Guest Reviews

Brockport, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2017
Property Manager
The staff I dealt with was great...for all of my questions and all of the information they gave me!!
Property
View Property: Dakota Lodge 8481
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2017
Property Manager
Staff was great with helpful tips for scenery and was kind enough to assist helping me locate the building. Very nice and cozy home! Thank you for helping so much with scenery tips and what to do for fun!
Property
Staff was great with helpful tips for scenery and was kind enough to assist helping me locate the building. Very nice and cozy home! Thank you for helping so much with scenery tips and what to do for fun!
View Property: Ski Run Condominiums 404
Waukee, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ski Tip Townhomes 8730
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2017
Property Manager
We stayed at the vacation rental recently for a wedding. It is a very nice condo and has everything you need. It is in a great location right in the center of the village. The beds were very comfortable and the condo was up to date. If you are going to ski it is right next to the ski lift.
Property
We stayed at the vacation rental recently for a wedding. It is a very nice condo and has everything you need. It is in a great location right in the center of the village. The beds were very comfortable and the condo was up to date. If you are going to ski it is right next to the ski lift.
View Property: Jackpine Lodge 8011
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2017
Property Manager
We slept 7 people in this condo, very comfortably. It's in a great location, and the finishes on the inside were just beautiful. Very much enjoyed our stay here.
Property
We slept 7 people in this condo, very comfortably. It's in a great location, and the finishes on the inside were just beautiful. Very much enjoyed our stay here.
View Property: Snowdance Manor 407
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We loved our accommodations at Jackpine Lodge 8024! It was very comfortable and very well provisioned! Just like a home away from home for our family.
View Property: Jackpine Lodge 8024
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2017
Property Manager
As mentioned, Mary was fantastic. She's friendly, knowledgeable and offered great suggestions of places to go and things to see. She provided us maps which were really helpful and just really made us feel welcome.
Property
See above.
View Property: Edgewater 1445 at Lakeside Village
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2017
Property Manager
Answered all my questions, and offered advice abive and beyond.
Property
Answered all my questions, and offered advice abive and beyond
View Property: Snowdance Condominiums A202
Bonne Terre, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2017
Property Manager
The Key to the Rockies team members were extremely accommodating and proactive about meeting our needs or letting us know of any changes in the property.
Property
View Property: Cool Ridge Town Home at Summerwood
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2017
Property Manager
Nice, clean and great location! Centrally located at Keystone. Hot tub and pool where in great condition.
Property
Nice, clean and great location! Centrally located at Keystone. Hot tub and pool where in great condition.
View Property: Arapahoe Lodge 8105
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2017
Property Manager
When our original booking became unavailable, the staff quickly and professionally found us another unit that met our needs.
Property
We were extremely pleased with our new unit in Red Hawk. The bedrooms were wonderful and the master bathroom was incredible. It made our short stay a wonderful experience. If we make it back to Keystone, we wouldn't hesitate to choose Red Hawk 2337 again! Thank you!
View Property: Red Hawk Townhomes 2337
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property Manager
The House was beautiful slept our entire family. The location was amazing. Restaurants and activities were in walking distance. Our daughter got married at A-Basin. Shuttles were easy to get to.
Property
The House was beautiful slept our entire family. The location was amazing. Restaurants and activities were in walking distance. Our daughter got married at A-Basin. Shuttles were easy to get to.
View Property: Campfire Mtn Home #9
Colo Springs, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Snake River Village 05
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2017
Property Manager
The staff we worked with were awesome especially Mary. Condo was very nice! Loved the location. Amenities wonderful with the pool access and free shuttle. Couple minor maintenance issues(reported)...burned out bulb in bathroom and toilet handle issue which just took a little more attention to make sure it was put in place so water would not run. Only suggestion would be is to have someone open windows in the morning before check in. Condo was hot and stuffy for a few hours after our arrival. Will be back! Great experience.
Property
The staff we worked with were awesome especially Mary. Condo was very nice! Loved the location. Amenities wonderful with the pool access and free shuttle. Couple minor maintenance issues(reported)...burned out bulb in bathroom and toilet handle issue which just took a little more attention to make sure it was put in place so water would not run. Only suggestion would be is to have someone open windows in the morning before check in. Condo was hot and stuffy for a few hours after our arrival. Will be back! Great experience.
View Property: Edgewater 1445 at Lakeside Village
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2017
Property Manager
Was visiting this area for a wedding so it was booked well in advance. Received an early check-in time the day before the scheduled arrival. Staff (Mary) at check-in was very helpful and accommodating. Condo was very nice,clean,and comfortable. All in all this was a very good choice!
Property
Was visiting this area for a wedding so it was booked well in advance. Received an early check-in time the day before the scheduled arrival. Staff (Mary) at check-in was very helpful and accommodating. Condo was very nice,clean,and comfortable. All in all this was a very good choice!
View Property: Snake River Village 05
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2017
Property Manager
Perfect place to spend a nice, quiet weekend. Very convenient to the village and the nearby ski runs and walking paths..
Property
Perfect place to spend a nice, quiet weekend. Very convenient to the village and the nearby ski runs and walking paths..
View Property: River Bank Lodge 2919
Brookline, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2017
Property Manager
Each time i called staff was friendly and helpful
Property
The home was fully equipped with everything we needed. Also very much appreciated the free tickets for breakfast each day at the nearby cafe with excellent food
View Property: Red Hawk Townhomes 2333
Dillon, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River Bank Lodge 2925
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property Manager
Our entire family went for our annual summer trip. The house was magnificent, the kitchen wonderful, the family, and playroom were perfect. There was privacy for the adults and so many fun things to do for the children. We hiked, walked, went to the park, etc., and then came back to this beautiful family home where we could all be together, eating meals, playing games, watching movies and TV. I cannot highly recommend it enough. Key to Rockies was great...so attentive and accommodating...An absolutely wonderful family trip.
Property
Our entire family went for our annual summer trip. The house was magnificent, the kitchen wonderful, the family, and playroom were perfect. There was privacy for the adults and so many fun things to do for the children. We hiked, walked, went to the park, etc., and then came back to this beautiful family home where we could all be together, eating meals, playing games, watching movies and TV. I cannot highly recommend it enough. Key to Rockies was great...so attentive and accommodating...An absolutely wonderful family trip.
View Property: Retreat at Summerwood
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property Manager
Campfire Mountain Home #9 is in a central location - a short walk to the center of the action and the base of the mountain but just far enough away to feel quiet and rural. The unit itself is newly updated with a rustic, modern feel. The main area is large and open. We were in town for a family wedding and our unit became the gathering spot because it was so roomy. The bunk room might not work for everyone but it was perfect for our two grandchildren. The only shortcoming is the lack of a window in the second bedroom. There's a slider but not everyone likes the door open at night. That said, this was just a wonderful place to stay! I highly recommend it.
Property
Campfire Mountain Home #9 is in a central location - a short walk to the center of the action and the base of the mountain but just far enough away to feel quiet and rural. The unit itself is newly updated with a rustic, modern feel. The main area is large and open. We were in town for a family wedding and our unit became the gathering spot because it was so roomy. The bunk room might not work for everyone but it was perfect for our two grandchildren. The only shortcoming is the lack of a window in the second bedroom. There's a slider but not everyone likes the door open at night. That said, this was just a wonderful place to stay! I highly recommend it.
View Property: Campfire Mtn Home #9
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2017
Property Manager
Great location, I would stay here again.
Property
Great location, I would stay here again.
View Property: Wild Irishman Condominiums 1029
Ft. Worth, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2017
Property Manager
I contacted Key to the Rockies as my daughter was getting married at Arapaho Ski resort. From the first time I called till check out, the staff was extremely helpful and professional. I was not familiar with the area but reassured that I was in a good location. Upon check in, Mary was very helpful. She was so friendly and helpoful. We had gift bags for other guests that were checking in that were attending the wedding, she made sure all bags were given to the guests. She was also very helpful with regards to things that we could do in the area and made us feel very much at home.
Property
The property that we stayed in was a beautiful unit. Very clean and had everything that you needed right there. Kitchen was stocked with all dishes, pans, and anything else we needed. The location was great. I would highly recommend this condo. I am hoping to get back to visit again real soon.
View Property: Snake River Village 26
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2017
Property Manager
We were here for a summer mountaintop wedding. Condo was spotless, spacious and very nice. Not too many things were open in River Run so the breakfast place included was always busy but had good food. This would be a great homebase during ski season. Take the short ride to Dillon. The reservoir/lake is beautiful and the town is quaint. Highly recommend staying in Snake River 44!
Property
We were here for a summer mountaintop wedding. Condo was spotless, spacious and very nice. Not too many things were open in River Run so the breakfast place included was always busy but had good food. This would be a great homebase during ski season. Take the short ride to Dillon. The reservoir/lake is beautiful and the town is quaint. Highly recommend staying in Snake River 44!
View Property: Snake River Village 44
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2017
Property Manager
YaYa's enjoyed being together and attending an awesome wedding. We all had a room, bathroom and good community space
Property
YaYa's enjoyed being together and attending an awesome wedding. We all had a room, bathroom and good community space
View Property: Retreat at Summerwood
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2017
Property Manager
this the room was clean, awesome views, awesome location. You can easily walk to anywhere in river run village, including the river run gondola. You are right next to a bike rental place and bike trails.
Property
this the room was clean, awesome views, awesome location. You can easily walk to anywhere in river run village, including the river run gondola. You are right next to a bike rental place and bike trails.
View Property: River Bank Lodge 2918