Guest Reviews

Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Buffalo Lodge 8418
Tsukuba, JP
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Liftside Condominiums 020
missing, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dakota Lodge 8481
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2014
Property
We had a real good time. We had fun. We are really happy, we are very happy we stayed in this condo!
View Property: Snowdance Condominiums A101
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2013
Property
Thank you for letting our family stay in your condo! We had a great time and enjoyed staying here. We love Colorado!
View Property: Snowdance Condominiums A101
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2013
Property
Half of us came from St. Louis, half of us came from Philadelphia. This was such a great meeting spot to do something we love and make memories. We loved how close it is to the slopes. Thanks!
View Property: Snowdance Condominiums A101
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2012
Property
Drove up from Denver to chill with my cuz from Long Island, NY! Luv the place, super cozy....might have to see about coming back up to snowboard with my girlfriend during the ski season.
View Property: Snowdance Condominiums A101
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2012
Property
The home was wonderful. It's hard to believe that this home is a 100 years old. Very well kept. Lots of room. Pretty well equiped with more than we expected right down to the cork screw.
View Property: Lenawee Log Home
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2012
Property
We loved the condo! After a long drive we got here Friday and ended up at Best Western. Saturday we checked in here. Its provided everything we needed during our trip. We're already talking about coming back Xmas break!
View Property: Snowdance Condominiums A101
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2010
Property
Family vacation: had a great time. Thanks for the use of the condo. We will definitely do it again!
View Property: Snowdance Condominiums A101
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2009
Property
Thank you for letting us stay in your cozy condo. Our vacation wouldn't have been so amazing had it not been for your place!
View Property: Snowdance Condominiums A101
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2009
Property
Really enjoyed staying here. It was very cozy with nice views of the mountain. Also, enjoyed skiing Keystone, it was very challenging! Great fun, perfect getaway, hope to do it again.
View Property: Snowdance Condominiums A101
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2008
Property
We appreciate the wonderfully stocked home. This is the first place we have ever stayed where we did not have to go and buy things to be able to cook. We were very impressed. The home was very cozy and very clean. We had a great time staying here.
View Property: Snowdance Condominiums A101