Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Aug 7, 2016
Property
Pictures do not do this property justice! It is a beautiful secluded property, yet still very close to town. Comfortably slept 12 with room to spare. Kitchen was very nice but lacked in some amenities.
View Property: Bootlegger Lodge at Ruby Ranch
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2016
Property Manager
hey accommodated and early check in for my guests and I. Great location and Glenn in the office made efforts to accommodate all of our requests. Suggest to request an upper floor and updated unit.
View Property: Snowdance Condominiums A101
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2016
Property
I think the listing was very accurate. The house was very well decorated, w/ very nice furnishings, so that made it felt very welcoming vs some cheap rental. We'd def stay there again if staying in Keystone. Perfect location. paths right behind it. good view of mountains. Keystone its;f doesnt have much for later night food, but it's perfect during the day for kids. Very clean home, felt very inviting.
View Property: Campfire Mtn Home #9
Denver, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2016
Property Manager
It was a smooth process all around!
Property
The back deck and back yard with a fire pit were just what we were looking for! It's a great house!
View Property: Lazy K Mountain Home
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2016
Property
Well furnished kitchen. A very clean place
View Property: Cool Ridge Town Home at Summerwood
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2016
Property
The home was everything we were looking for. The floor plan made it easy for everyone to have their own space or to be together. The kitchen had all that a chef could want and the recreation room was more than we could ask for. It was super easy to obtain and return the keys. As our first Airbnb experience, it truly was impressive and we will definitely take this route for our vacation plans in the future. I couldn't think of one thing that would have made our stay better.
View Property: Retreat at Summerwood
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2016
Property
Our stay was perfect. Very smooth check in/out process and the house was amazing. I definitely recommend and we will be back next year.
View Property: Retreat at Summerwood
Grand Junction , US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Retreat at Summerwood
SAN ANTONIO, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Snowdance Condominiums B104
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2016
Property Manager
The condo exceeded my expectations in every way! There are high end finishes throughout the unit and looks like a new property; it is beautiful. It's a short walk from the parking lot to the condo; once inside the view from the living room is Of a mountain meadow, very peaceful. It was a very relaxing and comfortable vacation.
Property
The condo exceeded my expectations in every way! There are high end finishes throughout the unit and looks like a new property; it is beautiful. It's a short walk from the parking lot to the condo; once inside the view from the living room is Of a mountain meadow, very peaceful. It was a very relaxing and comfortable vacation.
View Property: Pines Condominiums 2165
Cedar Park, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Trappers Crossing 8763
Lees Summit, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pines Condominiums 2112
Denver, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2016
Property Manager
Key To the Rockies team members are always responsive, handle any concerns or requests immediately and with a positive attitude. They are without a doubt, happy, knowledgeable and friendly in providing their services!
Property
View Property: Ski Run Condominiums 203
Arvada, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Our unit was absolutely wonderful. The kitchen was perfectly stocked with anything I needed to use. Beautiful unit, comfortable furnishings and very spacious. Loved the natural lighting from all the windows. My family enjoyed our stay. We will definently return back to this place!
View Property: Ski Run Condominiums 201
Reviewed: May 28, 2016
Property
Excellent accommodation!
View Property: Red Hawk Townhomes 2333
Reviewed: May 28, 2016
Property
We came up just for a weekend to get away from the city. We had an amazing time. The condo is very, very nice and has everything you could ask for...def a home away from home. It was just the get away we were hoping for, I would recomend this place to anyone looking to stay in Keystone.
View Property: Red Hawk Townhomes 2333
Reviewed: May 28, 2016
Property
Wonderful place for a getaway!
View Property: Red Hawk Lodge 2200
Reviewed: May 1, 2016
Property
This place is absolutely beautiful and fully stocked with everything you could want. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. I've stayed a lot of places throughout the country and this is at the top of my list. I'll definitely be coming back!
View Property: Red Hawk Townhomes 2333
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2016
Property Manager
The house and the property are amazing. You and your party are so isolated from people and yet so close to town. The beds are not super comfy, but the house is well stocked with everything you need to make for a great vacation. Do not expect to get any feedback from the host through Airbnb as they are a rental property management company. But they do answer all your questions on the phone and were very professional to deal with. The key pick up and drop off is about 20 minutes drive from the house itself. Over all it was a great weekend with the guys!
Property
The house and the property are amazing. You and your party are so isolated from people and yet so close to town. The beds are not super comfy, but the house is well stocked with everything you need to make for a great vacation. Do not expect to get any feedback from the host through Airbnb as they are a rental property management company. But they do answer all your questions on the phone and were very professional to deal with. The key pick up and drop off is about 20 minutes drive from the house itself. Over all it was a great weekend with the guys!
View Property: Bootlegger Lodge at Ruby Ranch
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2016
Property Manager
The house and the property are amazing. You and your party are so isolated from people and yet so close to town. The beds are not super comfy, but the house is well stocked with everything you need to make for a great vacation. The management company will answer all your questions on the phone and were very professional to deal with. The key pick up and drop off is about 20 minutes drive from the house itself. Over all it was a great weekend with the guys!
Property
The house and the property are amazing. You and your party are so isolated from people and yet so close to town. The beds are not super comfy, but the house is well stocked with everything you need to make for a great vacation. The management company will answer all your questions on the phone and were very professional to deal with. The key pick up and drop off is about 20 minutes drive from the house itself. Over all it was a great weekend with the guys!
View Property: Bootlegger Lodge at Ruby Ranch
Albany, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We have vacationed in Keystone many times and this was the best property that we have stayed at! The location was perfect!
View Property: Jackpine Lodge 8024
Bosier City, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Springs Lodge 8906
Woolwich, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2016
Property Manager
Your team was very helpful. The reservation process was straightforward and discounts were applied as advertised.
Property
We had a great time. Relaxing by the fire in our own place after a day on the mountain and apre ski activities was the best.
View Property: Snowdance Manor 409
Denver , US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ski Tip Townhomes 8716
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2016
Property
I just stayed here for four nights with my husband, young children, and relatives. The home is stunning. The furniture, kitchenware, bedding. . . everything looked brand new. There is a tree in the house (you can see a picture showing the crane lifting the tree into the house) on one of the walls. My young boys loved the captain's bunk and the theater room at night. Played in snow during the day. It was awesome. As for the theater room, we put in our apple ID because there is apple tv and were able to watch netflix. The boys also liked watching the blu ray movies we brought on the projection screen and recliners and giant bean bag. The pool table was a lot of fun but probably my favorite part of every evening was climbing into the hot tub after a day's skiing. It was beautiful mountain views from the hot tub. Also next to the theater room was a full bar including wine and beer refrig. I love to cook and I loved this kitchen (unfortunately more than my own). There is a refrigerator and freezer both inside and in the garage. They had all clad pots and pans but my favorite part was the viking gas range. There is a breakfast nook with four chairs, three stools at the bar, and a dining table with 8 chairs but the table is so big, I think you could fit more. The views from the kitchen, dining nook, and dining room were also stunning. I didn't count how many decks and porches but they seemed to be off every room. The fireplaces put off a lot of heat and were easy to use. The floors felt heated. There were numerous living spaces with reclining couches and chairs and soft throws. Boys enjoyed playing boardgames that were stored in the main level living room with fireplace. I think the reviews said 10-12 could stay here but if you had a big group, the house is so big, that I think it could comfortably fit more. The rooms are so large that queen sized inflatable mattresses would fit on the floors. We skied at Keystone and actually bought season passes for next year. The Ruby Ranch development was gated and so convenient. It is just a couple blocks from Target. There are also outlets near by. Keystone was just down the main road. The boys had a blast adventure tubing, painting, and enjoying kidtopia. The adults had fun on the slopes. We would just stop at City Market which was on the drive home to pick up dinner supplies. It was so nice to return to this home at night to relax and enjoy. Highly recommend! Recommended for: Families with Young Children, Sightseeing, Girls Getaway, Adventure Seekers, Age 55+, Romantic Getaway, Families with Teenagers
View Property: Aspen View Lodge @ Ruby Ranch