Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jan 18, 2016
Property
Place was as described. Pretty nice house and good furnishings. We liked the fact that there was entry with a key card vs. an actual key. Very close to the resort - less than a 5 minute drive. Wireless was good and the place stayed very warm. All in all, no complaints.
View Property: Starfire Townhomes 1994
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2016
Property
We had a great time at the Snowdance Condo. The pictures are very accurate for the condo. The location is great for skiing, we put on boots and walked over to the lifts, easy 5 minute walk in boots. There is a pizza place, bar/restaurant, and ski rental shop all very close to the condo, in addition to the Keystone options at the Mountain House base area. Also the condo offered discounts for a lot of local places, so call for ski rental discount before you order. If you want to go to the River Run base area you will need to catch a shuttle or drive over.
View Property: Snowdance Condominiums B102
Yukon, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ruby Ranch Home
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2016
Property
The pictures don't do this place justice! We had an amazing stay with everything we needed at the condo! I'd love to come back here again for a weekend getaway!
View Property: Pines Condominiums 2165
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2016
Property
So this was more of a hotel experience than an AirBnB. So there wasn't a welcoming host or anything of that nature, besides the guy who checked us in (who was welcoming). That being said it was great! The room was warm, the gas fire place was pleasant. Perfect location/price, 5 minute walk to the Argentine and Peru Express lifts, the Goat a local dive bar is 3 minute walk away. If I come back to Keystone, I'll definitely stay here again!
View Property: Ski Run Condominiums 203
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2016
Property
Our time at the retreat was extraordinary. The home was impeccable; everything one would expect. A definite must stay if it's available. We'll remember it for a time when the whole extended family was together. Thanks.
View Property: Retreat at Summerwood
Locust, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful view, nice spacious condo, easy access to River Run Village,
View Property: River Bank Lodge 2924
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2016
Property Manager
We had a great time staying with Patricia she provided us with the best service she had! Originally our tv didn't work so she upgraded us to a better condo with tvs! Easy to communicate and directions were great and easy to understand. Overall our stay was 5 star
Property
We had a great time staying with Patricia she provided us with the best service she had! Originally our tv didn't work so she upgraded us to a better condo with tvs! Easy to communicate and directions were great and easy to understand. Overall our stay was 5 star
View Property: Pines Condominiums 2143
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2016
Property
Such a great condo! Awesome location and very spacious! No issues with parking or checking in and out. Heated floors in the unit were a plus. I would definitely stay there again!
View Property: Snowdance Condominiums B102
Corksville, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Black Bear Lodge 8043-OFF PROGRAM 5/16
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2016
Property
Had a great stay! It's a clean place and the bathroom was recently updated. Great location next to an amazing pizza place (take out only) and fun bar (whiskey goat). Only 8 min walk to the main lift. Definitely worth the price!!
View Property: Snowdance Condominiums A104
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2016
Property
We had a great time at this unit. Very spacious with lovely views out the sliding doors to the private patio. The kitchen was well equipped and we had no issues making any of our planned meals. The real wood fireplace worked very well and the unit was well stocked with firewood. Ski lockers in the building are a nice option as well. The building seems well insulated and we didn't hear any of our neighbors through walls/floors/ceilings. Hoping to stay here again on a future visit to Keystone.
View Property: Pines Condominiums 2095
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2016
Property
We love staying at the Pine, it was a great location and the amenities were outstanding.
View Property: Pines Condominiums 2051
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2016
Property
This condo was exactly as the post described, if anything it actually felt a little bigger than we expected. Easy walk to Peru lift and a great bar basically in the same parking lot.
View Property: Snowdance Condominiums A101
Cottonport, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Christmas Tree 1
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dakota Lodge 8538
marina del rey, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cool Ridge Town Home at Summerwood
Aspinwall, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2015
Property Manager
The two people with whom we had contact were helpful with whatever questions we had sense enough to ask.
Property
This was a great way for my husband and me of Pittsburgh, PA to reconnect with our children of Denver, CO and Miami, FL. Really enjoyed getting a few days in the snow and time with our family in your beautiful and comfortable location. Thanks!
View Property: Pines Condominiums 2167
Creve Coeur, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Black Bear Lodge 8061
Globe, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ski Tip Townhomes 8741
Helotes, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2015
Property Manager
Effecient and accommodating.
Property
Great location. Very nice place. Mattresses could use some updating. Additional trash bags would be great.
View Property: Cool Ridge Town Home at Summerwood
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2015
Property
The condo was cozy and comfortable. I loved the really good kitchen supplies so I could actually cook something. Everything is updated and we could not have been more pleased with the accomidations. They left us great information on where to go and things to do. You could walk to everything and everyone in the village were so nice and helpful. It was the best place we have stayed for vacation.
View Property: Dakota Lodge 8481
Wichita, US
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2015
Property Manager
Property
It was a nice place, close to the slopes, good pool and hot tub. Thanks!
View Property: Snowdance Manor 408
Wright City, US
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Snowdance Condominiums B104
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2015
Property
Overall, it was a good stay! The house was easy to find, within walking distance to Keystone Village, and comfortable and clean enough. Would certainly stay here again. The rental operators (Key to the Rockies) provide good discounts for local area goods and services, which is an added bonus.
View Property: Snake River Village 44