Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Feb 16, 2018
Property Manager
We loved our stay at the Pines Condo for our snowboarding trip. Rooms are spacious and very clean. Everything worked perfectly and we had a great time. Front desk staff was friendly and welcoming. We got the 3 transferable lift tickets and was worth 100%. There is a bus shuttle walking distance that took us to River Run and Mountain house. We will definitely book this place again. Thank you!
Property
We loved our stay at the Pines Condo for our snowboarding trip. Rooms are spacious and very clean. Everything worked perfectly and we had a great time. Front desk staff was friendly and welcoming. We got the 3 transferable lift tickets and was worth 100%. There is a bus shuttle walking distance that took us to River Run and Mountain house. We will definitely book this place again. Thank you!
View Property: Pines Condominiums 2051
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2018
Property Manager
This property was perfect for my family of 3. Great location close to the village and on keystone lake. The condo was spacious and clean. The kitchen was well stocked with essentials. Nice big patio. Would book again.
Property
This property was perfect for my family of 3. Great location close to the village and on keystone lake. The condo was spacious and clean. The kitchen was well stocked with essentials. Nice big patio. Would book again.
View Property: Montezuma Condominium 1758
Krum, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2018
Property Manager
See question #2
Property
We had a great stay at River Bank Lodge. Very accessible to shopping, restaurants and the gondola and lifts. Price was reasonable. Didn't care much for the shower/bath combination, but still loved the room and the view. Great for just 2 people.
View Property: River Bank Lodge 2915
Grain Valley, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Trappers Crossing 8763
Winter Garden, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hidden River Lodge 5975
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: Snowdance Manor 205
Howell, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Snake River Village 01
Miami, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2018
Property Manager
Coustmer service was excellent and helpful
Property
Nice clean and well made
View Property: Wild Irishman Condominiums 1029
New Smyrna Beach, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2018
Property Manager
See above. Thank you Mary for helping us out in getting the room keys and the late check out. You were very friendly and answered all our questions.
Property
Over the location and convenience in getting to everything. Very nicely decorated and well kept.
View Property: Springs Lodge 8888
West Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River Bank Lodge 2919
Westmeniter, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Snowdance Condominiums A101
Lubbock, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tenderfoot Lodge 2605
South Haven, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Perfect layout for our family ski trip of 5 adults. Every bedroom had a queen bed with private bath, which was hard to find.
View Property: Snake River Village 05
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River Bank Lodge 2924
Wake Forest, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dakota Lodge 8481
Hartwell, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Arapahoe Lodge 8105
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2018
Property Manager
They were willing to fix our problems right now. Our problems were so minor they could wait until we left.
Property
View Property: Trappers Crossing 8752
Denver, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Snake River Village 26
Fargo, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ski Run Condominiums 201
Parkersburg, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent customer service. Very friendly, knowledgeable & helpful.
Property
Check in & check out was very easy. Property was in good shape, view was good, shuttle to & from resort was on time. Staff was the best.
View Property: Ski Tip Townhomes 8730
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2018
Property Manager
Read block 2.
Property
Read block 2.
View Property: River Bank Lodge 2919
Arthur, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2018
Property Manager
Not many interactions outside of check in/check out. There was an instance where our group was questioned for the noise levels, which ended up being our neighbors. However, staff was really friendly in addressing the issue.
Property
View Property: Snowdance Manor 407
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2018
Property Manager
I lost my key one morning... and a woman was in the office very early and bailed me out. Wish I could recall her name...but she was incredibly helpful.
Property
View Property: Springs Lodge 8863
Cupertino, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very pleasant and professional.
Property
Excellent location, very comfortable and well-appointed.
View Property: Snake River Village 44
Henderson, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River Bank Lodge 2914