Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jan 30, 2015
Property Manager
We had a later flight, and the keys were easily accessible with directions to our condo after the office had closed. Next time we take a trip to Keystone we will be staying with Key to the Rockies.
Property
My boyfriend and I stayed here for a short getaway, this condo is exactly as described, close to the slopes, ski/snowboard rentals and has plenty of space. We loved the updated bathroom for a nice warm shower after a day on the slopes. As well as all the space and completely stocked kitchen. The humidifier in the unit was an extra bonus for the dry Colorado air. I would have loved if a hair dryer was also included in the unit, so be sure to pack one if you are staying!
View Property: Liftside Condominiums 021
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2015
Property Manager
Key to the Rockies was prompt with communication.
Property
Great place just as described. Highly recommended.
View Property: Flying Dutchman 1145
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2015
Property
Great place to stay for a weekend getaway.
View Property: Pines Condominiums 2167
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2015
Property Manager
We had an excellent experience!
Property
Would highly recommend for 2 families looking to be close to the slopes. Loved the 3 levels for space and room for the kids to play. Awesome touches including board games, drawer of maps, instructions for operating lighting, etc. Clean, quiet, peaceful atmosphere. Watched fireworks (7pm MST) from the living room windows and walk out patio. Highly recommend!
View Property: Red Hawk Townhomes 2337
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2015
Property
What a wonderful condo!!! Everything was perfect. Beautiful Home!!! Would highly recommend it!!! A+++++
View Property: Pines Condominiums 2038
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2015
Property Manager
Would definitely come back and stay with key to the Rockies
Property
Great place, super close to the mountain, excellent amenities (hot tub, pool table, grills).
View Property: Hidden River Lodge 5975
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2015
Property
Was a perfect trip! Super easy to check in and find the place. And every time I needed a question answered, I received a response immediately! Condo was very nice, clean and the 8 of us stayed comfortably. The location of the condo/lodge is so great, right near the gondola and we were so close to everything. Hot tubs were nice too with a view of the mountain and runs. Will definitely look into this condo again for future trips!!
View Property: Dakota Lodge 8484
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2015
Property
The condo could not be more perfect!! Definitely coming back!! Easy access to the slopes and super comfortable, the kitchen is fully equipped, as a cook I couldn't be more happy going through the cabinets! Super recommend if you are a part of four as we were!
View Property: Wild Irishman Condominiums 1029
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2015
Property
This condo is an excellent place to stay! It is located in a prime location next to the slopes and lifts. The management was very welcoming and quick to reply back whenever I asked a question. The amenities of this condo was also another great feature, a hot tub after a full day of skiing is an absolute must! Overall, I would highly recommend this to anybody coming to Keystone with a large group! You will not be disappointed!!
View Property: Snowdance Manor 409
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2015
Property Manager
The description fit the actual room perfectly. Everything was clean, and was a much nicer facility then I expected. Great location, too -- we were just under 20 minutes from Copper Mountain.
Property
The description fit the actual room perfectly. Everything was clean, and was a much nicer facility then I expected. Great location, too -- we were just under 20 minutes from Copper Mountain.
View Property: Dakota Lodge 8484
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2015
Property
antastic home and location for a large group looking for a mountain escape. Very secluded property with lots of space. Our group of 10 really enjoyed the stay!
View Property: Bootlegger Lodge at Ruby Ranch
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2015
Property Manager
Key to The Rockies did a great job assisting me with any questions I had regarding the unit. The staff is friendly and courteous and the unit was very clean and fully stocked. When traveling again, I would definitely book with Key to the Rockies!
Property
Key to The Rockies did a great job assisting me with any questions I had regarding the unit. The staff is friendly and courteous and the unit was very clean and fully stocked. When traveling again, I would definitely book with Key to the Rockies!
View Property: Hidden River Lodge 5975
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2015
Property
Highly recommend this rental! Comfortably fits 4 and is a short walk to the lift. We had a great time!
View Property: Hidden River Lodge 5975
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2015
Property Manager
Key to the Rockies was very accommodating and professional. After learning that there was a maintenance issue with the condo I originally rented, Key to the Rockies upgraded me to a new location without any hesitation and ensured that I had a place to go as soon as I checked in. I am very appreciative and would surely use them again in the future.
Property
Key to the Rockies was very accommodating and professional. After learning that there was a maintenance issue with the condo I originally rented, Key to the Rockies upgraded me to a new location without any hesitation and ensured that I had a place to go as soon as I checked in. I am very appreciative and would surely use them again in the future.
View Property: Snowdance Condominiums B102
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
This perfect, pristine home is stunningly beautiful and incredibly quiet, relaxing and comfortable. My family of 5 stayed here with two other families of four and we were very comfortable and had a blast! I can't say enough how much we love this luxurious home. The game room and hot tub are wonderful. The view is gorgeous. We can't wait to go back!
View Property: Retreat at Summerwood
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2015
Property Manager
Thank you for the opportunity to stay at your lovely condo. Its short walk to the lifts is a great convenience and the view over the bridge was lovely. The condo was well appointed and the penthouse location made it feel spacious and comfortable for 8. Everything was as described and in working order. Our contact was very responsive and supplied all our needs during our stay. Very friendly and easy to talk to, even provided a mid stay refresh to change out all the towels and replenished all supplies even though our stay was short of 7 nights. Thank you for a great experience.
Property
Thank you for the opportunity to stay at your lovely condo. Its short walk to the lifts is a great convenience and the view over the bridge was lovely. The condo was well appointed and the penthouse location made it feel spacious and comfortable for 8. Everything was as described and in working order. Our contact was very responsive and supplied all our needs during our stay. Very friendly and easy to talk to, even provided a mid stay refresh to change out all the towels and replenished all supplies even though our stay was short of 7 nights. Thank you for a great experience.
View Property: Snowdance Manor 409
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2015
Property Manager
The host kept in close contact and was very accommodating. We would definitely come back!
Property
The place was as advertised with fabulous views.
View Property: Pines Condominiums 2112
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2015
Property
The stay was great! The place was very clean and in a super convenient location! We had a wonderful time on our stay and will definitely be back!
View Property: Snowdance Manor 205
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2014
Property Manager
Check-in was handled by Key To The Rockies. They were very helpful and informative. We were even able to check in a few hours early, which was a real treat since we had a couple little ones that were in dire need of a nap. The place was a 5 minute walk to the Mountain House Lodge. We had numerous shops and restaurants located within a few hundred yards. It's not really stroll-around friendly like River Run, but if you need something chances are you can walk to get it. The condo was well-furnished. There was plenty of space for us to be comfortable. Nice TV and working fireplace. I would definitely stay here again. I would have liked an outdoor hot tub on the property, but to be fair, I didn't look too hard. So there may have been one! The indoor facilities sufficed.
Property
This place had a great layout. Very convenient to the mountain. We really liked the easy access to the tall parking garage (my already tall truck has a high roof rack.) Nice, modest decor. Comfortable beds. TWO humidifiers!
View Property: Snowdance Manor 205
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2014
Property
Me and my fianc went to Keystone for our anniversary. We had a lovely stay at Patrice's place. The place is super clean and cozy. It feels just like home. We can't wait to go back and stay at the same place next year.
View Property: Flying Dutchman 1145
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2014
Property
We loved the location... It is a 5 minute walk to the slopes! The room is exactly what is shown in the pictures... It can be a little squishy with 4 people however it was very cute and the pool and hot tub were a nice little bonus after a day of skiing!
View Property: Red Hawk Lodge 2200
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2014
Property
Very comfortable condo near Keystone. We only popped in for two nights but wished we could have stayed longer! Full size fridge would have been nice, but otherwise everything was excellent.
View Property: Flying Dutchman 1145
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2014
Property Manager
Great stay! Thanks for being so friendly and helpful!
Property
My first Air BNB experience, and it was a great one. The communication from the staff at Key to the Rockies was excellent. Check in was clear and easy. The staff was friendly and professional. They offered many tips to help us maximize our enjoyment during the ski weekend. The condo was amazing! Very clean, functional and comfortable. No surprises, just as described. Will definitely stay again!
View Property: Snowdance Manor 409
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2014
Property Manager
We had an awesome stay for the weekend!
View Property: Wild Irishman Condominiums 1029
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2014
Property Manager
Very pleasant stay and very affordable!
View Property: Wild Irishman Condominiums 1029