Guest Reviews

Odessa, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2017
Lucas, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2017
Des Moines, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2017
Morrton Grove, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2017
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2017
missing, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2017
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2017
Property
We had a great 4night stay at the condo. Place was very clean and had a very equipped kitchen. We didn't ride the shuttle, but it was right outside the mail office. We did have a little trouble figuring out the thermostats in the condo...we were always overheated at night and took us two Nights to realize each room had its own thermostat. Wished we could have stayed longer, I would recommend getting equipment & lift tix before arrival
View Property: Snowdance Condominiums B102
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2017
Property
This condo is perfect! It is clean, cozy, has covered parking, and you could practically hit the ski lifts with a rock. Highly recommended!!
View Property: Tenderfoot Lodge 2673
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2017
Property
Great space, great location & very clean!
View Property: Snowdance Manor 205
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2017
Property
Honestly could not say enough good things about this place! It is such an amazing property and the host provided great communication and service. This place was even better than the photos... which I did not think could be possible and the views were breathtaking! Our entire family under one roof with so much to do and so much space made for a Christmas we will never ever forget! While the property gave us no reason to ever need to leave the house, when we did, there were so many fun activities in close proximity: skiing, snow mobiles, tubing, spas and lots of shopping! Literally the family is still raving about it and so many friends are asking for the rental information which we are sharing and passing along with great reviews!
View Property: Ruby Ranch Home
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2017
Property
This unit was even nicer than shown in the ads. Everything was recently upgraded. New kitchen, new bathrooms - master with a steam shower, beautiful fireplace. It was perfect for our family trip. It was a short walk to the lifts. We were there on one of the snowiest weeks ever. We got stuck in the drive coming out, and the management company was there right away to help push us out. So, all in all, great condo and great managment company.
View Property: Ski Run Condominiums 201
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2017
Property
This place was a great place for our family vacation. The location was ideal with a quick 5 min walk to the lifts. The condo is on the 4th floor but the elevator from the parking garage takes you just steps from the front door. The one floor layout was great for our little one to be able to explore everywhere. I would definitely return to this condo for future trips. Thanks Dr. Ryan Winters Denver
View Property: Tenderfoot Lodge 2673
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2017
Property
Amazing and lot's of fun with whole extended family for our New Year 2017. Toiletries were provided in all the Bathroom for whole week of stay which I haven't seen with other rentals. Quite and pretty close to Restaurants. Even though driveway got blocked by snow, we still had fun with kids n adults playing in snow until it got cleared by HOA management. Hot tub,Pool Table,Ping Pong,Home theate, Bar n lot more to this House than you can imagine or describe. All in All wonderful place to spend quality time with family.
View Property: Ruby Ranch Home
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2017
Property
Liftside Condominium 21 is a comfortable, well appointed one bedroom condo; modern, stylish decor, super clean. The beautiful views of the mountain and ski runs from the family room and ample deck extend your time on the mountain! I was surprised at how well equipped the kitchen was, you could actually prepare a real meals with the well stocked pans, baking dishes, utensils, etc. This condo is an easy walk to Argentine or Peru lift.
View Property: Liftside Condominiums 021
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2017
Property
Excellent unit overall. Stayed here over New Years with my girlfriend for skiing and relaxation. Check in was simple, even after the office was closed. The property itself was very clean, very well equipped kitchen (literally anything from champagne flutes to electric mixer) and cute decor. Nice balcony that overlooks the Mountain House slopes of Keystone and a cozy gas fire place. Two bathroom sinks make it easy for couples to share. Living room futrniture very comfortable. Pool, hot tub and dry sauna are also on site and are quite nice if a bit outdated. Easy 5-10 minute walk to the Mountain House lift, rentals, lift tickets, dining, etc. River Run village is walkable (~20 minutes) but can be a bit dicey with all the ice. Didn't use the shuttle, but apparently it stops very close by. Overall, I would recommend this property. Management is excellent, amenities are good and the location can't be beat.
View Property: Ski Run Condominiums 203
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2017
Property
Great location to the slopes, and walking distance to River Run. We left some plastic forks/knives and paper plates in the cupboard to avoid dishwashing. VERY clean and comfy. We love the pizza place close by as well, so good!
View Property: Snowdance Manor 409
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2017
Property
Wonderful accommodations
View Property: Snowdance Condominiums B102
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2017
Property
Amazing location, lovely little apartment. Especially loved the little touches like the christmas trees. Would definitely recommend!
View Property: Trappers Crossing 8752
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2017
Property Manager
Professional organized rental through a company called "key to the rockies". Courteous, punctual and effecient service by the folks at the desk.
Property
Great location near the slopes in a nice building with a pool and hot
View Property: Snowdance Manor 307
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2017
Property
Nice for a family of 6. Plenty of room. Stocked remodeled kitchen! Nice! Close to slopes and bus to take you anywhere in Keystone!
View Property: Snowdance Condominiums B104
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2017
Property
The staff at the check in office was very friendly. They accommodated our multiple cars and replaced the broken gate key immediately. The house was beautiful and had the perfect set up for our NYE celebration. We had all of the cooking supplies needed to serve our food & waking up minutes from the mountain to take off for some snowboarding was great. We had a great view of the fireworks from the balcony.
View Property: Red Hawk Townhomes 2337
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2017
Property
great place and very clean and close to everything.
View Property: Pines Condominiums 2051
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2017
Property
Great condo, would stay here again!
View Property: Ski Run Condominiums 201
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2017
Property
Home was very clean and as described. Spacious. Convenient location to Keystone as well as an available shuttle to the slopes. Would stay again.
View Property: Ski Tip Townhomes 8730
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2017
Property
Very close to skiing, very convenient. A great place.
View Property: Snowdance Condominiums A303