Guest Reviews

Climax Springs, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2015
Property Manager
Staff great & always friendly See you next year two reservations already with you
Property
Left a note regarding refrigerator and that we broke a dessert plate in the key return please read
View Property: Black Bear Lodge 8043-OFF PROGRAM 5/16
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2015
Property
Condo was upgraded. Had trouble with hot tub but granted access to another one. Positive experience
View Property: Wild Irishman Condominiums 1029
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2015
Property
Great place for 8 people. Close enough to the lift to have lunch in the room. Had a great time. Pool & hot tub were at great temperatures.
View Property: Snowdance Manor 409
Greeley, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Flying Dutchman 1145
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2015
Property
Great appartment complex (pool, sauna, hot tube, ski closet). Access to ski resort is very easy with the free shuttle to Keystone every 20mins.
View Property: Flying Dutchman 1145
Waunakee, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Buffalo Lodge 8418
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2015
Property
Communication was very easy and very good with Key to The Rockies. We were a little confused by the directions on how to find the place and where to park, but we eventually figured it out. The condo was clean and comfortable. Its about a 5-10 minute walk to the lift, which was very nice. There's a big back porch for hanging out on nice spring skiing days! The pictures for the unit show a bath tub and there's no tub, just a shower.
View Property: Liftside Condominiums 021
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2015
Property
The Condo was amazing. It was clean and spacious. It had everything we needed with plenty of kitchen supplies so we could cook our own meals. Staff was friendly and professional. Was a great place. We loved it.
View Property: Lake Ridge Estates 170 - OFF PROGRAM
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2015
Property
The condo say great. Clean and looked exactly like the pictures. It's about a five to ten minute walk to the gondola, so that's a huge plus. The place easily slept seven and the beds were quite good for a rental property. I would happily stay here again, based on the quality and price of the property combined with the ease of check in /out.
View Property: Snake River Village 34
Jupiter, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2015
Property Manager
Property
From the intial booking, through the check out, our experience was wonderful. For the cost, we couldn't have asked for a more cozy, welcoming little home away from home for our week in the Rockies! I will be returning in the future and will also gladly recommend to others.
View Property: Trappers Crossing 8763
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2015
Property
Excellent. Don't want to rave or it will never be available, and we plan to come back! :) Thanks!
View Property: Ski Run Condominiums 203
Poteau, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Jackpine Lodge 8024
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2015
Property
This was a great place for our party of 4. Plenty of room, bright, cozy and clean. The location was perfect for the skiers and our non-skier enjoyed the deck. The community was quiet and common areas were well kept. The staff at Key to the Rockies was very helpful.
View Property: Snowdance Manor 409
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2015
Property
The Flying Dutchman unit was clean and very close to the lifts. With the bus right outside your door, we were able to get to Keystone within minutes! It worked out well for my family of four, and we would not hesitate to stay here again! Working with Key to the Rockies was also very seamless, as they provided a quick and easy way to pickup the keys and provided references for some of the partners they work with in the area for some discounts. We highly recommend!
View Property: Flying Dutchman 1145
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2015
Property
Wonderful property in an amazing location! Walk to the village and the shuttle - so convenient! The home is very comfortable with an amazing view from the kitchen and living areas. Super clean and comfortable!
View Property: Snake River Village 44
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2015
Property
Thank you so much for letting us use this cozy condo. I'm here with my boyfriend and his family from North Dakota. We love Colorado so far and Keystone is beautiful. The snowboarding here is a bit more exciting than the slopes we have in North Dakota! Thanks again for making this trip that much better.
View Property: Snowdance Condominiums A101
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2015
Property
This was a great condo in a great location. We loved the open floor plan, the well supplied kitchen and the comfortable seating areas. The views were fantastic, and a only a short downhill path to a trail along the river - nice! Check in and out was easy with Key to the Rockies. We would definitely stay here again!
View Property: Pines Condominiums 2112
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2015
Property
The host was tremendous and very accommodating. Will definitely be the first place I look to stay next time around.
View Property: Liftside Condominiums 202
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2015
Property
Very nice and cozy, close to lifts. We loved the indoor fireplace!
View Property: Snake River Village 26
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2015
Property Manager
Check in was easy and fast.
Property
Check in was easy and fast, the rooms were lovely and clean. The heater was VERY warm.
View Property: Hidden River Lodge 5975
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2015
Property
Thank you so much for providing everything that we needed and being very kind to us. We had a great time staying here and we are glad that we were able to stay here. We loved being so close to the slopes so we could ski and get everywhere quickly. We didn't have to buy many things because everything was provided. We are very happy we didn't stay somewhere else.
View Property: Snowdance Condominiums A101
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2015
Property
Host was great and the house was amazing!
View Property: Z Second Home - Bowers 85 Wild Iris Lane
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2015
Property Manager
We didn't need to work with them much. Very accommodating at check-in and check-out. Other than that, we did not need them.
Property
Excellent, enjoyable and a great location and condominium.
View Property: Ski Run Condominiums 401
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2015
Property
We had a wonderful stay! Everything exceeded our expectations - close to ski lift, beautiful view, free laundry facility, super friendly staff. We'd stay here again in a heartbeat.
View Property: Pines Condominiums 2112
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2015
Property Manager
Price was on par with the condo amenities. Very friendly service at the main office.
Property
Condo was everything that we expected from the description. Shuttle service to the Keystone ski lifts was a few steps from the building.
View Property: Flying Dutchman 1145