Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Mar 26, 2015
Property
The Condo was amazing. It was clean and spacious. It had everything we needed with plenty of kitchen supplies so we could cook our own meals. Staff was friendly and professional. Was a great place. We loved it.
View Property: Lake Ridge Estates 170 - OFF PROGRAM
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2015
Property
The condo say great. Clean and looked exactly like the pictures. It's about a five to ten minute walk to the gondola, so that's a huge plus. The place easily slept seven and the beds were quite good for a rental property. I would happily stay here again, based on the quality and price of the property combined with the ease of check in /out.
View Property: Snake River Village 34
Jupiter, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2015
Property Manager
Property
From the intial booking, through the check out, our experience was wonderful. For the cost, we couldn't have asked for a more cozy, welcoming little home away from home for our week in the Rockies! I will be returning in the future and will also gladly recommend to others.
View Property: Trappers Crossing 8763
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2015
Property
Excellent. Don't want to rave or it will never be available, and we plan to come back! :) Thanks!
View Property: Ski Run Condominiums 203
Poteau, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Jackpine Lodge 8024
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2015
Property
This was a great place for our party of 4. Plenty of room, bright, cozy and clean. The location was perfect for the skiers and our non-skier enjoyed the deck. The community was quiet and common areas were well kept. The staff at Key to the Rockies was very helpful.
View Property: Snowdance Manor 409
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2015
Property
The Flying Dutchman unit was clean and very close to the lifts. With the bus right outside your door, we were able to get to Keystone within minutes! It worked out well for my family of four, and we would not hesitate to stay here again! Working with Key to the Rockies was also very seamless, as they provided a quick and easy way to pickup the keys and provided references for some of the partners they work with in the area for some discounts. We highly recommend!
View Property: Flying Dutchman 1145
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2015
Property
Wonderful property in an amazing location! Walk to the village and the shuttle - so convenient! The home is very comfortable with an amazing view from the kitchen and living areas. Super clean and comfortable!
View Property: Snake River Village 44
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2015
Property
This was a great condo in a great location. We loved the open floor plan, the well supplied kitchen and the comfortable seating areas. The views were fantastic, and a only a short downhill path to a trail along the river - nice! Check in and out was easy with Key to the Rockies. We would definitely stay here again!
View Property: Pines Condominiums 2112
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2015
Property
Thank you so much for letting us use this cozy condo. I'm here with my boyfriend and his family from North Dakota. We love Colorado so far and Keystone is beautiful. The snowboarding here is a bit more exciting than the slopes we have in North Dakota! Thanks again for making this trip that much better.
View Property: Snowdance Condominiums A101
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2015
Property
The host was tremendous and very accommodating. Will definitely be the first place I look to stay next time around.
View Property: Liftside Condominiums 202
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2015
Property
Very nice and cozy, close to lifts. We loved the indoor fireplace!
View Property: Snake River Village 26
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2015
Property Manager
Check in was easy and fast.
Property
Check in was easy and fast, the rooms were lovely and clean. The heater was VERY warm.
View Property: Hidden River Lodge 5975
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2015
Property
Thank you so much for providing everything that we needed and being very kind to us. We had a great time staying here and we are glad that we were able to stay here. We loved being so close to the slopes so we could ski and get everywhere quickly. We didn't have to buy many things because everything was provided. We are very happy we didn't stay somewhere else.
View Property: Snowdance Condominiums A101
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2015
Property
Host was great and the house was amazing!
View Property: Z Second Home - Bowers 85 Wild Iris Lane
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2015
Property Manager
We didn't need to work with them much. Very accommodating at check-in and check-out. Other than that, we did not need them.
Property
Excellent, enjoyable and a great location and condominium.
View Property: Ski Run Condominiums 401
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2015
Property
We had a wonderful stay! Everything exceeded our expectations - close to ski lift, beautiful view, free laundry facility, super friendly staff. We'd stay here again in a heartbeat.
View Property: Pines Condominiums 2112
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2015
Property Manager
Price was on par with the condo amenities. Very friendly service at the main office.
Property
Condo was everything that we expected from the description. Shuttle service to the Keystone ski lifts was a few steps from the building.
View Property: Flying Dutchman 1145
La Vista , US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Black Bear Lodge 8043-OFF PROGRAM 5/16
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2015
Property
Pleasant little apartment very close to Keystone resort. Buses run every 20 minutes and take you door to door.
View Property: Expedition Station 8563
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2015
Property Manager
Great location and service.
Property
Place is great for a short ski rental.
View Property: Flying Dutchman 1145
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2015
Property Manager
We had a great trip to Keystone! The staff were very courteous!
Property
The condo was great! Very close to the lifts. We would definitely stay again.
View Property: Liftside Condominiums 021
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2015
Property Manager
Great, friendly staff!
Property
Book it, you won't regret it. The only down side was that the house was so nice we weren't quite as motivated to get out and go skiing in the morning-but that's hardly a criticism!
View Property: Ruby Ranch Home
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2015
Property Manager
Fantastic place, location and amenities!
View Property: Hidden River Lodge 5975
Laayette, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ruby Ranch Home