Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Mar 18, 2015
Property
This was a great condo in a great location. We loved the open floor plan, the well supplied kitchen and the comfortable seating areas. The views were fantastic, and a only a short downhill path to a trail along the river - nice! Check in and out was easy with Key to the Rockies. We would definitely stay here again!
View Property: Pines Condominiums 2112
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2015
Property
Thank you so much for letting us use this cozy condo. I'm here with my boyfriend and his family from North Dakota. We love Colorado so far and Keystone is beautiful. The snowboarding here is a bit more exciting than the slopes we have in North Dakota! Thanks again for making this trip that much better.
View Property: Snowdance Condominiums A101
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2015
Property
The host was tremendous and very accommodating. Will definitely be the first place I look to stay next time around.
View Property: Liftside Condominiums 202
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2015
Property
Very nice and cozy, close to lifts. We loved the indoor fireplace!
View Property: Snake River Village 26
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2015
Property Manager
Check in was easy and fast.
Property
Check in was easy and fast, the rooms were lovely and clean. The heater was VERY warm.
View Property: Hidden River Lodge 5975
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2015
Property
Thank you so much for providing everything that we needed and being very kind to us. We had a great time staying here and we are glad that we were able to stay here. We loved being so close to the slopes so we could ski and get everywhere quickly. We didn't have to buy many things because everything was provided. We are very happy we didn't stay somewhere else.
View Property: Snowdance Condominiums A101
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2015
Property
Host was great and the house was amazing!
View Property: Z Second Home - Bowers 85 Wild Iris Lane
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2015
Property Manager
We didn't need to work with them much. Very accommodating at check-in and check-out. Other than that, we did not need them.
Property
Excellent, enjoyable and a great location and condominium.
View Property: Ski Run Condominiums 401
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2015
Property
We had a wonderful stay! Everything exceeded our expectations - close to ski lift, beautiful view, free laundry facility, super friendly staff. We'd stay here again in a heartbeat.
View Property: Pines Condominiums 2112
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2015
Property Manager
Price was on par with the condo amenities. Very friendly service at the main office.
Property
Condo was everything that we expected from the description. Shuttle service to the Keystone ski lifts was a few steps from the building.
View Property: Flying Dutchman 1145
La Vista , US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Black Bear Lodge 8043-OFF PROGRAM 5/16
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2015
Property
Pleasant little apartment very close to Keystone resort. Buses run every 20 minutes and take you door to door.
View Property: Expedition Station 8563
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2015
Property Manager
Great location and service.
Property
Place is great for a short ski rental.
View Property: Flying Dutchman 1145
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2015
Property Manager
We had a great trip to Keystone! The staff were very courteous!
Property
The condo was great! Very close to the lifts. We would definitely stay again.
View Property: Liftside Condominiums 021
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2015
Property Manager
Great, friendly staff!
Property
Book it, you won't regret it. The only down side was that the house was so nice we weren't quite as motivated to get out and go skiing in the morning-but that's hardly a criticism!
View Property: Ruby Ranch Home
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2015
Property Manager
Fantastic place, location and amenities!
View Property: Hidden River Lodge 5975
Laayette, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ruby Ranch Home
Belvedere, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Trappers Crossing 8763
Crown Point, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Springs Lodge 8906
missing, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Snowdance Manor 307
Liberty, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2015
Property Manager
Office girl that checked us in was absolutely awesome and very helpful.
Property
Thanks again for a great week , we plan on coming back next year the same week and hoping to stay in Black Bear, please put me on the list for when you start booking with specials on the Black Bear condos
View Property: Snake River Village 18
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2015
Property
WOW! I was just looking for a cheap place for a couple nights and this place turned out to be incredible! It far exceeded my expectations. The garage came in very handy since it snowed all weekend. Walking right up to the lift was great but even better at the end of the day when we just walked right to the hot tub. I would highly recommend this to any group of four or smaller. Very roomy and great amenities for the price (I would have expected a place with such amenities to cost twice the price).
View Property: Liftside Condominiums 021
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2015
Property Manager
Everything was great. Key to the rockies made the check in and out process extremely easy.
Property
House was ultra clean when we arrived and accommodated all 16 of us no problem! There was a ton of dry firewood for the fire places and fire pit which was great and the hot tub was piping hot and clean. If we come back again with a group this size I will definitely rent this place again.
View Property: Lazy K Mountain Home
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2015
Property Manager
he place is very easy to find being just off the highway. We stopped by the leasing office to check in and the staff was very friendly. He gave us a welcome packet with coupons and granola bars as well.
Property
To get to the village and gondolas was just a short walk through a couple small trails to get to the main road. Several times we had to carry our skis to get their and it was not a big deal. Can't get much closer to the mountain actually. The place was nice and clean. Plenty of space for 4 of us that were there. There is a single garage which is nice to be able to keep your car out of the snow and store skis and boots, etc. Overall it was a good experience and we would definitely stay there again! Thanks!
View Property: Snake River Village 26
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2015
Property
Great place to stay. Free shuttle on call was super convenient
View Property: Trappers Crossing 8763