Guest Reviews

Houston
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Liftside Condominiums 021
Denver, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2018
Property Manager
We are so thankful how easy and wonderful working with the staff of Key to the Rockies were! Very kind and professional interactions with everyone I spoke with about our stay.
Property
View Property: Trappers Crossing 8763
Wexford, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2018
Property Manager
The team was very responsive and friendly!
Property
We loved the location as it was a short walk to the lifts and even shorter to get to the restaurants and shops!
View Property: Arapahoe Lodge 8105
Trophy Club, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2018
Property Manager
We had a leaking toilet when we first arrived, but the nice lady who answered the phone at the office sent someone over as soon as they could. They fixed our problem and they never interrupted us or put a dent in our plans. It was seamless.
Property
So lovely! It was so awesome to be able to walk to the gondola IN our ski boots; less stuff we had to lug around all day.
View Property: River Bank Lodge 2919
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2018
Property Manager
Staff was extremely friendly and helpful, thanks a lot!
Property
Gorgeous & spacious condo within a short walk to the lifts. Would love to stay again!
View Property: Liftside Condominiums 020
Lemont, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Snake River Village 40
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Liftside Condominiums 021
Roanoke, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
Loved it
View Property: Tenderfoot Lodge 2605
Brentwood, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent. Friendly, patience, and accommodating.
Property
202 is at a great location, easy to get to, professionally maintained, and met our needs for skiing. We have stayed at Snow Dance many times. It is always our first choice.
View Property: Snowdance Manor 202
Ft. Collins, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Snowdance Manor 202
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Snowdance Condominiums A202
Wichita, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2018
Property Manager
Mary was amazing to work with. She was very helpful and knowledgeable of the area. It was my first time staying at Keystone and I had no issues finding anything.
Property
The property was updated and had all the amaenties you could ask for. It was conveniently located to the slopes and dining.
View Property: Snowdance Manor 206
Overland Park, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful and polite.
Property
Great location. Had everything we needed. Good for a couple.
View Property: Red Hawk Lodge 2200
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Flying Dutchman 1145
Grand Blanc, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Excellent condo
View Property: Trappers Crossing 8752
Westmont, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wildernest Retreat
redondo beach, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ski Tip Townhomes 8730
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2018
Property Manager
I called once before our stay to find out about nightlife there and was well informed about what all is around, didn't matter since we were to beat to do anything like that but they were full of helpful hints. And then I called once during our stay and they were super nice and helpful then also.
Property
We all absolutely loved the place! It had a little bit for everyone! Ping pong made good fun for night-time, when your not on the mountain, along with the old Nintendo 64. That got some play time as well. For a big group... it was perfect! Take advantage of the hot tub after boarding! Would advise lazy k to add some type of slip or freeze resistant pad to put on stairs to hot tub. That could be dangerous for an elder, luckily I still have my cat like reflexes... Haha. Anyways, hot tub helps loosen those jelly legs up so you can get back on that mountain the next day! That's what your there for I'm assuming. Use it! It helps! And how many times can you say you've been in a hot tub sitting in snow? Relaxing! Advise: 3 good size beds upstairs and 1 downstairs. The other bedroom has 4 twin mattresses. Get there first. Haha. All in all...almost PERFECT!!!
View Property: Lazy K Mountain Home
Richfield, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Snake River Village 11
Gretna, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2018
Property Manager
The guy at the front desk was great at explaining everything. He also sold girl scout cookies which was a major plus!
Property
I had a wonderful time at Keystone mostly due to the townhome that I was in. It had great amenities and everything that I needed was where I could find. The only negative thing that I have to say about it is that it's not as close as I would like it to the gondola or River Run. This isn't too big of a problem. They have wagons that you can borrow to lug your items. My below sea level group just had issues with walking from the property to the town/gondola. Besides that, the property was great! It had a great fireplace which we used every night. Everything that we needed in the kitchen. A working fridge and dishwasher. The stove was great too! Last, but not least, the area was very spacious! I would definitely stay with them again in the future, but maybe next time, I'll have a car to drive so that the walk isn't going to destroy our cardiovascular system.
View Property: Red Hawk Townhomes 2333
WATERTOWN, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2018
Property Manager
Patrice was polite, friendly, and communicated everything great! She made it all very easy.
Property
I would definitely use Key to the Rockies again, but would probably look at a different property.
View Property: Snowdance Condominiums A101
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2018
Property Manager
Everything was was and easy from booking to communication to check in and out.
Property
The property couldnt be in a more perfect spot. We walked to river run to ski and beat the am rush. The unit was large and exactly as described. The only draw back was the hot tub was closed for no apparent reason during the posted times it was supposed to be open. It would have been nice to use after skiing all day. Next time we will book a unit with its own hot tub so we dont miss out.
View Property: Snake River Village 29
Esmond, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2018
Property Manager
Some of The friendliest staff I have dealt with.
Property
View Property: Tenderfoot Lodge 2605
Clarklake, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Snowdance Manor 407
Hoschton, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2018
Property Manager
Mary was AWESOME!!! I felt like I was her only customer and she gave me VIP treatment during the entire process. She was a key reason for me staying with Key to the Rockies and also my future repeat business.
Property
While the property was more on the "mature" side, it was very comfortable and had ample room for 2 adults. The fireplace was a huge plus and nice to relax to a warm fire especially with the cold weather. My only upgrade would be to put in a slightly larger TV. The existing TV was a bit hard to see unless you were close by.
View Property: Snowdance Condominiums A303