ducks,geese and fish. It's an easy walk to the gondola and shops. Breakfast at the New Moon Cafe was wonderful, they even have a gluten free option! We'll visit again!
View Property: River Bank Lodge 2918
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2017
Property Manager
Location was nice- although it was a bit hard to navigate around the complex as we tried to find the rental building- but once there- very happy. Nice inside pool/hot tub and great view!
Property
Location was nice- although it was a bit hard to navigate around the complex as we tried to find the rental building- but once there- very happy. Nice inside pool/hot tub and great view!
View Property: Pines Condominiums 2095
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2017
Property Manager
They were great to work with.
Property
I'll be back! It was the most fun place to stay in Summit County.
View Property: River Bank Lodge 2918
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2017
Property
The cabin was wonderful! Silverthorne is a perfect location that allows you to go to several other towns such as Vail, Breckenridge, and Georgetown for the train. There were several hiking trails that were within walking distance, beautiful scenery including horses and elk. This home easily sleeps 15+ with multiple individual suites for adults. Our kids had plenty of space and loved the hot tub, movie room and ping pong! Super easy to get ahold of the office and they allowed early check in and last check out which was amazing!
View Property: Ruby Ranch Home
Reviewed: May 21, 2017
Property
Our group had a great time! The house is amazing and in a beautiful location with great rooms for sleep.
View Property: Lazy K Mountain Home
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2017
Property
A group of eight of us recently stayed at Snowdance Manor 407 during our spring ski trip to Arapahoe Basin, and it was absolutely perfect! From providing firewood right on the balcony, to incredibly friendly check-in staff, to detergent for the laundry, to spices in the cupboard, to the two-ply toilet paper, it was the little things that made our trip so enjoyable and feel like home. The condo is a lovely 2 bedroom (plus loft) with 3 bathrooms, a huge kitchen and a pretty good sized living room and balcony. We absolutely loved the wood fireplace, used it every night, and the last day used it to roast marshmallows; it would have been nice if there were some long pokers to use, but we just found some sticks from outside. The included breakfast was also really nice, but make sure to note that you still have to pay for gratuity and tax on the meals (so it ended up being around $4.50 per person), but it was definitely worth it - tasty and really helped hold you over until lunch. The only complaint on our stay (which is barely a complaint) is that the pool/hot tub in our building was closed for maintenance; but, when we checked-in we were given an additional room key that could get us into another one of their buildings to use their pool/hot tub. Overall, I really couldn't ask for a better place to stay and next time I'm in Keystone I would stay here again in a heartbeat! PS: The unit is only a 20 foot walk plus one flight of stairs away from the parking lot - super convenient!
View Property: Snowdance Manor 407
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2017
Property
Scenic, clean and quiet with a great pool and hot tubs in the clubhouse. Very nicely furnished. Great location.
View Property: Pines Condominiums 2095
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2017
Property Manager
Team was very helpful and made our experience enjoyable.
Property
My wife and I were out in Keystone for a quick trip for a wedding. We stayed at this property for 3 nights and loved it. It was so close to the Mountain House ski lodge and we were able to walk to and from slopes. The property was close to restaurants in Dillon but quiet at night to enjoy a relaxing view on the porch watching the snow. We can not wait to go back.
View Property: Hidden River Lodge 5975
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2017
Property
Very well kept, good sized condo within walking distance of gondola and all River Run amenities. Perfect for our family of three with Murphy bed and two full baths. Definitely recommend.
View Property: Red Hawk Lodge 2286
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2017
Property
The location was amazing. A short walk to the gondola and the village is right below the condo. Feels like you are right in the middle of it all! Views of the ski hill out the windows and once you park your car in the heated garage you never have to leave. The condo itself was in excellent condition, beautifully decorated and comfortable for our family of four. Would definitely recommend and stay again!
View Property: Jackpine Lodge 8011
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2017
Property Manager
The location was perfect! Close to the rental office, close to equipment rental (skis/snowboards/etc.), close to restaurants, bars, and the slopes! Once I parked our rental car never had to drive it again until we left. The room was well kept and just the right amount of space for 3 people. The staff at Key to the Rockies, especially Mary, were very nice and helpful!
Property
The location was perfect! Close to the rental office, close to equipment rental (skis/snowboards/etc.), close to restaurants, bars, and the slopes! Once I parked our rental car never had to drive it again until we left. The room was well kept and just the right amount of space for 3 people. The staff at Key to the Rockies, especially Mary, were very nice and helpful!
View Property: Snowdance Condominiums A303
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2017
Property
Very well kept, good sized condo within walking distance of gondola and all River Run amenities. Perfect for our family of three with Murphy bed and two full baths. Definitely recommend.
View Property: Red Hawk Lodge 2286
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2017
Property
Great place.. love the fire wood burning feel..... good view as well
View Property: Snowdance Condominiums A303
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2017
Property
This location couldnt get any better. The condo had everything amd comfortable like home. Walking distance to Mountain House skiing and even hot tub in the snow! Def booking again!
View Property: Hidden River Lodge 5975
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2017
Property
The house worked out well for us - 4 adults and two grandkids. Liked the garage, kids enjoyed the hot tub with jets. Used only one breakfast coupon because we like to eat breakfast at "home". We did have a great waiter at Haywood Cafe and the breakfast was substantial and very good! Best of all, we lucked out with the snow conditions
View Property: Campfire Mtn Home #9
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2017
Property
Clean and comfortable. Great view!
View Property: River Bank Lodge 2918
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2017
Property Manager
Dario was very helpful when we thought we may have to stay an additional night due to a snowstorm coming. He offered us late check out at noon should we need it.
Property
Since the property did not have any reviews as of yet, I hope you will be able to use my comments here or please send me something that I can review it. Excellent place to stay!!