Guest Reviews

La Vista , US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Black Bear Lodge 8043-OFF PROGRAM 5/16
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2015
Property
Pleasant little apartment very close to Keystone resort. Buses run every 20 minutes and take you door to door.
View Property: Expedition Station 8563
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2015
Property Manager
Fantastic place, location and amenities!
View Property: Hidden River Lodge 5975
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2015
Property Manager
Great location and service.
Property
Place is great for a short ski rental.
View Property: Flying Dutchman 1145
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2015
Property Manager
We had a great trip to Keystone! The staff were very courteous!
Property
The condo was great! Very close to the lifts. We would definitely stay again.
View Property: Liftside Condominiums 021
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2015
Property Manager
Great, friendly staff!
Property
Book it, you won't regret it. The only down side was that the house was so nice we weren't quite as motivated to get out and go skiing in the morning-but that's hardly a criticism!
View Property: Ruby Ranch Home
Laayette, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ruby Ranch Home
Belvedere, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Trappers Crossing 8763
Crown Point, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Springs Lodge 8906
missing, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Snowdance Manor 307
Liberty, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2015
Property Manager
Office girl that checked us in was absolutely awesome and very helpful.
Property
Thanks again for a great week , we plan on coming back next year the same week and hoping to stay in Black Bear, please put me on the list for when you start booking with specials on the Black Bear condos
View Property: Snake River Village 18
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2015
Property
WOW! I was just looking for a cheap place for a couple nights and this place turned out to be incredible! It far exceeded my expectations. The garage came in very handy since it snowed all weekend. Walking right up to the lift was great but even better at the end of the day when we just walked right to the hot tub. I would highly recommend this to any group of four or smaller. Very roomy and great amenities for the price (I would have expected a place with such amenities to cost twice the price).
View Property: Liftside Condominiums 021
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2015
Property Manager
Everything was great. Key to the rockies made the check in and out process extremely easy.
Property
House was ultra clean when we arrived and accommodated all 16 of us no problem! There was a ton of dry firewood for the fire places and fire pit which was great and the hot tub was piping hot and clean. If we come back again with a group this size I will definitely rent this place again.
View Property: Lazy K Mountain Home
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2015
Property
Great place to stay. Free shuttle on call was super convenient
View Property: Trappers Crossing 8763
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2015
Property
or the money, you probably can't get anything better near the ski resort. Worked perfectly for a weekend ski trip.
View Property: Flying Dutchman 1145
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2015
Property Manager
he place is very easy to find being just off the highway. We stopped by the leasing office to check in and the staff was very friendly. He gave us a welcome packet with coupons and granola bars as well.
Property
To get to the village and gondolas was just a short walk through a couple small trails to get to the main road. Several times we had to carry our skis to get their and it was not a big deal. Can't get much closer to the mountain actually. The place was nice and clean. Plenty of space for 4 of us that were there. There is a single garage which is nice to be able to keep your car out of the snow and store skis and boots, etc. Overall it was a good experience and we would definitely stay there again! Thanks!
View Property: Snake River Village 26
Munster, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Snowdance Condominiums B102
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2015
Property Manager
I had a great experience staying at the Dakota Lodge. Check-In was easy and quick, directions, quick handy information and many coupons for local stores were provided (always handy).
Property
Parking under the building was great and the room was clean. One bedroom has an en-suite, while the other was just outside the bedroom door. The kitchen came fully stocked with dishes, glasses, cookware, cleaning supplies, etc. The balcony has a wonderful view of the mountain, ski slopes, overlooks the pool/hot tubs and a slight view into the main square in River Run. No more than a 1-2 minute walk from the room to the central square of River Run, maybe a 4-5 minute walk to the gondola. Easy in and out, friendly staff and a solid room all combine to create a great place to stay. I'd definitely recommend and consider booking this room again if I needed a room in the area again.
View Property: Dakota Lodge 8484
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2015
Property
This was an awesome condo! Our family of six had an excellent time in Keystone and enjoyed this two-bedroom, two-bath condo as much as the skiing. When the promo said walk to the slopes, I was skeptical. But it truly was a very short walk to the Peru lift at Keystone. That made our stay even more enjoyable. The pool, hot tub and sauna also were ice. Great place to stay for your family's next ski vacation!
View Property: Ski Run Condominiums 401
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2015
Property
The location is great and the place was well kept and prepared for our groups stay.
View Property: Cool Ridge Town Home at Summerwood
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2015
Property Manager
Key to the Rockies answered all of my questions in a timely manner and the house was clean and welcoming!
Property
Should I go back to keystone for more than a day, I would definitely try to stay there again.
View Property: Wild Irishman Condominiums 1029
Dillon, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Buffalo Lodge 8418
Joplin, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2015
Property Manager
When we checked in the agent was very kind and helpful. He made us feel welcome!
Property
We loved the unit we stayed in. It was clean and the dcor was nice. We also enjoyed the large living area it was very roomy and comfortable. The location was convenient as well. Very happy with our stay we will come back!
View Property: Liftside Condominiums 203
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2015
Property
This is a great place - perfect location (walk to the lifts at Keystone) and the condo is more spacious than the pictures make it seem. It could sleep 2 couples comfortably, and has a spacious kitchen. Shower and bathroom are separate, which is a little strange but actually very nice - and both are very recently renovated. There's also a pool/hot tub in the complex which was useful after a day of skiing. The balcony is large and you can see the slopes and a small creek from there. Great value - we definitely hope to stay here again some day. Oh, and if you're in the area, check out Pizza 101 (3 minute walk from this condo) - easily the best pizza in the area and one of the better pies I've had in Colorado.
View Property: Liftside Condominiums 021
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2015
Property
The condo was beautiful. Location was perfect! It was walking distance to the gondola. We had a great time!
View Property: Dakota Lodge 8484