Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Steve
Boulder, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2017
Sandra
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2017
Scott
Sullivan, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2017
Amy
Denver, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2017
David
Lenexa, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2017
Stacy
Cabot, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2017
Marilyn
Overland Park, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2017
Suz
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2017
Sherri
-, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2017
diane
Denver, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2017
Michael
Burlington, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2017
Vik
Odessa, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2017
Donna
Lucas, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2017
Robert
missing, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2017
Ema
Morrton Grove, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2017
Stephen
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2017
Alex
missing, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2017
Cathy
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2017
Property
We had a great 4night stay at the condo. Place was very clean and had a very equipped kitchen. We didn't ride the shuttle, but it was right outside the mail office. We did have a little trouble figuring out the thermostats in the condo...we were always overheated at night and took us two Nights to realize each room had its own thermostat. Wished we could have stayed longer, I would recommend getting equipment & lift tix before arrival
View Property: Snowdance Condominiums B102
High
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2017
Property
This condo is perfect! It is clean, cozy, has covered parking, and you could practically hit the ski lifts with a rock. Highly recommended!!
View Property: Tenderfoot Lodge 2673
Nancy
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2017
Property
Great space, great location & very clean!
View Property: Snowdance Manor 205
Brittanie
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2017
Property
Honestly could not say enough good things about this place! It is such an amazing property and the host provided great communication and service. This place was even better than the photos... which I did not think could be possible and the views were breathtaking! Our entire family under one roof with so much to do and so much space made for a Christmas we will never ever forget! While the property gave us no reason to ever need to leave the house, when we did, there were so many fun activities in close proximity: skiing, snow mobiles, tubing, spas and lots of shopping! Literally the family is still raving about it and so many friends are asking for the rental information which we are sharing and passing along with great reviews!
View Property: Ruby Ranch Home
Molly
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2017
Property
This unit was even nicer than shown in the ads. Everything was recently upgraded. New kitchen, new bathrooms - master with a steam shower, beautiful fireplace. It was perfect for our family trip. It was a short walk to the lifts. We were there on one of the snowiest weeks ever. We got stuck in the drive coming out, and the management company was there right away to help push us out. So, all in all, great condo and great managment company.
View Property: Ski Run Condominiums 201
Ryan
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2017
Property
This place was a great place for our family vacation. The location was ideal with a quick 5 min walk to the lifts. The condo is on the 4th floor but the elevator from the parking garage takes you just steps from the front door. The one floor layout was great for our little one to be able to explore everywhere. I would definitely return to this condo for future trips. Thanks Dr. Ryan Winters Denver
View Property: Tenderfoot Lodge 2673
Rafiq
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2017
Property
Amazing and lot's of fun with whole extended family for our New Year 2017. Toiletries were provided in all the Bathroom for whole week of stay which I haven't seen with other rentals. Quite and pretty close to Restaurants. Even though driveway got blocked by snow, we still had fun with kids n adults playing in snow until it got cleared by HOA management. Hot tub,Pool Table,Ping Pong,Home theate, Bar n lot more to this House than you can imagine or describe. All in All wonderful place to spend quality time with family.
View Property: Ruby Ranch Home
Lyla
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2017
Property
Liftside Condominium 21 is a comfortable, well appointed one bedroom condo; modern, stylish decor, super clean. The beautiful views of the mountain and ski runs from the family room and ample deck extend your time on the mountain! I was surprised at how well equipped the kitchen was, you could actually prepare a real meals with the well stocked pans, baking dishes, utensils, etc. This condo is an easy walk to Argentine or Peru lift.
View Property: Liftside Condominiums 021