Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Oct 5, 2016
Property Manager
See above
Property
View Property: Retreat at Summerwood
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2016
Property
My daughter and I came to Keystone for a weekend getaway and to be relaxed. We got just that. The swimming pool/hot tub area was very clean and organized with plenty of towels. I appreciated the security around the whole premises. Thank you for the discounts at local resteraunts. We might not have tried them otherwise. The room was very clean and private. We didn't hear alot of noise from other people. The kitchen was very well stocked. When we checked in and out the desk clerks were very friendly and courtious. It was a great stay.
View Property: Dakota Lodge 8481
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2016
Property
The room was beautiful, quaint and the perfect mountain lodge feel. It was clean, instructions were clear and very peaceful. Other than being put in a unit that had a heating unit blocking our view of the mountain, it was perfect (this was the only one that had the unit in front of it). We would definitely go back!!!
View Property: Red Hawk Lodge 2200
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2016
Property Manager
I rented the property online and it was perfect. The morning of check in we received a call that our unit was ready and we could check in early. It was ready and we did check in early! We left before business hours but put our keys in the box outside. No problems! Later in the day, we received a phone call from one of the team thanking us. Our visit couldn't have been nicer! Thank you for everything!
Property
We've been at Trappers Crossing every time we stay in Keystone and we plan to return to Trappers Crossing again. The property is perfect and we couldn't ask for anything nicer. The location is a favorite of ours. I enjoy the walking trails nearby. And, of course, the scenery!!!! We enjoy everything about Trappers Crossing, the location and your team. We WILL be back! Thank you!
View Property: Trappers Crossing 8752
Indianpolis, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Snowdance Manor 307
Commerce City, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2016
Property Manager
Staff was very courteous and we had no problems at all with check in or out.
Property
Condo was nice. Had a grill on the deck, fireplace, 2 big bathrooms and even though the kitchen was small it was very accommodating for what we needed. Pool was super clean and wasn't over chlorinated like some are. Overall great stay!
View Property: Ski Run Condominiums 401
Golden, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pines Condominiums 2038
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2016
Property Manager
Kellie McReynold was our first contact person and did a fantastic job with booking our condos. We ran into a slight problem later with one of condos but Kristin Myer was able to resolve the issue and accommodate all our needs. Our thanks to your great staff!
Property
We rented 4 condos for our father's celebration of life. The property accommodated our needs perfectly. Our overall experience was great. The staff was wonderful. My only comment on our stay would be that two of the condos were not updated and the bathrooms need updating. That's minor only a comment. Did not affect our stay at all. We loved the free breakfasts it was nice added touch.
View Property: Future Stay
Wilmington, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Best vacation property... EVER. Can't wait to return!
View Property: Campfire Mtn Home #9
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pines Condominiums 2038
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2016
Property
Great place for a large group. Backyard was great for fire pit, games and visiting. House was clean and kitchen was well equipped.
View Property: Lazy K Mountain Home
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2016
Property
This house is beautiful! Close to the highway and easy to get around.
View Property: Snowdance Manor 408
Kingston, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Red Hawk Townhomes 2337
Bayard, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2016
Property Manager
Your team was courteous and kind.
Property
The property was like home, clean and comfortable.
View Property: Snowdance Condominiums B102
Pagosa Springs, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Trappers Crossing 8763
Aurora, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Retreat at Summerwood
COLORADO SPRINGS, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Red Hawk Townhomes 2349
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2016
Property
Pictures do not do this property justice! It is a beautiful secluded property, yet still very close to town. Comfortably slept 12 with room to spare. Kitchen was very nice but lacked in some amenities.
View Property: Bootlegger Lodge at Ruby Ranch
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2016
Property Manager
hey accommodated and early check in for my guests and I. Great location and Glenn in the office made efforts to accommodate all of our requests. Suggest to request an upper floor and updated unit.
View Property: Snowdance Condominiums A101
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2016
Property
I think the listing was very accurate. The house was very well decorated, w/ very nice furnishings, so that made it felt very welcoming vs some cheap rental. We'd def stay there again if staying in Keystone. Perfect location. paths right behind it. good view of mountains. Keystone its;f doesnt have much for later night food, but it's perfect during the day for kids. Very clean home, felt very inviting.
View Property: Campfire Mtn Home #9
Denver, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2016
Property Manager
It was a smooth process all around!
Property
The back deck and back yard with a fire pit were just what we were looking for! It's a great house!
View Property: Lazy K Mountain Home
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2016
Property
Well furnished kitchen. A very clean place
View Property: Cool Ridge Town Home at Summerwood
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2016
Property
The home was everything we were looking for. The floor plan made it easy for everyone to have their own space or to be together. The kitchen had all that a chef could want and the recreation room was more than we could ask for. It was super easy to obtain and return the keys. As our first Airbnb experience, it truly was impressive and we will definitely take this route for our vacation plans in the future. I couldn't think of one thing that would have made our stay better.
View Property: Retreat at Summerwood
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2016
Property
Our stay was perfect. Very smooth check in/out process and the house was amazing. I definitely recommend and we will be back next year.
View Property: Retreat at Summerwood
Grand Junction , US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Retreat at Summerwood