Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jan 2, 2016
Property
We love staying at the Pine, it was a great location and the amenities were outstanding.
View Property: Pines Condominiums 2051
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2016
Property
This condo was exactly as the post described, if anything it actually felt a little bigger than we expected. Easy walk to Peru lift and a great bar basically in the same parking lot.
View Property: Snowdance Condominiums A101
Cottonport, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Christmas Tree 1
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dakota Lodge 8538
marina del rey, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cool Ridge Town Home at Summerwood
Aspinwall, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2015
Property Manager
The two people with whom we had contact were helpful with whatever questions we had sense enough to ask.
Property
This was a great way for my husband and me of Pittsburgh, PA to reconnect with our children of Denver, CO and Miami, FL. Really enjoyed getting a few days in the snow and time with our family in your beautiful and comfortable location. Thanks!
View Property: Pines Condominiums 2167
Creve Coeur, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Black Bear Lodge 8061
Globe, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ski Tip Townhomes 8741
Helotes, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2015
Property Manager
Effecient and accommodating.
Property
Great location. Very nice place. Mattresses could use some updating. Additional trash bags would be great.
View Property: Cool Ridge Town Home at Summerwood
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2015
Property
The condo was cozy and comfortable. I loved the really good kitchen supplies so I could actually cook something. Everything is updated and we could not have been more pleased with the accomidations. They left us great information on where to go and things to do. You could walk to everything and everyone in the village were so nice and helpful. It was the best place we have stayed for vacation.
View Property: Dakota Lodge 8481
Wichita, US
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2015
Property Manager
Property
It was a nice place, close to the slopes, good pool and hot tub. Thanks!
View Property: Snowdance Manor 408
Wright City, US
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Snowdance Condominiums B104
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2015
Property
Overall, it was a good stay! The house was easy to find, within walking distance to Keystone Village, and comfortable and clean enough. Would certainly stay here again. The rental operators (Key to the Rockies) provide good discounts for local area goods and services, which is an added bonus.
View Property: Snake River Village 44
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2015
Property
Beautiful condo, just as described. Check in and out were easy. Great accommodations! Hot tub and pool a short distance from the condo.
View Property: Pines Condominiums 2051
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2015
Property
The lodge was great. 2 very comfortable bedrooms. The lodge was very close to the mountains so you could sleep in and still be able to ski from the time the slopes open up till the time they close.
View Property: Hidden River Lodge 5975
US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Buffalo Lodge 8418
Crestone, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Perfect!!
View Property: Trappers Crossing 8763
Savage, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Second Home - Smaciarz SDM104
W Burlington, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gateway Lodge 5041 - Off Program
St. Marys, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Snowdance Manor 408
Broomfield, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2015
Property Manager
All very easy and nice!!
Property
LOVED IT !!!!
View Property: Lazy K Mountain Home
Pagosa Springs, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lazy K Mountain Home
Kingston, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Red Hawk Townhomes 2337
Highlands Ranch, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Snake River Village 05
Brighton, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Black Bear Lodge 8043-OFF PROGRAM 5/16