Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Apr 1, 2017
Property Manager
The location was amazing. A short walk to the gondola and the village is right below the condo. Feels like you are right in the middle of it all! Views of the ski hill out the windows and once you park your car in the heated garage you never have to leave. The condo itself was in excellent condition, beautifully decorated and comfortable for our family of four. Would definitely recommend and stay again!Recommended for: Families with Young Children, Sightseeing, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Adventure Seekers, Age 55+, Romantic Getaway, Families with Teenagers.
Property
The location was amazing. A short walk to the gondola and the village is right below the condo. Feels like you are right in the middle of it all! Views of the ski hill out the windows and once you park your car in the heated garage you never have to leave. The condo itself was in excellent condition, beautifully decorated and comfortable for our family of four. Would definitely recommend and stay again!Recommended for: Families with Young Children, Sightseeing, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Adventure Seekers, Age 55+, Romantic Getaway, Families with Teenagers.
View Property: Jackpine Lodge 8011
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2017
Property
This was our first time using Air b2b and it worked really well and we ended up with a really nice place. Hoping to go back someday.
View Property: Tenderfoot Lodge 2656
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2017
Property
An excellent ski vacation spot. Very well equipped, excellent location in terms of ski hill proximity, and beautiful views from the balcony.
View Property: Tenderfoot Lodge 2673
Topeka, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lazy K Mountain Home
Freeman, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Liftside Condominiums 020
Loveland, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cool Ridge Town Home at Summerwood
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2017
Property
Great location, amenities and mountain views!! Love the hot tub, the easy walk to the gondola and free daily breakfast around the corner. Would recommend it to anyone and book again if needed!!
View Property: Campfire Mtn Home #9
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2017
Property
This was a great place that I would definitely recommend. It's very clean, a great location and awesome view. If we ever plan a vacation to Keystone again, we will definitely stay here!
View Property: Tenderfoot Lodge 2673
north bend, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Retreat at Summerwood
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2017
Property
This was a great place that I would definitely recommend. It's very clean, a great location and awesome view. If we ever plan a vacation to Keystone again, we will definitely stay here!
View Property: Tenderfoot Lodge 2673
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2017
Property Manager
Always enjoy our stay at Keystone. Location and accommodations were great as always. Highly recommend Silvermill.
Property
Always enjoy our stay at Keystone. Location and accommodations were great as always. Highly recommend Silvermill.
View Property: Silvermill Lodge 8170
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2017
Property
Overall we were really happy with our stay. Condo is clean and nice and had everything we needed for the weekend.
View Property: Trappers Crossing 8763
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2017
Property
We loved the Ruby Ranch House . It is secluded with gorgeous scenery but still close to several ideal ski locations. We had a large family reunion and this house was perfect ! We visited during ski season however this house would be also a beautiful location for summer vacation ! The house is large with many areas to spread out if you want quiet time or congregate in the bar or game room. The bedrooms were large and the beds were comfortable . The hot tub got plenty of use! The house was very clean and beautifully decorated! We would highly recommend this house !
View Property: Ruby Ranch Home
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2017
Property Manager
For a cabin not overly large, there was enough living space to accommodate 9 adults very easily at one time. I prefer hardwood flooring in all living areas [living room have carpet], but this is not a major issue. Only bathroom on 1st floor doubles as master bath. but does have access to it from main hallway; a little awkward, but a convenience since only bath on floor. Master is not large, but comfortable. Minutes to Keystone Ski and short drive to Breckenridge' great location. Large SUVs may not fit in Garage. Breakfast passes to local restaurant a big plus; food was excellent; also nice perk to get lift tickets. Overall, a very good stay and experience.Response
Property
For a cabin not overly large, there was enough living space to accommodate 9 adults very easily at one time. I prefer hardwood flooring in all living areas [living room have carpet], but this is not a major issue. Only bathroom on 1st floor doubles as master bath. but does have access to it from main hallway; a little awkward, but a convenience since only bath on floor. Master is not large, but comfortable. Minutes to Keystone Ski and short drive to Breckenridge' great location. Large SUVs may not fit in Garage. Breakfast passes to local restaurant a big plus; food was excellent; also nice perk to get lift tickets. Overall, a very good stay and experience.Response
View Property: Lenawee Log Home
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Monunemt, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z Second Home - Arsenault 412 Elk Crossing
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Snake River Village 40
-, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Snowdance Condominiums A101
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Property was great for large party we had. Plenty of room for everyone to stay.The check-in and check-out process was very easy and the group that managed the property was very accommodating. Kitchen was well equipped to handle a large group eating dinner. Recommend to any families or adult groups looking for a well priced house. Perfect location to ski at 4 resorts as well. The views from the house are to die for!
View Property: Z Second Home - Arsenault 412 Elk Crossing
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2017
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2017
Property
Property was great for large party we had. Plenty of room for everyone to stay. The three passes included with the cabin were great to help cut down on lift ticket cost. Shuttle was very convenient walking distance and plenty of room to park our cars. The check-in and check-out process was very easy and the group that managed the property was very accommodating. Kitchen was well equipped to handle a large group eating dinner. Recommend to any families or adult groups looking for a well priced cabin.Response
View Property: Lenawee Log Home
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2017
Property
Great rental home for our family getaway. Home was in good condition but had enough wear and tear that we weren't worried about five young kids playing in the space. Updated kitchen and nice, large family room. Great layout and HUGE mudroom in the basement where ski equipment for 11 people fit nicely. We would stay here again.
View Property: Lenawee Log Home
Jeffersonville, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2017
West Lafayette , US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2017
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2017
Property Manager
My friends and I rented a place through Patrice With Key to the Rockies for a weekend in the mountains. The service was very professional and check in/out was very easy.
Property
The place was amazing and the Key With The Rockies had wonderful service and provided us with another property after explaining that the fridge on the one we rented was broken. We loved our stay and had an amazing time.
View Property: Cool Ridge Town Home at Summerwood