Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Dec 27, 2014
Property
We loved the location... It is a 5 minute walk to the slopes! The room is exactly what is shown in the pictures... It can be a little squishy with 4 people however it was very cute and the pool and hot tub were a nice little bonus after a day of skiing!
View Property: Red Hawk Lodge 2200
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2014
Property
Very comfortable condo near Keystone. We only popped in for two nights but wished we could have stayed longer! Full size fridge would have been nice, but otherwise everything was excellent.
View Property: Flying Dutchman 1145
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2014
Property Manager
Great stay! Thanks for being so friendly and helpful!
Property
My first Air BNB experience, and it was a great one. The communication from the staff at Key to the Rockies was excellent. Check in was clear and easy. The staff was friendly and professional. They offered many tips to help us maximize our enjoyment during the ski weekend. The condo was amazing! Very clean, functional and comfortable. No surprises, just as described. Will definitely stay again!
View Property: Snowdance Manor 409
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2014
Property Manager
We had an awesome stay for the weekend!
View Property: Wild Irishman Condominiums 1029
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2014
Property Manager
Very pleasant stay and very affordable!
View Property: Wild Irishman Condominiums 1029
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2014
Property
Good Price and good location. Directions to and from the check-in office were very clear and the staff was very friendly. Overall the apartment was as advertised. The cable was out in the living room, but Key to the Rockies gave us a complimentary bottle of wine to make up for it.
View Property: Flying Dutchman 1145
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2014
Property
Place was great, looks as advertised. Quiet, cozy. Shared hot tub / pool area was nice - plenty of space there. Would stay again.
View Property: Pines Condominiums 2167
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2014
Property Manager
Friendly staff!
Property
Loved the house and surrounding area. Very perfect for our family! Lots of space and very roomy!
View Property: Lenawee Log Home
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2014
Property Manager
I was blessed to spend my birthday weekend in this beautiful home nestled in the Rocky Mtns. Convenient to everything but being here gave me the sense that I was far away from the hustle and bustle of life. Taking in the sunrise every morning from the picturesque windows was the highlight of my trip. The home is spacious, well decorated and comfortable with all the amenities you could want in a vacation home. Perfect for families or girls get away. Absolutely Lovely!
Property
I was blessed to spend my birthday weekend in this beautiful home nestled in the Rocky Mtns. Convenient to everything but being here gave me the sense that I was far away from the hustle and bustle of life. Taking in the sunrise every morning from the picturesque windows was the highlight of my trip. The home is spacious, well decorated and comfortable with all the amenities you could want in a vacation home. Perfect for families or girls get away. Absolutely Lovely!
View Property: Retreat at Summerwood
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2014
Property Manager
Property
The house was perfect. The house has many gathering areas and the kitchen was large enough to accommodate a large group. The sunrise views were breathtaking from all the rooms in the home. I especially enjoyed playing pool, shuffle board and the hot tub. The bed and linens were extremely comfortable and it's nice there is a bathroom for each bedroom. I hope to stay again soon.
View Property: Retreat at Summerwood
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Just completed a 4 day stay at The Retreat at Summerwood. What an amazing property! Absolutely every luxury we could have hoped for. The house was beautiful, the bathrooms spectacular and the amenities (pool, ping pong, hot tub and even a shuffleboard table!) were such a bonus! I would stay here again and again! Felt like total luxury and peace!
View Property: Retreat at Summerwood
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Retreat at Summerwood
Lincoln, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pines Condominiums 2038
missing, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Trappers Crossing 8752
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Antlers Gulch 503 - OFF PROGRAM
Prairie Village, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2014
Property Manager
I love the people at Key to the Rockies. I always feel like they know me and take good care of me, because we have stayed with them several times in the past.
Property
I like the property a lot. I liked the space in the unit and the access to the bike path.
View Property: Pines Condominiums 2038
Prarie Village, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2014
Property Manager
MANAGER RESPONSE We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with Key to the Rockies at Antlers Gulch #503. Please let me know what we could have done to improve your results in contacting our guest services team regarding a maintenance issue in the property. Please contact us in the future! Sincerely, Patrice Novak Reservations/Front Office Manager
Property
View Property: Antlers Gulch 503 - OFF PROGRAM
missing, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Snake River Village 29
Pelzer, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2014
Property Manager
Very nice- really liked the dog- Bridger
Property
Loved it
View Property: Arapahoe Lodge 8116-OFF PROGRAM
Grand Junction, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2014
Property Manager
MANAGER RESPONSE We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with Key to the Rockies at our Wild Irishman condominium. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Patrice Novak Reservations/Front Office Manager
Property
View Property: Wild Irishman Condominiums 1029
Westminster, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Snowdance Manor 408
missing, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Hassle-free accommodations while in town for a conference. Great property.
View Property: Snake River Village 05
Cincinatti, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CF 5 - OFF PROGRAM SOLD
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Buffalo Lodge 8418
Tsukuba, JP
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Liftside Condominiums 020