Guest Reviews

Brady, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2018
Property Manager
Check in was very easy. We got there early and every effort was made to get the rental cleaned quickly so we could get in.
Property
We had a very enjoyable stay and were very comfortable in 408.
View Property: Snowdance Manor 408
N Bay Village, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We had an incredible stay, and the staff was accommodating and friendly.
View Property: Tenderfoot Lodge 2605
HAMILTON, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Snowdance Condominiums B102
Loveland, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ski Run Condominiums 203
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2018
Property Manager
Very responsive and very helpful, solid customer service. They helped us find and book the right property to meet our needs.
Property
Overall we had a very positive experience. The property was what we expected, clean, and in good working order. The check in and check out process was smooth.
View Property: Montezuma Condominium 1758
Liberty, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Springs Lodge 8863
Kiln, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Jackpine Lodge 8011
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2018
Property Manager
This Frost Fire condo is very close to Keystone. It has a Keystone shuttle bus stop at the entrance. The condo itself was neat and clean as were the grounds. Plenty of linens were provided. Kitchen is equipped for cooking if you want to eat in. They kept the walks clear of snow and there was plenty of parking for guests. We had easy access to and plenty of fire wood. Its a great rental value. The unit is dated but was great for our needs. If youre looking for luxury this isnt it. If you want a clean well equipped condo convenient to everything this is the place.
Property
This Frost Fire condo is very close to Keystone. It has a Keystone shuttle bus stop at the entrance. The condo itself was neat and clean as were the grounds. Plenty of linens were provided. Kitchen is equipped for cooking if you want to eat in. They kept the walks clear of snow and there was plenty of parking for guests. We had easy access to and plenty of fire wood. Its a great rental value. The unit is dated but was great for our needs. If youre looking for luxury this isnt it. If you want a clean well equipped condo convenient to everything this is the place.
View Property: Frost Fire Condominiums B19
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2018
Property Manager
We loved our stay at the Pines Condo for our snowboarding trip. Rooms are spacious and very clean. Everything worked perfectly and we had a great time. Front desk staff was friendly and welcoming. We got the 3 transferable lift tickets and was worth 100%. There is a bus shuttle walking distance that took us to River Run and Mountain house. We will definitely book this place again. Thank you!
Property
We loved our stay at the Pines Condo for our snowboarding trip. Rooms are spacious and very clean. Everything worked perfectly and we had a great time. Front desk staff was friendly and welcoming. We got the 3 transferable lift tickets and was worth 100%. There is a bus shuttle walking distance that took us to River Run and Mountain house. We will definitely book this place again. Thank you!
View Property: Pines Condominiums 2051
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2018
Property Manager
This property was perfect for my family of 3. Great location close to the village and on keystone lake. The condo was spacious and clean. The kitchen was well stocked with essentials. Nice big patio. Would book again.
Property
This property was perfect for my family of 3. Great location close to the village and on keystone lake. The condo was spacious and clean. The kitchen was well stocked with essentials. Nice big patio. Would book again.
View Property: Montezuma Condominium 1758
Krum, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2018
Property Manager
See question #2
Property
We had a great stay at River Bank Lodge. Very accessible to shopping, restaurants and the gondola and lifts. Price was reasonable. Didn't care much for the shower/bath combination, but still loved the room and the view. Great for just 2 people.
View Property: River Bank Lodge 2915
Grain Valley, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Trappers Crossing 8763
Winter Garden, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hidden River Lodge 5975
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: Snowdance Manor 205
Howell, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Snake River Village 01
Miami, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2018
Property Manager
Coustmer service was excellent and helpful
Property
Nice clean and well made
View Property: Wild Irishman Condominiums 1029
New Smyrna Beach, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2018
Property Manager
See above. Thank you Mary for helping us out in getting the room keys and the late check out. You were very friendly and answered all our questions.
Property
Over the location and convenience in getting to everything. Very nicely decorated and well kept.
View Property: Springs Lodge 8888
West Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River Bank Lodge 2919
Westmeniter, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Snowdance Condominiums A101
Lubbock, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tenderfoot Lodge 2605
South Haven, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Perfect layout for our family ski trip of 5 adults. Every bedroom had a queen bed with private bath, which was hard to find.
View Property: Snake River Village 05
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River Bank Lodge 2924
Wake Forest, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dakota Lodge 8481
Hartwell, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Arapahoe Lodge 8105
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2018
Property Manager
They were willing to fix our problems right now. Our problems were so minor they could wait until we left.
Property
View Property: Trappers Crossing 8752