Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Joe
Topeka, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lazy K Mountain Home
Jerry
Freeman, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Liftside Condominiums 020
Sally
Loveland, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cool Ridge Town Home at Summerwood
Jennifer
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2017
Property
This was a great place that I would definitely recommend. It's very clean, a great location and awesome view. If we ever plan a vacation to Keystone again, we will definitely stay here!
View Property: Tenderfoot Lodge 2673
Julie
north bend, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Retreat at Summerwood
Jennifer
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2017
Property
This was a great place that I would definitely recommend. It's very clean, a great location and awesome view. If we ever plan a vacation to Keystone again, we will definitely stay here!
View Property: Tenderfoot Lodge 2673
Scott
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2017
Property Manager
Always enjoy our stay at Keystone. Location and accommodations were great as always. Highly recommend Silvermill.
Property
Always enjoy our stay at Keystone. Location and accommodations were great as always. Highly recommend Silvermill.
View Property: Silvermill Lodge 8170
Xavier
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2017
Property
Overall we were really happy with our stay. Condo is clean and nice and had everything we needed for the weekend.
View Property: Trappers Crossing 8763
Mary
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2017
Property
We loved the Ruby Ranch House . It is secluded with gorgeous scenery but still close to several ideal ski locations. We had a large family reunion and this house was perfect ! We visited during ski season however this house would be also a beautiful location for summer vacation ! The house is large with many areas to spread out if you want quiet time or congregate in the bar or game room. The bedrooms were large and the beds were comfortable . The hot tub got plenty of use! The house was very clean and beautifully decorated! We would highly recommend this house !
View Property: Ruby Ranch Home
Steve
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Paul
Monunemt, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Elk Crossing Estate
Jason
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Snake River Village 40
Caren
-, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Snowdance Condominiums A101
Kellie
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Property was great for large party we had. Plenty of room for everyone to stay.The check-in and check-out process was very easy and the group that managed the property was very accommodating. Kitchen was well equipped to handle a large group eating dinner. Recommend to any families or adult groups looking for a well priced house. Perfect location to ski at 4 resorts as well. The views from the house are to die for!
View Property: Elk Crossing Estate
Kellie
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2017
Christopher
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2017
Property
Property was great for large party we had. Plenty of room for everyone to stay. The three passes included with the cabin were great to help cut down on lift ticket cost. Shuttle was very convenient walking distance and plenty of room to park our cars. The check-in and check-out process was very easy and the group that managed the property was very accommodating. Kitchen was well equipped to handle a large group eating dinner. Recommend to any families or adult groups looking for a well priced cabin.Response
View Property: Lenawee Log Home
Mary
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2017
Property
Great rental home for our family getaway. Home was in good condition but had enough wear and tear that we weren't worried about five young kids playing in the space. Updated kitchen and nice, large family room. Great layout and HUGE mudroom in the basement where ski equipment for 11 people fit nicely. We would stay here again.
View Property: Lenawee Log Home
Dan
Jeffersonville, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2017
Thomas
West Lafayette , US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2017
Carolyn
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2017
Property Manager
My friends and I rented a place through Patrice With Key to the Rockies for a weekend in the mountains. The service was very professional and check in/out was very easy.
Property
The place was amazing and the Key With The Rockies had wonderful service and provided us with another property after explaining that the fridge on the one we rented was broken. We loved our stay and had an amazing time.
View Property: Cool Ridge Town Home at Summerwood
Alan
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2017
Property Manager
Very cooperative renting company.
Property
Great place. Would be happy to stay again.
View Property: Frost Fire Condominiums B19
Sabastian
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2017
Property
Great location for Keystone and A Basin. Clean, walkable to the lifts, hot tub, and fireplace. Other residents in the Condo were friendly. Next to Goat bar. Would recommend.
View Property: Snowdance Manor 307
Chris
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2017
Property
Great location. Loved the place! Easy walk to the lifts. The view is amazing.
View Property: Tenderfoot Lodge 2656
Edward
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2017
Property
Good house, close to skiing.
View Property: Starfire Townhomes 1994
Conor
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2017
Property
Very nice place within walking distance of the slopes. Loved our stay, would recommend it to anyone!
View Property: Frost Fire Condominiums B19