Guest Reviews

Dillon, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River Bank Lodge 2925
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property Manager
Our entire family went for our annual summer trip. The house was magnificent, the kitchen wonderful, the family, and playroom were perfect. There was privacy for the adults and so many fun things to do for the children. We hiked, walked, went to the park, etc., and then came back to this beautiful family home where we could all be together, eating meals, playing games, watching movies and TV. I cannot highly recommend it enough. Key to Rockies was great...so attentive and accommodating...An absolutely wonderful family trip.
Property
Our entire family went for our annual summer trip. The house was magnificent, the kitchen wonderful, the family, and playroom were perfect. There was privacy for the adults and so many fun things to do for the children. We hiked, walked, went to the park, etc., and then came back to this beautiful family home where we could all be together, eating meals, playing games, watching movies and TV. I cannot highly recommend it enough. Key to Rockies was great...so attentive and accommodating...An absolutely wonderful family trip.
View Property: Retreat at Summerwood
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property Manager
Campfire Mountain Home #9 is in a central location - a short walk to the center of the action and the base of the mountain but just far enough away to feel quiet and rural. The unit itself is newly updated with a rustic, modern feel. The main area is large and open. We were in town for a family wedding and our unit became the gathering spot because it was so roomy. The bunk room might not work for everyone but it was perfect for our two grandchildren. The only shortcoming is the lack of a window in the second bedroom. There's a slider but not everyone likes the door open at night. That said, this was just a wonderful place to stay! I highly recommend it.
Property
Campfire Mountain Home #9 is in a central location - a short walk to the center of the action and the base of the mountain but just far enough away to feel quiet and rural. The unit itself is newly updated with a rustic, modern feel. The main area is large and open. We were in town for a family wedding and our unit became the gathering spot because it was so roomy. The bunk room might not work for everyone but it was perfect for our two grandchildren. The only shortcoming is the lack of a window in the second bedroom. There's a slider but not everyone likes the door open at night. That said, this was just a wonderful place to stay! I highly recommend it.
View Property: Campfire Mtn Home #9
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2017
Property Manager
Great location, I would stay here again.
Property
Great location, I would stay here again.
View Property: Wild Irishman Condominiums 1029
Ft. Worth, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2017
Property Manager
I contacted Key to the Rockies as my daughter was getting married at Arapaho Ski resort. From the first time I called till check out, the staff was extremely helpful and professional. I was not familiar with the area but reassured that I was in a good location. Upon check in, Mary was very helpful. She was so friendly and helpoful. We had gift bags for other guests that were checking in that were attending the wedding, she made sure all bags were given to the guests. She was also very helpful with regards to things that we could do in the area and made us feel very much at home.
Property
The property that we stayed in was a beautiful unit. Very clean and had everything that you needed right there. Kitchen was stocked with all dishes, pans, and anything else we needed. The location was great. I would highly recommend this condo. I am hoping to get back to visit again real soon.
View Property: Snake River Village 26
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2017
Property Manager
We were here for a summer mountaintop wedding. Condo was spotless, spacious and very nice. Not too many things were open in River Run so the breakfast place included was always busy but had good food. This would be a great homebase during ski season. Take the short ride to Dillon. The reservoir/lake is beautiful and the town is quaint. Highly recommend staying in Snake River 44!
Property
We were here for a summer mountaintop wedding. Condo was spotless, spacious and very nice. Not too many things were open in River Run so the breakfast place included was always busy but had good food. This would be a great homebase during ski season. Take the short ride to Dillon. The reservoir/lake is beautiful and the town is quaint. Highly recommend staying in Snake River 44!
View Property: Snake River Village 44
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2017
Property Manager
YaYa's enjoyed being together and attending an awesome wedding. We all had a room, bathroom and good community space
Property
YaYa's enjoyed being together and attending an awesome wedding. We all had a room, bathroom and good community space
View Property: Retreat at Summerwood
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2017
Property Manager
this the room was clean, awesome views, awesome location. You can easily walk to anywhere in river run village, including the river run gondola. You are right next to a bike rental place and bike trails.
Property
this the room was clean, awesome views, awesome location. You can easily walk to anywhere in river run village, including the river run gondola. You are right next to a bike rental place and bike trails.
View Property: River Bank Lodge 2918
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2017
Property Manager
Beautiful, comfortable home. We obviously enjoyed the views, but the basement games and hot tub were a huge plus! Check in and out was pretty easy, although I'd prefer not to have to stop back by the office to drop the keys at the end of the stay.
Property
Beautiful, comfortable home. We obviously enjoyed the views, but the basement games and hot tub were a huge plus! Check in and out was pretty easy, although I'd prefer not to have to stop back by the office to drop the keys at the end of the stay.
View Property: Retreat at Summerwood
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2017
Property Manager
We recently stayed at Black Bear Lodge in July of 2017 and here are the pros and cons: Pros: Perfect location. In the heart of River Run Village Very clean and well kept place Great communication with host Updated kitchen and bathrooms Easy check in/check out Cons: Beds in the second bedroom are twins. Definitely not for adults. No A/C and easy to hear noise in the Village below, harder to sleep. All in all we would stay here again in the winter.
Property
We recently stayed at Black Bear Lodge in July of 2017 and here are the pros and cons: Pros: Perfect location. In the heart of River Run Village Very clean and well kept place Great communication with host Updated kitchen and bathrooms Easy check in/check out Cons: Beds in the second bedroom are twins. Definitely not for adults. No A/C and easy to hear noise in the Village below, harder to sleep. All in all we would stay here again in the winter.
View Property: Black Bear Lodge 8061
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2017
Property Manager
The free breakfast is amazing! We received coupons for a free breakfast at the local restaurant, and it was great. Within walking distance. Everything was great. We did arrive late the first night. Would have loved to have had a couple bottles of water in the fridge!
Property
The free breakfast is amazing! We received coupons for a free breakfast at the local restaurant, and it was great. Within walking distance. Everything was great. We did arrive late the first night. Would have loved to have had a couple bottles of water in the fridge!
View Property: Snake River Village 40
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was very accommodating. We called with questions several times prior to our arrival and the staff was always very friendly and answered all of our questions.
Property
The condo was beautiful. Completely updated and very clean. My family had a fabulous memorable time. If we come back to Keystone in the future, we wouldd want to stay in this condo again.
View Property: Starfire Townhomes 1994
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
Mary was absolutely fabulous at check in.
Property
Stay was fabulous. It was strange to expect us to "load the dishwasher" and/or "empty the garbage" (in light of us paying a cleaning fee), but other than that, the place was beautiful, and we have no complaints.
View Property: River Bank Lodge 2916
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
Beautiful, comfortable home. We obviously enjoyed the views, but the basement games and hot tub were a huge plus! Check in and out was pretty easy, although I'd prefer not to have to stop back by the office to drop the keys at the end of the stay.
Property
Beautiful, comfortable home. We obviously enjoyed the views, but the basement games and hot tub were a huge plus! Check in and out was pretty easy, although I'd prefer not to have to stop back by the office to drop the keys at the end of the stay.
View Property: Retreat at Summerwood
-, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
We were unable to get the key to condo #5 because there was a small amount due although we had already paid over $3,000 for the five condos we rented. Was very inconvenient.
Property
I left a temperpedic pillow in #40 - called the office to see if housekeeping had turned it in and have heard nothing as of today.
View Property: Snake River Village 40
Blackhawk, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
Always friendly and courteous
Property
Very comfy and all around good vibe!
View Property: Jackpine Lodge 8011
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2017
Property Manager
We stayed here with our 2 teenage daughters for a wedding at A-Basin. The unit has everything you need: 2 bathrooms, a full kitchen, iron & board. The kids slept on the pull-out sofa bed and had no complaints. The view out the windows is over the lake where you can rent paddle boats, SUPs, kayaks & canoes. Right out the window is also the place you rent all that stuff + you can rent bikes (which we did). There is a walking/biking path that leads to all the little "villages". We never heard any noise from the other units. There is an outdoor pool & hot tub you can a short distance to, but we never went. The only issues we had was that there's no privacy in the bedroom; it's a loft & you hear everything happening in the main part of the unit & vice versa. Also the bathroom & shower connected to the bedroom are SMALL. Those were minor issues for us though. Keep in mind that no one comes to clean your room & make your bed everyday like a hotel. We would definitely recommend this place!
Property
We stayed here with our 2 teenage daughters for a wedding at A-Basin. The unit has everything you need: 2 bathrooms, a full kitchen, iron & board. The kids slept on the pull-out sofa bed and had no complaints. The view out the windows is over the lake where you can rent paddle boats, SUPs, kayaks & canoes. Right out the window is also the place you rent all that stuff + you can rent bikes (which we did). There is a walking/biking path that leads to all the little "villages". We never heard any noise from the other units. There is an outdoor pool & hot tub you can a short distance to, but we never went. The only issues we had was that there's no privacy in the bedroom; it's a loft & you hear everything happening in the main part of the unit & vice versa. Also the bathroom & shower connected to the bedroom are SMALL. Those were minor issues for us though. Keep in mind that no one comes to clean your room & make your bed everyday like a hotel. We would definitely recommend this place!
View Property: Edgewater 1445 at Lakeside Village
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2017
Property Manager
Condo fit into our plans perfectly. Had dinner to go to at place in Keystone, walking distance, same for breakfast. Attended wedding in A basin, shuttle pick us up in parking lot and took us to wedding
Property
Condo fit into our plans perfectly. Had dinner to go to at place in Keystone, walking distance, same for breakfast. Attended wedding in A basin, shuttle pick us up in parking lot and took us to wedding
View Property: Red Hawk Townhomes 2349
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2017
Property Manager
Location was nice- although it was a bit hard to navigate around the complex as we tried to find the rental building- but once there- very happy. Nice inside pool/hot tub and great view!
Property
Location was nice- although it was a bit hard to navigate around the complex as we tried to find the rental building- but once there- very happy. Nice inside pool/hot tub and great view!
View Property: Pines Condominiums 2095
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2017
Property Manager
This location is gorgeous- the view of the wetlands and mountains are stunning! It backs up to the wetlands where you can feed the ducks,geese and fish. It's an easy walk to the gondola and shops. Breakfast at the New Moon Cafe was wonderful, they even have a gluten free option! We'll visit again!
Property
This location is gorgeous- the view of the wetlands and mountains are stunning! It backs up to the wetlands where you can feed the ducks,geese and fish. It's an easy walk to the gondola and shops. Breakfast at the New Moon Cafe was wonderful, they even have a gluten free option! We'll visit again!
View Property: River Bank Lodge 2918
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2017
Property Manager
They were great to work with.
Property
I'll be back! It was the most fun place to stay in Summit County.
View Property: River Bank Lodge 2918
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2017
Property
The cabin was wonderful! Silverthorne is a perfect location that allows you to go to several other towns such as Vail, Breckenridge, and Georgetown for the train. There were several hiking trails that were within walking distance, beautiful scenery including horses and elk. This home easily sleeps 15+ with multiple individual suites for adults. Our kids had plenty of space and loved the hot tub, movie room and ping pong! Super easy to get ahold of the office and they allowed early check in and last check out which was amazing!
View Property: Ruby Ranch Home
Reviewed: May 21, 2017
Property
Our group had a great time! The house is amazing and in a beautiful location with great rooms for sleep.
View Property: Lazy K Mountain Home
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2017
Property
A group of eight of us recently stayed at Snowdance Manor 407 during our spring ski trip to Arapahoe Basin, and it was absolutely perfect! From providing firewood right on the balcony, to incredibly friendly check-in staff, to detergent for the laundry, to spices in the cupboard, to the two-ply toilet paper, it was the little things that made our trip so enjoyable and feel like home. The condo is a lovely 2 bedroom (plus loft) with 3 bathrooms, a huge kitchen and a pretty good sized living room and balcony. We absolutely loved the wood fireplace, used it every night, and the last day used it to roast marshmallows; it would have been nice if there were some long pokers to use, but we just found some sticks from outside. The included breakfast was also really nice, but make sure to note that you still have to pay for gratuity and tax on the meals (so it ended up being around $4.50 per person), but it was definitely worth it - tasty and really helped hold you over until lunch. The only complaint on our stay (which is barely a complaint) is that the pool/hot tub in our building was closed for maintenance; but, when we checked-in we were given an additional room key that could get us into another one of their buildings to use their pool/hot tub. Overall, I really couldn't ask for a better place to stay and next time I'm in Keystone I would stay here again in a heartbeat! PS: The unit is only a 20 foot walk plus one flight of stairs away from the parking lot - super convenient!
View Property: Snowdance Manor 407
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2017
Property
Scenic, clean and quiet with a great pool and hot tubs in the clubhouse. Very nicely furnished. Great location.
View Property: Pines Condominiums 2095