Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Byron
Reviewed: May 21, 2017
Property
Our group had a great time! The house is amazing and in a beautiful location with great rooms for sleep.
View Property: Lazy K Mountain Home
Matthew
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2017
Property
A group of eight of us recently stayed at Snowdance Manor 407 during our spring ski trip to Arapahoe Basin, and it was absolutely perfect! From providing firewood right on the balcony, to incredibly friendly check-in staff, to detergent for the laundry, to spices in the cupboard, to the two-ply toilet paper, it was the little things that made our trip so enjoyable and feel like home. The condo is a lovely 2 bedroom (plus loft) with 3 bathrooms, a huge kitchen and a pretty good sized living room and balcony. We absolutely loved the wood fireplace, used it every night, and the last day used it to roast marshmallows; it would have been nice if there were some long pokers to use, but we just found some sticks from outside. The included breakfast was also really nice, but make sure to note that you still have to pay for gratuity and tax on the meals (so it ended up being around $4.50 per person), but it was definitely worth it - tasty and really helped hold you over until lunch. The only complaint on our stay (which is barely a complaint) is that the pool/hot tub in our building was closed for maintenance; but, when we checked-in we were given an additional room key that could get us into another one of their buildings to use their pool/hot tub. Overall, I really couldn't ask for a better place to stay and next time I'm in Keystone I would stay here again in a heartbeat! PS: The unit is only a 20 foot walk plus one flight of stairs away from the parking lot - super convenient!
View Property: Snowdance Manor 407
Bobby
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2017
Property
Scenic, clean and quiet with a great pool and hot tubs in the clubhouse. Very nicely furnished. Great location.
View Property: Pines Condominiums 2095
Chris
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2017
Property Manager
Team was very helpful and made our experience enjoyable.
Property
My wife and I were out in Keystone for a quick trip for a wedding. We stayed at this property for 3 nights and loved it. It was so close to the Mountain House ski lodge and we were able to walk to and from slopes. The property was close to restaurants in Dillon but quiet at night to enjoy a relaxing view on the porch watching the snow. We can not wait to go back.
View Property: Hidden River Lodge 5975
Jenny
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2017
Property
Very well kept, good sized condo within walking distance of gondola and all River Run amenities. Perfect for our family of three with Murphy bed and two full baths. Definitely recommend.
View Property: Red Hawk Lodge 2286
Anon
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2017
Property
The location was amazing. A short walk to the gondola and the village is right below the condo. Feels like you are right in the middle of it all! Views of the ski hill out the windows and once you park your car in the heated garage you never have to leave. The condo itself was in excellent condition, beautifully decorated and comfortable for our family of four. Would definitely recommend and stay again!
View Property: Jackpine Lodge 8011
Anon
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2017
Property Manager
The location was perfect! Close to the rental office, close to equipment rental (skis/snowboards/etc.), close to restaurants, bars, and the slopes! Once I parked our rental car never had to drive it again until we left. The room was well kept and just the right amount of space for 3 people. The staff at Key to the Rockies, especially Mary, were very nice and helpful!
Property
The location was perfect! Close to the rental office, close to equipment rental (skis/snowboards/etc.), close to restaurants, bars, and the slopes! Once I parked our rental car never had to drive it again until we left. The room was well kept and just the right amount of space for 3 people. The staff at Key to the Rockies, especially Mary, were very nice and helpful!
View Property: Snowdance Condominiums A303
SDC
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2017
Property
Very well kept, good sized condo within walking distance of gondola and all River Run amenities. Perfect for our family of three with Murphy bed and two full baths. Definitely recommend.
View Property: Red Hawk Lodge 2286
Jamie
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2017
Property
Great place.. love the fire wood burning feel..... good view as well
View Property: Snowdance Condominiums A303
Allison
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2017
Property
This location couldnt get any better. The condo had everything amd comfortable like home. Walking distance to Mountain House skiing and even hot tub in the snow! Def booking again!
View Property: Hidden River Lodge 5975
Art
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2017
Property
The house worked out well for us - 4 adults and two grandkids. Liked the garage, kids enjoyed the hot tub with jets. Used only one breakfast coupon because we like to eat breakfast at "home". We did have a great waiter at Haywood Cafe and the breakfast was substantial and very good! Best of all, we lucked out with the snow conditions
View Property: Campfire Mtn Home #9
James
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2017
Property
Clean and comfortable. Great view!
View Property: River Bank Lodge 2918
Lisa
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2017
Property Manager
Dario was very helpful when we thought we may have to stay an additional night due to a snowstorm coming. He offered us late check out at noon should we need it.
Property
Since the property did not have any reviews as of yet, I hope you will be able to use my comments here or please send me something that I can review it. Excellent place to stay!!
Christina
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2017
Property
This place was amazing! Felt like a home away from home! It snowed our second night in April and the views from the windows and porch were awesome! The hot-tub is right across from the front door so only towels were needed. Would definitely stay again!
View Property: Snake River Village 29
Emily
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2017
Property Manager
The hosts were extremely helpful and responsive, going above and beyond to make sure we enjoyed our stay.
Property
The condo was just as described - clean, within walking distance to the slopes. The other visitors were all nice and pleasant and we enjoyed meeting people in the hot tub/pool area. All in all, it's a great place to stay for a ski trip and the staff mentioned that it's even better in the summer, with a lot of activities in the area.
View Property: Ski Run Condominiums 203
Jeremiah
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2017
Property Manager
Check-in staff was super friendly!
Property
It was a great space with a Awesome view of the slopes and very nice balcony.
View Property: Ski Run Condominiums 404
Mary
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2017
Property
This condo was amazing. Beautiful inside and perfect for a family of 4. The bathrooms were great as was the kitchen. Everything you need for a week stay for skiing. Highly recommend and would like to stay here again.
View Property: Pines Condominiums 2051
Joey
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2017
Property
Comfortable place that is located as close to the ski lifts as you get. Great view of the mountain to wake up to. I will be staying here again.
View Property: Black Bear Lodge 8061
Allison
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2017
Property Manager
Staff was friendly and accommodating.
Property
This property went above and beyond. Views were beautiful and comforting. Great place to stay!!!!
View Property: Hidden River Lodge 5975
Katherine
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2017
Property
Great location - walking distance to Mountain House where my daughter had her ski lessons. Great communication for check in!
View Property: Tenderfoot Lodge 2656
Jim
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2017
Property
This was our first time using Air b2b and it worked really well and we ended up with a really nice place. Hoping to go back someday.
View Property: Tenderfoot Lodge 2656
Genevieve
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2017
Property
An excellent ski vacation spot. Very well equipped, excellent location in terms of ski hill proximity, and beautiful views from the balcony.
View Property: Tenderfoot Lodge 2673
Joe
Topeka, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lazy K Mountain Home
Jerry
Freeman, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Liftside Condominiums 020
Sally
Loveland, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cool Ridge Town Home at Summerwood