Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Apr 12, 2017
Property Manager
Team was very helpful and made our experience enjoyable.
Property
My wife and I were out in Keystone for a quick trip for a wedding. We stayed at this property for 3 nights and loved it. It was so close to the Mountain House ski lodge and we were able to walk to and from slopes. The property was close to restaurants in Dillon but quiet at night to enjoy a relaxing view on the porch watching the snow. We can not wait to go back.
View Property: Hidden River Lodge 5975
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2017
Property
Very well kept, good sized condo within walking distance of gondola and all River Run amenities. Perfect for our family of three with Murphy bed and two full baths. Definitely recommend.
View Property: Red Hawk Lodge 2286
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2017
Property
The location was amazing. A short walk to the gondola and the village is right below the condo. Feels like you are right in the middle of it all! Views of the ski hill out the windows and once you park your car in the heated garage you never have to leave. The condo itself was in excellent condition, beautifully decorated and comfortable for our family of four. Would definitely recommend and stay again!
View Property: Jackpine Lodge 8011
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2017
Property Manager
The location was perfect! Close to the rental office, close to equipment rental (skis/snowboards/etc.), close to restaurants, bars, and the slopes! Once I parked our rental car never had to drive it again until we left. The room was well kept and just the right amount of space for 3 people. The staff at Key to the Rockies, especially Mary, were very nice and helpful!
Property
The location was perfect! Close to the rental office, close to equipment rental (skis/snowboards/etc.), close to restaurants, bars, and the slopes! Once I parked our rental car never had to drive it again until we left. The room was well kept and just the right amount of space for 3 people. The staff at Key to the Rockies, especially Mary, were very nice and helpful!
View Property: Snowdance Condominiums A303
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2017
Property
Very well kept, good sized condo within walking distance of gondola and all River Run amenities. Perfect for our family of three with Murphy bed and two full baths. Definitely recommend.
View Property: Red Hawk Lodge 2286
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2017
Property
Great place.. love the fire wood burning feel..... good view as well
View Property: Snowdance Condominiums A303
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2017
Property
This location couldnt get any better. The condo had everything amd comfortable like home. Walking distance to Mountain House skiing and even hot tub in the snow! Def booking again!
View Property: Hidden River Lodge 5975
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2017
Property
The house worked out well for us - 4 adults and two grandkids. Liked the garage, kids enjoyed the hot tub with jets. Used only one breakfast coupon because we like to eat breakfast at "home". We did have a great waiter at Haywood Cafe and the breakfast was substantial and very good! Best of all, we lucked out with the snow conditions
View Property: Campfire Mtn Home #9
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2017
Property
Clean and comfortable. Great view!
View Property: River Bank Lodge 2918
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2017
Property Manager
Dario was very helpful when we thought we may have to stay an additional night due to a snowstorm coming. He offered us late check out at noon should we need it.
Property
Since the property did not have any reviews as of yet, I hope you will be able to use my comments here or please send me something that I can review it. Excellent place to stay!!
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2017
Property
Comfortable place that is located as close to the ski lifts as you get. Great view of the mountain to wake up to. I will be staying here again.
View Property: Black Bear Lodge 8061
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2017
Property
This place was amazing! Felt like a home away from home! It snowed our second night in April and the views from the windows and porch were awesome! The hot-tub is right across from the front door so only towels were needed. Would definitely stay again!
View Property: Snake River Village 29
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2017
Property Manager
The hosts were extremely helpful and responsive, going above and beyond to make sure we enjoyed our stay.
Property
The condo was just as described - clean, within walking distance to the slopes. The other visitors were all nice and pleasant and we enjoyed meeting people in the hot tub/pool area. All in all, it's a great place to stay for a ski trip and the staff mentioned that it's even better in the summer, with a lot of activities in the area.
View Property: Ski Run Condominiums 203
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2017
Property Manager
Check-in staff was super friendly!
Property
It was a great space with a Awesome view of the slopes and very nice balcony.
View Property: Ski Run Condominiums 404
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2017
Property
This condo was amazing. Beautiful inside and perfect for a family of 4. The bathrooms were great as was the kitchen. Everything you need for a week stay for skiing. Highly recommend and would like to stay here again.
View Property: Pines Condominiums 2051
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2017
Property Manager
Staff was friendly and accommodating.
Property
This property went above and beyond. Views were beautiful and comforting. Great place to stay!!!!
View Property: Hidden River Lodge 5975
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2017
Property
Great location - walking distance to Mountain House where my daughter had her ski lessons. Great communication for check in!
View Property: Tenderfoot Lodge 2656
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2017
Property Manager
The location was amazing. A short walk to the gondola and the village is right below the condo. Feels like you are right in the middle of it all! Views of the ski hill out the windows and once you park your car in the heated garage you never have to leave. The condo itself was in excellent condition, beautifully decorated and comfortable for our family of four. Would definitely recommend and stay again!Recommended for: Families with Young Children, Sightseeing, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Adventure Seekers, Age 55+, Romantic Getaway, Families with Teenagers.
Property
The location was amazing. A short walk to the gondola and the village is right below the condo. Feels like you are right in the middle of it all! Views of the ski hill out the windows and once you park your car in the heated garage you never have to leave. The condo itself was in excellent condition, beautifully decorated and comfortable for our family of four. Would definitely recommend and stay again!Recommended for: Families with Young Children, Sightseeing, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Adventure Seekers, Age 55+, Romantic Getaway, Families with Teenagers.
View Property: Jackpine Lodge 8011
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2017
Property
This was our first time using Air b2b and it worked really well and we ended up with a really nice place. Hoping to go back someday.
View Property: Tenderfoot Lodge 2656
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2017
Property
An excellent ski vacation spot. Very well equipped, excellent location in terms of ski hill proximity, and beautiful views from the balcony.
View Property: Tenderfoot Lodge 2673
Topeka, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lazy K Mountain Home
Freeman, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Liftside Condominiums 020
Loveland, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cool Ridge Town Home at Summerwood
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2017
Property
Great location, amenities and mountain views!! Love the hot tub, the easy walk to the gondola and free daily breakfast around the corner. Would recommend it to anyone and book again if needed!!
View Property: Campfire Mtn Home #9
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2017
Property
This was a great place that I would definitely recommend. It's very clean, a great location and awesome view. If we ever plan a vacation to Keystone again, we will definitely stay here!
View Property: Tenderfoot Lodge 2673