Guest Reviews

Austin, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Trappers Crossing 8763
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We had a great time. The place was awesome and we plan on staying there again.
View Property: Liftside Condominiums 206
West Monroe, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The TV in the second bedroom of #407 is not connected to cable.
View Property: Snowdance Manor 407
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2016
Property Manager
The condo was great for a quick weekend ski trip! Checkin after hours was easy and painless! Great place! I'll definitely stay there again if I get another chance!
Property
The condo was great for a quick weekend ski trip! Checkin after hours was easy and painless! Great place! I'll definitely stay there again if I get another chance!
View Property: Liftside Condominiums 021
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2016
Property Manager
The staff were very nice and welcoming. It was easy to check in and out. They were also helpful with giving us information about the surrounding area. We called once for the fire place and they came quickly to help us turn it on. Very nice!
Property
My husband and I stayed for a week at the end of May. The condo was so cozy and comfortable. It had everything we needed. We were able to make breakfast daily and had a fully stocked kitchen. Great location to experience a little bit of everything: skiing, hiking, biking, white water rafting. The hot tubs were also great, along with the friendly and welcoming staff.
View Property: Hidden River Lodge 5975
Ft Worth , US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Expedition Station 8563
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We had a party of 7 and the condo was great! Great location, newly renovated and great views! Overall fun time!
View Property: Ski Run Condominiums 201
Dixon, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Great location. Would stay here again!
View Property: Tenderfoot Lodge 2656
Iowa, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
As a family of 4 this property was perfect. Very clean. The only thing I couldn't find was coffee filters.
View Property: Pines Condominiums 2143
Rose Hill, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Snowdance Condominiums A302
-, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful view loved the condo, would look to rent again next year
View Property: Ski Run Condominiums 404
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2016
Property
We stayed at this rental for 2 days and felt right at home the minute we arrived. Location is very convenient, only 10 minute drive to Silverthorn outlet mall and 2 grocery stores, also close to Dillon Lake. Very clean place. Kitchen was stocked very well w/ pots/pans, plates and silverware. View out of balcony is second to none (facing Keystone ski runs) and the balcony is on 2nd floor/closed off, so it's safe for kids. Lots of books to read and board games to play. Wi-Fi worked effortlessly, same w/ cable TV. Dvd player remote was out of batteries, but a minor issue. Towels are provided. Covered attached garages were icing on the cake!! Totally luxurious place. Hot tubs were down the street, maybe 50 yards. We did not use them, but they were warm and ready to go when I checked. Overall a fantastic and relaxing experience. The folks at "Key to the Rockies" are professional and super courteous!! Thanks for an amazing time.
View Property: Snake River Village 29
Cedaredge, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Snowdance Manor 408
Sun Prairie, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Snowdance Manor 206
Chaska, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pines Condominiums 2167
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Snowdance Condominiums B102
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2016
Property
Unit was very clean and we'll maintained. Great location to the resort and convenient to local areas. Would certainly recommend!
View Property: Snake River Village 40
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2016
Property
We had a great time! Place has a time of room!
View Property: Liftside Condominiums 206
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2016
Property
Great location, and great area. I would definitely book again. Make sure to Ski Key Stone
View Property: Wild Irishman Condominiums 1029
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2016
Property
Great proximity to Keystone and local town. Apt was clean and exactly as described.
View Property: Frost Fire Condominiums B19
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2016
Property
The place was great. Slept 8 people comfortably, hot tub was very nice, and the shuttle to Keystone resort was super convenient. I highly recommend.
View Property: Pines Condominiums 2167
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2016
Property Manager
Great stay
Property
Great stay
View Property: Snowdance Condominiums A303
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2016
Property Manager
Ski Tip 8730 is a wonderful space and we'll plan to return. Layout is excellent providing enough privacy for our group of 5. After checking into a central reservation office, the condo is a bit challenging to find. Walking distance to the excellent Ski Tip Lodge restaurant is very handy. The check in is handled by a management company so there was no contact with the owners.
Property
This is a very nice, comfortable space which felt warm and ski lodge-like. Very appropriate for our long February ski weekend with Chicago friends.
View Property: Ski Tip Townhomes 8730
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2016
Property Manager
Was one of the best trips I have taken in a long time. Our lodging was perfect, everything was clean and in working order. We had two keys that did not worked, when we called they were there within 30 min and had us taken care of. Hot Tub's were a life saver for the sore legs! Underground parking was perfect no loading in the cold weather.
View Property: Hidden River Lodge 5975
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2016
Property Manager
Had a great stay at Key to the Rockies, the apartment was very well provisioned, organized and very close to Keystone. Overall a fantastic trip and look forward to staying here again.
View Property: Antlers Gulch 506 - OFF PROGRAM