Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Nov 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Jackpine Lodge 8024
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hidden River Lodge 5975
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cool Ridge Town Home at Summerwood
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Second Home - Arsenault 412 Elk Crossing
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Black Bear Lodge 8061
Troy, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Red Hawk Townhomes 2349
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2016
Property
The breakfast included was in a little cafe in Keystine village and it was WONDERFUL!! Our condo was great!! The free chairlift ride was so fun- drinks and entertainment at the top of the mountain. We were there for a few days for a wedding, but would totally go back!
View Property: Red Hawk Townhomes 2349
-, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Snake River Village 40
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Retreat at Summerwood
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2016
Property Manager
Dan at the Key to the Rockies office was very friendly and it was easy to pick up and drop off the keys (the office is close to the house).
Property
The house is beautiful and there are lots of rooms to sleep people if you have a big party. The back yard is especially nice. It is right by a creek and has a fire pit and hot tub. The deck is also very large and gives a nice view of the creek and yard.
View Property: Lazy K Mountain Home
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2016
Property Manager
We were given the room as early as possible (even before agreed upon check in. The staff was very friendly and helpful. They answered any and all questions very promptly and were very responsive.
Property
We were given the room as early as possible (even before agreed upon check in. The staff was very friendly and helpful. They answered any and all questions very promptly and were very responsive.
View Property: Hidden River Lodge 5975
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2016
Property Manager
They were efficient with answering emails, having the key ready for us and easy accurate directions to find the house.
Property
What Evelyn loved about your listing: All the space! I have six young grandchildren and they would have been happy staying in and playing hide and seek. One of the first things they did was start a list of all the great hiding places.
View Property: Ruby Ranch Home
Seguin, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2016
Property Manager
Every one was very helpful in the booking and check in
Property
It was great will stay again
View Property: Wild Irishman Condominiums 1029
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2016
Property Manager
See above
Property
View Property: Retreat at Summerwood
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2016
Property
My daughter and I came to Keystone for a weekend getaway and to be relaxed. We got just that. The swimming pool/hot tub area was very clean and organized with plenty of towels. I appreciated the security around the whole premises. Thank you for the discounts at local resteraunts. We might not have tried them otherwise. The room was very clean and private. We didn't hear alot of noise from other people. The kitchen was very well stocked. When we checked in and out the desk clerks were very friendly and courtious. It was a great stay.
View Property: Dakota Lodge 8481
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2016
Property
The room was beautiful, quaint and the perfect mountain lodge feel. It was clean, instructions were clear and very peaceful. Other than being put in a unit that had a heating unit blocking our view of the mountain, it was perfect (this was the only one that had the unit in front of it). We would definitely go back!!!
View Property: Red Hawk Lodge 2200
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2016
Property Manager
I rented the property online and it was perfect. The morning of check in we received a call that our unit was ready and we could check in early. It was ready and we did check in early! We left before business hours but put our keys in the box outside. No problems! Later in the day, we received a phone call from one of the team thanking us. Our visit couldn't have been nicer! Thank you for everything!
Property
We've been at Trappers Crossing every time we stay in Keystone and we plan to return to Trappers Crossing again. The property is perfect and we couldn't ask for anything nicer. The location is a favorite of ours. I enjoy the walking trails nearby. And, of course, the scenery!!!! We enjoy everything about Trappers Crossing, the location and your team. We WILL be back! Thank you!
View Property: Trappers Crossing 8752
Indianpolis, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Snowdance Manor 307
Commerce City, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2016
Property Manager
Staff was very courteous and we had no problems at all with check in or out.
Property
Condo was nice. Had a grill on the deck, fireplace, 2 big bathrooms and even though the kitchen was small it was very accommodating for what we needed. Pool was super clean and wasn't over chlorinated like some are. Overall great stay!
View Property: Ski Run Condominiums 401
Golden, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pines Condominiums 2038
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2016
Property Manager
Kellie McReynold was our first contact person and did a fantastic job with booking our condos. We ran into a slight problem later with one of condos but Kristin Myer was able to resolve the issue and accommodate all our needs. Our thanks to your great staff!
Property
We rented 4 condos for our father's celebration of life. The property accommodated our needs perfectly. Our overall experience was great. The staff was wonderful. My only comment on our stay would be that two of the condos were not updated and the bathrooms need updating. That's minor only a comment. Did not affect our stay at all. We loved the free breakfasts it was nice added touch.
View Property: Future Stay
Wilmington, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Best vacation property... EVER. Can't wait to return!
View Property: Campfire Mtn Home #9
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pines Condominiums 2038
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2016
Property
Great place for a large group. Backyard was great for fire pit, games and visiting. House was clean and kitchen was well equipped.
View Property: Lazy K Mountain Home
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2016
Property
This house is beautiful! Close to the highway and easy to get around.
View Property: Snowdance Manor 408