Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Feb 14, 2016
Property
Great location, and great area. I would definitely book again. Make sure to Ski Key Stone
View Property: Wild Irishman Condominiums 1029
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2016
Property
Great proximity to Keystone and local town. Apt was clean and exactly as described.
View Property: Frost Fire Condominiums B19
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2016
Property
The place was great. Slept 8 people comfortably, hot tub was very nice, and the shuttle to Keystone resort was super convenient. I highly recommend.
View Property: Pines Condominiums 2167
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2016
Property Manager
Great stay
Property
Great stay
View Property: Snowdance Condominiums A303
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2016
Property Manager
Ski Tip 8730 is a wonderful space and we'll plan to return. Layout is excellent providing enough privacy for our group of 5. After checking into a central reservation office, the condo is a bit challenging to find. Walking distance to the excellent Ski Tip Lodge restaurant is very handy. The check in is handled by a management company so there was no contact with the owners.
Property
This is a very nice, comfortable space which felt warm and ski lodge-like. Very appropriate for our long February ski weekend with Chicago friends.
View Property: Ski Tip Townhomes 8730
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2016
Property Manager
Was one of the best trips I have taken in a long time. Our lodging was perfect, everything was clean and in working order. We had two keys that did not worked, when we called they were there within 30 min and had us taken care of. Hot Tub's were a life saver for the sore legs! Underground parking was perfect no loading in the cold weather.
View Property: Hidden River Lodge 5975
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2016
Property Manager
Had a great stay at Key to the Rockies, the apartment was very well provisioned, organized and very close to Keystone. Overall a fantastic trip and look forward to staying here again.
View Property: Antlers Gulch 506 - OFF PROGRAM
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2016
Property Manager
Overall great experience.
Property
House was very nice, exactly as pictured
View Property: Snake River Village 44
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2016
Property
Great place ideally located. Clean wonderful views and would love to get this place again.
View Property: Liftside Condominiums 203
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2016
Property Manager
Very easy to work with
Property
It was great
View Property: Snowdance Manor 408
Neosho, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2016
Property Manager
Very easy to work with
Property
It was great
View Property: Snowdance Manor 408
West Monroe, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2016
Property Manager
Your group is the best, that is why I have used you for 25 + years.
Property
Nice properties, and a large enough variety to fit the needs of any ski trip.
View Property: Liftside Condominiums 203
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2016
Property
Perfect condo for two adults. Loved having the fireplace and nice TV to enjoy at the end of a ski day. Kitchen had all the essentials. 5 min walk to slopes! We also got a coupon sheet with local discounts for restaurants and rental places.
View Property: Snowdance Condominiums A202
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2016
Property
This was a gorgeous, big, clean ski condo. Conveniently placed near the pines parking lot so the walk was very short. Very nice, modern, and accommodating.
View Property: Pines Condominiums 2038
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2016
Property
Thank you Patrice, the home was wonderful. Location was perfect, right by Keystone mountain. I would definitely consider your house again, next time I'm in town.
View Property: Ski Tip Townhomes 8730
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2016
Property
Place was as described. Pretty nice house and good furnishings. We liked the fact that there was entry with a key card vs. an actual key. Very close to the resort - less than a 5 minute drive. Wireless was good and the place stayed very warm. All in all, no complaints.
View Property: Starfire Townhomes 1994
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2016
Property
We had a great time at the Snowdance Condo. The pictures are very accurate for the condo. The location is great for skiing, we put on boots and walked over to the lifts, easy 5 minute walk in boots. There is a pizza place, bar/restaurant, and ski rental shop all very close to the condo, in addition to the Keystone options at the Mountain House base area. Also the condo offered discounts for a lot of local places, so call for ski rental discount before you order. If you want to go to the River Run base area you will need to catch a shuttle or drive over.
View Property: Snowdance Condominiums B102
Yukon, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ruby Ranch Home
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2016
Property
The pictures don't do this place justice! We had an amazing stay with everything we needed at the condo! I'd love to come back here again for a weekend getaway!
View Property: Pines Condominiums 2165
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2016
Property
So this was more of a hotel experience than an AirBnB. So there wasn't a welcoming host or anything of that nature, besides the guy who checked us in (who was welcoming). That being said it was great! The room was warm, the gas fire place was pleasant. Perfect location/price, 5 minute walk to the Argentine and Peru Express lifts, the Goat a local dive bar is 3 minute walk away. If I come back to Keystone, I'll definitely stay here again!
View Property: Ski Run Condominiums 203
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2016
Property
Our time at the retreat was extraordinary. The home was impeccable; everything one would expect. A definite must stay if it's available. We'll remember it for a time when the whole extended family was together. Thanks.
View Property: Retreat at Summerwood
Locust, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful view, nice spacious condo, easy access to River Run Village,
View Property: River Bank Lodge 2924
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2016
Property Manager
We had a great time staying with Patricia she provided us with the best service she had! Originally our tv didn't work so she upgraded us to a better condo with tvs! Easy to communicate and directions were great and easy to understand. Overall our stay was 5 star
Property
We had a great time staying with Patricia she provided us with the best service she had! Originally our tv didn't work so she upgraded us to a better condo with tvs! Easy to communicate and directions were great and easy to understand. Overall our stay was 5 star
View Property: Pines Condominiums 2143
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2016
Property
Such a great condo! Awesome location and very spacious! No issues with parking or checking in and out. Heated floors in the unit were a plus. I would definitely stay there again!
View Property: Snowdance Condominiums B102
Corksville, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Black Bear Lodge 8043-OFF PROGRAM 5/16