Guest Reviews

Littleton, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2017
Property Manager
Always a great experience year after year, stay after stay
Property
We will be ba ck
View Property: Snake River Village 29
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2017
Property Manager
This place was absolutely beautiful and spacious. It was wonderful to have there bathrooms and three separate bedrooms. The balcony was amazing with stunning views of keystone and the mountains. The family room with the fireplace made it so warm and cozy! I would definitely recommend everyone to stay here! I hope I will be able to stay here with my family again!
Property
This place was absolutely beautiful and spacious. It was wonderful to have there bathrooms and three separate bedrooms. The balcony was amazing with stunning views of keystone and the mountains. The family room with the fireplace made it so warm and cozy! I would definitely recommend everyone to stay here! I hope I will be able to stay here with my family again!
View Property: Red Hawk Townhomes 2337
Denver, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2017
Property Manager
Mary is amazing! She was so informative and helpful, she truly made our trip the best it could be. She went above and beyond to help me with my planning and overall make the experience amazing. I'm so thankful to have had Mary to help me book my trip!
Property
The property was absolutely beautiful! We had an amazing time! We were able to make a family dinner in the fully equipped kitchen and played games around the fireplace while also being able to view the beautiful mountains from our back deck! The location was amazing and we were able to access the ski slopes and village with ease! I would definitely stay here again and highly recommend it to anyone who is visiting keystone!
View Property: Red Hawk Townhomes 2337
Wood Lake, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2017
Property Manager
Cant say enough good things about Mary in the office-she was so helpful and a joy to work with.
Property
Beautiful property and the location to River Run was great.
View Property: Springs Lodge 8906
Oklahoma City, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and professional staff.
Property
The property was gorgeous !
View Property: Snowdance Manor 202
Denver, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2017
Property Manager
I worked with Mary for booking my stay and checking in. She was working on Thanksgiving when I checked in and she was so friendly and happy to be there on a day most of us have off. She also gave me advice on road conditions prior to me reaching Keystone which was thoughtful. I also met one of the cleaning staff and she was bubbly and kind. It was great to see such happy employees working for the company. Another manager in the office was from Minnesota and my dad and he had a great conversation. Everyone we encountered was so friendly and happy to be there.
Property
The unit had all the items we needed (shampoo, soap, paper towels, all the kitchen items, coffee). It was a stone's throw from the hot tub and where the trash is dropped off so the location was very convenient. The beds were all very comfortable and everything was very clean.
View Property: Snake River Village 18
San Rafael, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2017
Property Manager
View Property: Liftside Condominiums 021
La Grange, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2017
Property Manager
Before our stay, communication was awesome...even answered questions I had about the area, for example local grocery stores, etc
Property
Totally enjoyed our stay! Will definitely rent this one again
View Property: Snake River Village 44
Parker, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2017
Property Manager
It was so easy working with everyone at Key to the Rockies from beginning to end and everyone I worked with was professional and extremely nice, especially Mary!! She went out of her way to make sure our experience was amazing! Thank you so much:) My kids and I needed this get away more than you know!
Property
We had a wonderful stay and we will come back again for sure! My kids want to come back when the ice on the lake is frozen and we can ice skate:) Thank you for all of your help and personal attention, it made my Thanksgiving trip 100% better!
View Property: Montezuma Condominium 1758
Woodland Park, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2017
Property Manager
Patrice is always helpful about making reservations and answers all my silly questions. She helps my son Jeff with business accomodations. We met Mary this time when she brought us jumper cables when my son's car Wouldn't start. Soon after we left she called me about a necklace that had been left behind. It belonged to my daughter-in-law and she would have been frantic, but Mary had made contact with her and discussed mailing it before she even realized it was gone.
Property
We will be back next year, if not before! Red Hawk is quiet, yet easy walking distance to the gondola and the village.
View Property: Red Hawk Townhomes 2337
Lees Summit, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2017
Property Manager
We worked with Mary and she was fantastic! She is very knowledgeable and helpful! She was excited to work with us and very friendly!
Property
The condo was exactly as they said it would be. A bonus was the washer and dryer in the condo. We had 8 people and all JD a bed. We are Thanksgiving dinner at the table together! The kitchen has everything we needed and more!
View Property: Snowdance Manor 407
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2017
Property Manager
We were moved to this property because the one we had original booked had been sold. Until we arrived, we were not particularly pleased with the change because on the map it looked like a long walk to the ski school and River Run Village. We were pleasantly surprised to show up and see how close it actually was. 10 minutes walk max. Unit itself was spacious and tastefully decorated. Kitchen very well equipped. Would definitely recommend this place!
Property
We were moved to this property because the one we had original booked had been sold. Until we arrived, we were not particularly pleased with the change because on the map it looked like a long walk to the ski school and River Run Village. We were pleasantly surprised to show up and see how close it actually was. 10 minutes walk max. Unit itself was spacious and tastefully decorated. Kitchen very well equipped. Would definitely recommend this place!
View Property: Campfire Mtn Home #9
Centerville, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
It was very nice and peaceful. The balcony scenery was beautiful! Having a washer and dryer was very handy as well.
View Property: Ski Run Condominiums 401
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2017
Property Manager
Awesome house with lot of amenities . We were two couples with 4 kids and the house was perfect for all of us with lot of space and very good view . Must visit
Property
Awesome house with lot of amenities . We were two couples with 4 kids and the house was perfect for all of us with lot of space and very good view . Must visit
View Property: Fox`s Run on the River Course
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2017
Property Manager
We really enjoyed our stay at the condo. Originally, we booked a different condo but Mary upgraded us to another lovely condo. She was very nice and friendly. Thank you for an amazing stay at Keystone Resort! Loved it!!
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at the condo. Originally, we booked a different condo but Mary upgraded us to another lovely condo. She was very nice and friendly. Thank you for an amazing stay at Keystone Resort! Loved it!!
View Property: Tenderfoot Lodge 2605
Johnston, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Arapahoe Lodge 8105
-, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Montezuma Condominium 1758
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2017
Property Manager
The condo is GORGEOUS, well appointed, with easy access to ski and hiking trails, local restaurants and sightseeing highlights. Perfect introduction to the Keystone area. The breakfast at Haywood Cafe is delectable. Perfect vacation!
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2017
Property Manager
Walking distance to restaurants and lift. June was pre-summer season which meant a quiet, relaxed environment. Unit was great. Underground parking was convenient and easy.
Property
Walking distance to restaurants and lift. June was pre-summer season which meant a quiet, relaxed environment. Unit was great. Underground parking was convenient and easy.
View Property: Expedition Station 8563
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2017
Property Manager
Truly could not have asked for a more magical place, and town to get married in. The staff was fantastic, and the place gorgeous. We will plan on coming back. If you are thinking about adding a extra night, please do it. That's my only regret.
Property
Truly could not have asked for a more magical place, and town to get married in. The staff was fantastic, and the place gorgeous. We will plan on coming back. If you are thinking about adding a extra night, please do it. That's my only regret.
View Property: Lazy K Mountain Home
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2017
Property Manager
Condo is in a quiet location close to River Run Village, is well appointed and stocked, and has two bedrooms, each with a king bed and separate bathroom which met our needs for two couples. Key to the Rockies was very helpful in finding this condo on short notice.
Property
Condo is in a quiet location close to River Run Village, is well appointed and stocked, and has two bedrooms, each with a king bed and separate bathroom which met our needs for two couples. Key to the Rockies was very helpful in finding this condo on short notice.
View Property: Snake River Village 44
Brockport, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2017
Property Manager
The staff I dealt with was great...for all of my questions and all of the information they gave me!!
Property
View Property: Dakota Lodge 8481
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2017
Property Manager
Staff was great with helpful tips for scenery and was kind enough to assist helping me locate the building. Very nice and cozy home! Thank you for helping so much with scenery tips and what to do for fun!
Property
Staff was great with helpful tips for scenery and was kind enough to assist helping me locate the building. Very nice and cozy home! Thank you for helping so much with scenery tips and what to do for fun!
View Property: Ski Run Condominiums 404
Waukee, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ski Tip Townhomes 8730
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2017
Property Manager
We stayed at the vacation rental recently for a wedding. It is a very nice condo and has everything you need. It is in a great location right in the center of the village. The beds were very comfortable and the condo was up to date. If you are going to ski it is right next to the ski lift.
Property
We stayed at the vacation rental recently for a wedding. It is a very nice condo and has everything you need. It is in a great location right in the center of the village. The beds were very comfortable and the condo was up to date. If you are going to ski it is right next to the ski lift.
View Property: Jackpine Lodge 8011