Guest Reviews

Broomfield, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly and courteous.
Property
We certainly enjoyed staying there again this year. We have a great view of the beaver pond then up the mountain too. It was fun to have access to the pool and outdoor hot tubs across from us, and we used them! Thank You! Looking forward to next year already!
View Property: River Bank Lodge 2925
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2015
Property
Clean, simple, close to mountain. Great value!
View Property: Wild Irishman Condominiums 1029
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2015
Property Manager
This was our fourth stay with Key To The Rockies over the past year, we could not be more pleased. Your staff is knowledgeable, helpful, friendly and professional. They explained everything clearly and answered our questions accurately. The check-in and check-out process is quick and easy. We have already signed up for our 2015/2016 Keystone/A-Basin season pass, we will be arranging all of our lodging with Key To The Rockies.
Property
The properties and their locations have all been top notch. Well done guys!
View Property: Liftside Condominiums 203
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2015
Property
Nice experience! Enough room for 5 of us. Worked well. Nice and clean.
View Property: Ski Run Condominiums 401
Bullard, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lodgepole Condominium 2017
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2015
Property
Amazing Condo! Pictures are true to form. Literally everything you need is provided (Cosmetics, Dishware, firewood, etc). Bathrooms and bedrooms are exquisite. Condo is only one mile from the Keystone skiing resort. If you plan on skiing at Keystone this is the place you should stay!
View Property: Pines Condominiums 2038
Blue Springs, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2015
Property Manager
Your team was very welcoming and friendly. We were excited to be there and they shared in our happiness.
Property
Great location. Can't wait to see you next year!
View Property: Snake River Village 44
Madison, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We are satisfied with our stay. The property is close to everything including ski slope. The club House has 2 huge hot tubs and a big swimming pool, but no gym. We will be back to the Pines if we decide to come to Keystone again.
View Property: Pines Condominiums 2038
Brooklyn Park, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ski Run Condominiums 201
Travers city, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pines Condominiums 2167
Climax Springs, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2015
Property Manager
Staff great & always friendly See you next year two reservations already with you
Property
Left a note regarding refrigerator and that we broke a dessert plate in the key return please read
View Property: Black Bear Lodge 8043-OFF PROGRAM 5/16
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2015
Property
Condo was upgraded. Had trouble with hot tub but granted access to another one. Positive experience
View Property: Wild Irishman Condominiums 1029
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2015
Property
Great place for 8 people. Close enough to the lift to have lunch in the room. Had a great time. Pool & hot tub were at great temperatures.
View Property: Snowdance Manor 409
Greeley, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Flying Dutchman 1145
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2015
Property
Great appartment complex (pool, sauna, hot tube, ski closet). Access to ski resort is very easy with the free shuttle to Keystone every 20mins.
View Property: Flying Dutchman 1145
Waunakee, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Buffalo Lodge 8418
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2015
Property
Communication was very easy and very good with Key to The Rockies. We were a little confused by the directions on how to find the place and where to park, but we eventually figured it out. The condo was clean and comfortable. Its about a 5-10 minute walk to the lift, which was very nice. There's a big back porch for hanging out on nice spring skiing days! The pictures for the unit show a bath tub and there's no tub, just a shower.
View Property: Liftside Condominiums 021
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2015
Property
The Condo was amazing. It was clean and spacious. It had everything we needed with plenty of kitchen supplies so we could cook our own meals. Staff was friendly and professional. Was a great place. We loved it.
View Property: Lake Ridge Estates 170 - OFF PROGRAM
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2015
Property
The condo say great. Clean and looked exactly like the pictures. It's about a five to ten minute walk to the gondola, so that's a huge plus. The place easily slept seven and the beds were quite good for a rental property. I would happily stay here again, based on the quality and price of the property combined with the ease of check in /out.
View Property: Snake River Village 34
Jupiter, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2015
Property Manager
Property
From the intial booking, through the check out, our experience was wonderful. For the cost, we couldn't have asked for a more cozy, welcoming little home away from home for our week in the Rockies! I will be returning in the future and will also gladly recommend to others.
View Property: Trappers Crossing 8763
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2015
Property
Excellent. Don't want to rave or it will never be available, and we plan to come back! :) Thanks!
View Property: Ski Run Condominiums 203
Poteau, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Jackpine Lodge 8024
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2015
Property
This was a great place for our party of 4. Plenty of room, bright, cozy and clean. The location was perfect for the skiers and our non-skier enjoyed the deck. The community was quiet and common areas were well kept. The staff at Key to the Rockies was very helpful.
View Property: Snowdance Manor 409
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2015
Property
The Flying Dutchman unit was clean and very close to the lifts. With the bus right outside your door, we were able to get to Keystone within minutes! It worked out well for my family of four, and we would not hesitate to stay here again! Working with Key to the Rockies was also very seamless, as they provided a quick and easy way to pickup the keys and provided references for some of the partners they work with in the area for some discounts. We highly recommend!
View Property: Flying Dutchman 1145
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2015
Property
Wonderful property in an amazing location! Walk to the village and the shuttle - so convenient! The home is very comfortable with an amazing view from the kitchen and living areas. Super clean and comfortable!
View Property: Snake River Village 44