Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Dec 13, 2015
Property
Beautiful condo, just as described. Check in and out were easy. Great accommodations! Hot tub and pool a short distance from the condo.
View Property: Pines Condominiums 2051
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2015
Property
The lodge was great. 2 very comfortable bedrooms. The lodge was very close to the mountains so you could sleep in and still be able to ski from the time the slopes open up till the time they close.
View Property: Hidden River Lodge 5975
US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Buffalo Lodge 8418
Crestone, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Perfect!!
View Property: Trappers Crossing 8763
Savage, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Second Home - Smaciarz SDM104
W Burlington, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gateway Lodge 5041 - Off Program
St. Marys, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Snowdance Manor 408
Broomfield, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2015
Property Manager
All very easy and nice!!
Property
LOVED IT !!!!
View Property: Lazy K Mountain Home
Pagosa Springs, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lazy K Mountain Home
Kingston, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Red Hawk Townhomes 2337
Highlands Ranch, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Snake River Village 05
Brighton, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Black Bear Lodge 8043-OFF PROGRAM 5/16
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2015
Property
Thank you so much for allowing us to stay in your beautiful cozy condo! We certainly enjoyed seeing all the wildlife! Went to Camp Hale (Leadville) to ride ATV's - lots of fun!! Green Mountain Reservoir to see wildlife that consisted of a herd of 40-50 elk and 3 fox! Traveled to Rocky Mountain National Park where we saw lots of elk and a bull moose. Went to Colorado Springs for a 2 hour horseback ride thru the Garden of the Gods - was very warm that day! Other sightings of wildlife: pronghorn antelope, beaver, marmots, mule deer, a huge porcupine and lots of hummingbirds! Lots of photos of good times. We look forward to coming again!
View Property: Snowdance Condominiums A101
Littleton, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2015
Property Manager
Jay was great
Property
Glad we made the family committment
View Property: Snake River Village 34
Hartland, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2015
Property Manager
Kristin was very helpful and spent extra time on the phone to help me understand local events which really helped finalize our itinerary and pack properly.
Property
View Property: Pines Condominiums 2143
Denver, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2015
Property Manager
Great, helpful group.
Property
View Property: Snowdance Condominiums B104
Long Meadow , US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Expedition Station 8563
Morrison, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice and helpful
Property
We absolutely loved the place, we will be back.
View Property: Snowdance Manor 206
Greenwood Village, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Easy, with nice ammenities
View Property: Snake River Village 26
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River Bank Lodge 2925
Keenesberg, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River Bank Lodge 2915
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2015
Property Manager
Property
This was our 6th stay with Key To The Rockies over the past two ski seasons. There is a reason we keep coming back, excellent service from your staff and exceptional properties. See you again next season.
View Property: Expedition Station 8563
Lakewood, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ski Run Condominiums 404
Austin, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Trappers Crossing 8763
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River Bank Lodge 2916