Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Apr 10, 2016
Property Manager
The house and the property are amazing. You and your party are so isolated from people and yet so close to town. The beds are not super comfy, but the house is well stocked with everything you need to make for a great vacation. Do not expect to get any feedback from the host through Airbnb as they are a rental property management company. But they do answer all your questions on the phone and were very professional to deal with. The key pick up and drop off is about 20 minutes drive from the house itself. Over all it was a great weekend with the guys!
Property
The house and the property are amazing. You and your party are so isolated from people and yet so close to town. The beds are not super comfy, but the house is well stocked with everything you need to make for a great vacation. Do not expect to get any feedback from the host through Airbnb as they are a rental property management company. But they do answer all your questions on the phone and were very professional to deal with. The key pick up and drop off is about 20 minutes drive from the house itself. Over all it was a great weekend with the guys!
View Property: Bootlegger Lodge at Ruby Ranch
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2016
Property Manager
The house and the property are amazing. You and your party are so isolated from people and yet so close to town. The beds are not super comfy, but the house is well stocked with everything you need to make for a great vacation. The management company will answer all your questions on the phone and were very professional to deal with. The key pick up and drop off is about 20 minutes drive from the house itself. Over all it was a great weekend with the guys!
Property
The house and the property are amazing. You and your party are so isolated from people and yet so close to town. The beds are not super comfy, but the house is well stocked with everything you need to make for a great vacation. The management company will answer all your questions on the phone and were very professional to deal with. The key pick up and drop off is about 20 minutes drive from the house itself. Over all it was a great weekend with the guys!
View Property: Bootlegger Lodge at Ruby Ranch
Albany, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We have vacationed in Keystone many times and this was the best property that we have stayed at! The location was perfect!
View Property: Jackpine Lodge 8024
Bosier City, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Springs Lodge 8906
Woolwich, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2016
Property Manager
Your team was very helpful. The reservation process was straightforward and discounts were applied as advertised.
Property
We had a great time. Relaxing by the fire in our own place after a day on the mountain and apre ski activities was the best.
View Property: Snowdance Manor 409
Denver , US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ski Tip Townhomes 8716
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2016
Property
I just stayed here for four nights with my husband, young children, and relatives. The home is stunning. The furniture, kitchenware, bedding. . . everything looked brand new. There is a tree in the house (you can see a picture showing the crane lifting the tree into the house) on one of the walls. My young boys loved the captain's bunk and the theater room at night. Played in snow during the day. It was awesome. As for the theater room, we put in our apple ID because there is apple tv and were able to watch netflix. The boys also liked watching the blu ray movies we brought on the projection screen and recliners and giant bean bag. The pool table was a lot of fun but probably my favorite part of every evening was climbing into the hot tub after a day's skiing. It was beautiful mountain views from the hot tub. Also next to the theater room was a full bar including wine and beer refrig. I love to cook and I loved this kitchen (unfortunately more than my own). There is a refrigerator and freezer both inside and in the garage. They had all clad pots and pans but my favorite part was the viking gas range. There is a breakfast nook with four chairs, three stools at the bar, and a dining table with 8 chairs but the table is so big, I think you could fit more. The views from the kitchen, dining nook, and dining room were also stunning. I didn't count how many decks and porches but they seemed to be off every room. The fireplaces put off a lot of heat and were easy to use. The floors felt heated. There were numerous living spaces with reclining couches and chairs and soft throws. Boys enjoyed playing boardgames that were stored in the main level living room with fireplace. I think the reviews said 10-12 could stay here but if you had a big group, the house is so big, that I think it could comfortably fit more. The rooms are so large that queen sized inflatable mattresses would fit on the floors. We skied at Keystone and actually bought season passes for next year. The Ruby Ranch development was gated and so convenient. It is just a couple blocks from Target. There are also outlets near by. Keystone was just down the main road. The boys had a blast adventure tubing, painting, and enjoying kidtopia. The adults had fun on the slopes. We would just stop at City Market which was on the drive home to pick up dinner supplies. It was so nice to return to this home at night to relax and enjoy. Highly recommend! Recommended for: Families with Young Children, Sightseeing, Girls Getaway, Adventure Seekers, Age 55+, Romantic Getaway, Families with Teenagers
View Property: Aspen View Lodge @ Ruby Ranch
Austin, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Trappers Crossing 8763
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We had a great time. The place was awesome and we plan on staying there again.
View Property: Liftside Condominiums 206
West Monroe, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The TV in the second bedroom of #407 is not connected to cable.
View Property: Snowdance Manor 407
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2016
Property Manager
The condo was great for a quick weekend ski trip! Checkin after hours was easy and painless! Great place! I'll definitely stay there again if I get another chance!
Property
The condo was great for a quick weekend ski trip! Checkin after hours was easy and painless! Great place! I'll definitely stay there again if I get another chance!
View Property: Liftside Condominiums 021
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2016
Property Manager
The staff were very nice and welcoming. It was easy to check in and out. They were also helpful with giving us information about the surrounding area. We called once for the fire place and they came quickly to help us turn it on. Very nice!
Property
My husband and I stayed for a week at the end of May. The condo was so cozy and comfortable. It had everything we needed. We were able to make breakfast daily and had a fully stocked kitchen. Great location to experience a little bit of everything: skiing, hiking, biking, white water rafting. The hot tubs were also great, along with the friendly and welcoming staff.
View Property: Hidden River Lodge 5975
Ft Worth , US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Expedition Station 8563
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We had a party of 7 and the condo was great! Great location, newly renovated and great views! Overall fun time!
View Property: Ski Run Condominiums 201
Dixon, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Great location. Would stay here again!
View Property: Tenderfoot Lodge 2656
Iowa, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
As a family of 4 this property was perfect. Very clean. The only thing I couldn't find was coffee filters.
View Property: Pines Condominiums 2143
Rose Hill, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Snowdance Condominiums A302
-, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful view loved the condo, would look to rent again next year
View Property: Ski Run Condominiums 404
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2016
Property
We stayed at this rental for 2 days and felt right at home the minute we arrived. Location is very convenient, only 10 minute drive to Silverthorn outlet mall and 2 grocery stores, also close to Dillon Lake. Very clean place. Kitchen was stocked very well w/ pots/pans, plates and silverware. View out of balcony is second to none (facing Keystone ski runs) and the balcony is on 2nd floor/closed off, so it's safe for kids. Lots of books to read and board games to play. Wi-Fi worked effortlessly, same w/ cable TV. Dvd player remote was out of batteries, but a minor issue. Towels are provided. Covered attached garages were icing on the cake!! Totally luxurious place. Hot tubs were down the street, maybe 50 yards. We did not use them, but they were warm and ready to go when I checked. Overall a fantastic and relaxing experience. The folks at "Key to the Rockies" are professional and super courteous!! Thanks for an amazing time.
View Property: Snake River Village 29
Cedaredge, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Snowdance Manor 408
Sun Prairie, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Snowdance Manor 206
Chaska, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pines Condominiums 2167
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Snowdance Condominiums B102
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2016
Property
Unit was very clean and we'll maintained. Great location to the resort and convenient to local areas. Would certainly recommend!
View Property: Snake River Village 40
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2016
Property
We had a great time! Place has a time of room!
View Property: Liftside Condominiums 206