Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Feb 7, 2015
Property Manager
Easy to deal with management.
Property
Very nice place. Really clean and well stocked. Close and easy parking. Very close to lift. The only shortcoming was the sofa bed.
View Property: Ski Run Condominiums 203
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2015
Property Manager
Staff was friendly and welcoming upon check-in, and quick to answer any and all questions that I had for my group!
Property
The accommodations were as expected, and fit our group of 4 very nicely. Proximity to the slopes is great, especially with the shuttle service. Thanks for a great trip!
View Property: Wild Irishman Condominiums 1029
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2015
Property Manager
Key to the Rockies contacted us via Airbnb APP, was extremely professional and helpful.
Property
Will stay again.
View Property: Liftside Condominiums 020
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2015
Property
The accommodations were exactly as listed. Very well appointed and lovely kitchen. The first floor was very convenient and close to the hot tub. The bedrooms were a little snug. I would recommend this accommodation for a small group. The location is perfect and close to both River Run and the Keystone Nordic Center.
View Property: Antlers Gulch 506 - OFF PROGRAM
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2015
Property Manager
Great place walking distance to the lifts. Great view of the mountain. Nice amenities in the building. Would stay here again! Thanks !
View Property: Liftside Condominiums 202
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2015
Property Manager
We reserved this condo on kind of a last minute basis and Key to the Rockies were very pleasant to work with. At the time of booking they had gotten swamped with similar requests, so they were a bit slow to respond. Because this was a last minute booking I had gotten antsy and called their office - I couldn't have been happier with their custom support! They looked up our reservation and approved it over the phone.
Property
As for the condo itself: the place was incredible! Definitely was plenty big enough for the two of us and had all the necessities of home. We will definitely stay here again. Oh, and the guy at the office was extremely friendly and helpful. TL:DR - This place is great, service was great, will definitely stay again.
View Property: Flying Dutchman 1145
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2015
Property Manager
We had a great stay with Key to the Rockies. The gentleman who checked us in was incredibly friendly and welcoming.
Property
The condo was exactly as it was pictured...cozy and clean. We loved having the fireplace and hot tub as options after long days of skiing. The only issue we had, which was minor, was that we never received a key to the ski storage locker even though we had called and requested it. Other than that our stay was wonderful! We would certainly recommend this place to others.
View Property: Liftside Condominiums 203
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2015
Property Manager
We had a later flight, and the keys were easily accessible with directions to our condo after the office had closed. Next time we take a trip to Keystone we will be staying with Key to the Rockies.
Property
My boyfriend and I stayed here for a short getaway, this condo is exactly as described, close to the slopes, ski/snowboard rentals and has plenty of space. We loved the updated bathroom for a nice warm shower after a day on the slopes. As well as all the space and completely stocked kitchen. The humidifier in the unit was an extra bonus for the dry Colorado air. I would have loved if a hair dryer was also included in the unit, so be sure to pack one if you are staying!
View Property: Liftside Condominiums 021
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2015
Property Manager
Key to the Rockies was prompt with communication.
Property
Great place just as described. Highly recommended.
View Property: Flying Dutchman 1145
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2015
Property
Great place to stay for a weekend getaway.
View Property: Pines Condominiums 2167
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2015
Property Manager
We had an excellent experience!
Property
Would highly recommend for 2 families looking to be close to the slopes. Loved the 3 levels for space and room for the kids to play. Awesome touches including board games, drawer of maps, instructions for operating lighting, etc. Clean, quiet, peaceful atmosphere. Watched fireworks (7pm MST) from the living room windows and walk out patio. Highly recommend!
View Property: Red Hawk Townhomes 2337
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2015
Property
What a wonderful condo!!! Everything was perfect. Beautiful Home!!! Would highly recommend it!!! A+++++
View Property: Pines Condominiums 2038
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2015
Property Manager
Would definitely come back and stay with key to the Rockies
Property
Great place, super close to the mountain, excellent amenities (hot tub, pool table, grills).
View Property: Hidden River Lodge 5975
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2015
Property
Was a perfect trip! Super easy to check in and find the place. And every time I needed a question answered, I received a response immediately! Condo was very nice, clean and the 8 of us stayed comfortably. The location of the condo/lodge is so great, right near the gondola and we were so close to everything. Hot tubs were nice too with a view of the mountain and runs. Will definitely look into this condo again for future trips!!
View Property: Dakota Lodge 8484
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2015
Property
The condo could not be more perfect!! Definitely coming back!! Easy access to the slopes and super comfortable, the kitchen is fully equipped, as a cook I couldn't be more happy going through the cabinets! Super recommend if you are a part of four as we were!
View Property: Wild Irishman Condominiums 1029
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2015
Property
This condo is an excellent place to stay! It is located in a prime location next to the slopes and lifts. The management was very welcoming and quick to reply back whenever I asked a question. The amenities of this condo was also another great feature, a hot tub after a full day of skiing is an absolute must! Overall, I would highly recommend this to anybody coming to Keystone with a large group! You will not be disappointed!!
View Property: Snowdance Manor 409
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2015
Property Manager
The description fit the actual room perfectly. Everything was clean, and was a much nicer facility then I expected. Great location, too -- we were just under 20 minutes from Copper Mountain.
Property
The description fit the actual room perfectly. Everything was clean, and was a much nicer facility then I expected. Great location, too -- we were just under 20 minutes from Copper Mountain.
View Property: Dakota Lodge 8484
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2015
Property
antastic home and location for a large group looking for a mountain escape. Very secluded property with lots of space. Our group of 10 really enjoyed the stay!
View Property: Bootlegger Lodge at Ruby Ranch
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2015
Property Manager
Key to The Rockies did a great job assisting me with any questions I had regarding the unit. The staff is friendly and courteous and the unit was very clean and fully stocked. When traveling again, I would definitely book with Key to the Rockies!
Property
Key to The Rockies did a great job assisting me with any questions I had regarding the unit. The staff is friendly and courteous and the unit was very clean and fully stocked. When traveling again, I would definitely book with Key to the Rockies!
View Property: Hidden River Lodge 5975
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2015
Property
Highly recommend this rental! Comfortably fits 4 and is a short walk to the lift. We had a great time!
View Property: Hidden River Lodge 5975
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2015
Property Manager
Key to the Rockies was very accommodating and professional. After learning that there was a maintenance issue with the condo I originally rented, Key to the Rockies upgraded me to a new location without any hesitation and ensured that I had a place to go as soon as I checked in. I am very appreciative and would surely use them again in the future.
Property
Key to the Rockies was very accommodating and professional. After learning that there was a maintenance issue with the condo I originally rented, Key to the Rockies upgraded me to a new location without any hesitation and ensured that I had a place to go as soon as I checked in. I am very appreciative and would surely use them again in the future.
View Property: Snowdance Condominiums B102
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
This perfect, pristine home is stunningly beautiful and incredibly quiet, relaxing and comfortable. My family of 5 stayed here with two other families of four and we were very comfortable and had a blast! I can't say enough how much we love this luxurious home. The game room and hot tub are wonderful. The view is gorgeous. We can't wait to go back!
View Property: Retreat at Summerwood
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2015
Property Manager
Thank you for the opportunity to stay at your lovely condo. Its short walk to the lifts is a great convenience and the view over the bridge was lovely. The condo was well appointed and the penthouse location made it feel spacious and comfortable for 8. Everything was as described and in working order. Our contact was very responsive and supplied all our needs during our stay. Very friendly and easy to talk to, even provided a mid stay refresh to change out all the towels and replenished all supplies even though our stay was short of 7 nights. Thank you for a great experience.
Property
Thank you for the opportunity to stay at your lovely condo. Its short walk to the lifts is a great convenience and the view over the bridge was lovely. The condo was well appointed and the penthouse location made it feel spacious and comfortable for 8. Everything was as described and in working order. Our contact was very responsive and supplied all our needs during our stay. Very friendly and easy to talk to, even provided a mid stay refresh to change out all the towels and replenished all supplies even though our stay was short of 7 nights. Thank you for a great experience.
View Property: Snowdance Manor 409
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2015
Property Manager
The host kept in close contact and was very accommodating. We would definitely come back!
Property
The place was as advertised with fabulous views.
View Property: Pines Condominiums 2112
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2015
Property
The stay was great! The place was very clean and in a super convenient location! We had a wonderful time on our stay and will definitely be back!
View Property: Snowdance Manor 205