Guest Reviews

Highlands Ranch, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Snake River Village 05
Brighton, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Black Bear Lodge 8043-OFF PROGRAM 5/16
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2015
Property
Thank you so much for allowing us to stay in your beautiful cozy condo! We certainly enjoyed seeing all the wildlife! Went to Camp Hale (Leadville) to ride ATV's - lots of fun!! Green Mountain Reservoir to see wildlife that consisted of a herd of 40-50 elk and 3 fox! Traveled to Rocky Mountain National Park where we saw lots of elk and a bull moose. Went to Colorado Springs for a 2 hour horseback ride thru the Garden of the Gods - was very warm that day! Other sightings of wildlife: pronghorn antelope, beaver, marmots, mule deer, a huge porcupine and lots of hummingbirds! Lots of photos of good times. We look forward to coming again!
View Property: Snowdance Condominiums A101
Littleton, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2015
Property Manager
Jay was great
Property
Glad we made the family committment
View Property: Snake River Village 34
Hartland, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2015
Property Manager
Kristin was very helpful and spent extra time on the phone to help me understand local events which really helped finalize our itinerary and pack properly.
Property
View Property: Pines Condominiums 2143
Denver, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2015
Property Manager
Great, helpful group.
Property
View Property: Snowdance Condominiums B104
Long Meadow , US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Expedition Station 8563
Morrison, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice and helpful
Property
We absolutely loved the place, we will be back.
View Property: Snowdance Manor 206
Greenwood Village, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Easy, with nice ammenities
View Property: Snake River Village 26
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River Bank Lodge 2925
Keenesberg, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River Bank Lodge 2915
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2015
Property Manager
Property
This was our 6th stay with Key To The Rockies over the past two ski seasons. There is a reason we keep coming back, excellent service from your staff and exceptional properties. See you again next season.
View Property: Expedition Station 8563
Lakewood, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ski Run Condominiums 404
Austin, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Trappers Crossing 8763
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River Bank Lodge 2916
Broomfield, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly and courteous.
Property
We certainly enjoyed staying there again this year. We have a great view of the beaver pond then up the mountain too. It was fun to have access to the pool and outdoor hot tubs across from us, and we used them! Thank You! Looking forward to next year already!
View Property: River Bank Lodge 2925
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2015
Property
Clean, simple, close to mountain. Great value!
View Property: Wild Irishman Condominiums 1029
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2015
Property Manager
This was our fourth stay with Key To The Rockies over the past year, we could not be more pleased. Your staff is knowledgeable, helpful, friendly and professional. They explained everything clearly and answered our questions accurately. The check-in and check-out process is quick and easy. We have already signed up for our 2015/2016 Keystone/A-Basin season pass, we will be arranging all of our lodging with Key To The Rockies.
Property
The properties and their locations have all been top notch. Well done guys!
View Property: Liftside Condominiums 203
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2015
Property
Nice experience! Enough room for 5 of us. Worked well. Nice and clean.
View Property: Ski Run Condominiums 401
Bullard, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lodgepole Condominium 2017
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2015
Property
Amazing Condo! Pictures are true to form. Literally everything you need is provided (Cosmetics, Dishware, firewood, etc). Bathrooms and bedrooms are exquisite. Condo is only one mile from the Keystone skiing resort. If you plan on skiing at Keystone this is the place you should stay!
View Property: Pines Condominiums 2038
Blue Springs, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2015
Property Manager
Your team was very welcoming and friendly. We were excited to be there and they shared in our happiness.
Property
Great location. Can't wait to see you next year!
View Property: Snake River Village 44
Madison, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We are satisfied with our stay. The property is close to everything including ski slope. The club House has 2 huge hot tubs and a big swimming pool, but no gym. We will be back to the Pines if we decide to come to Keystone again.
View Property: Pines Condominiums 2038
Brooklyn Park, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ski Run Condominiums 201
Travers city, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pines Condominiums 2167