Arriving: Departing:
Locations:
Towns:
Bedrooms:Guests:


Guest Reviews

Page: 1 of 3
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2015
Property Manager
Keenesberg, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2015
Property Manager
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2015
Property Manager
This was our 6th stay with Key To The Rockies over the past two ski seasons. There is a reason we keep coming back, excellent service from your staff and exceptional properties. See you again next season.
Lakewood, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2015
Property Manager
Austin, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2015
Property Manager
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2015
Property Manager
Broomfield, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly and courteous.
We certainly enjoyed staying there again this year. We have a great view of the beaver pond then up the mountain too. It was fun to have access to the pool and outdoor hot tubs across from us, and we used them! Thank You! Looking forward to next year already!
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2015
Clean, simple, close to mountain. Great value!
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2015
Property Manager
This was our fourth stay with Key To The Rockies over the past year, we could not be more pleased. Your staff is knowledgeable, helpful, friendly and professional. They explained everything clearly and answered our questions accurately. The check-in and check-out process is quick and easy. We have already signed up for our 2015/2016 Keystone/A-Basin season pass, we will be arranging all of our lodging with Key To The Rockies.
The properties and their locations have all been top notch. Well done guys!
Denver, CO, USA
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2015
The place was perfect for our gathering, had plenty of space for everybody and lots of activities both in the house and out of the house. We will definitely stay here again!
Alameda, CA, USA
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2015
Nice experience! Enough room for 5 of us. Worked well. Nice and clean.
Bullard, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2015
Property Manager
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2015
Amazing Condo! Pictures are true to form. Literally everything you need is provided (Cosmetics, Dishware, firewood, etc). Bathrooms and bedrooms are exquisite. Condo is only one mile from the Keystone skiing resort. If you plan on skiing at Keystone this is the place you should stay!
Blue Springs, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2015
Property Manager
Your team was very welcoming and friendly. We were excited to be there and they shared in our happiness.
Great location. Can't wait to see you next year!
Madison, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2015
Property Manager
We are satisfied with our stay. The property is close to everything including ski slope. The club House has 2 huge hot tubs and a big swimming pool, but no gym. We will be back to the Pines if we decide to come to Keystone again.
Brooklyn Park, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2015
Property Manager
Travers city, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2015
Property Manager
Climax Springs, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2015
Property Manager
Staff great & always friendly See you next year two reservations already with you
Left a note regarding refrigerator and that we broke a dessert plate in the key return please read
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2015
Condo was upgraded. Had trouble with hot tub but granted access to another one. Positive experience
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2015
Great place for 8 people. Close enough to the lift to have lunch in the room. Had a great time. Pool & hot tub were at great temperatures.
Greeley, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2015
Property Manager
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2015
Great appartment complex (pool, sauna, hot tube, ski closet). Access to ski resort is very easy with the free shuttle to Keystone every 20mins.
Waunakee, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2015
Property Manager
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2015
Communication was very easy and very good with Key to The Rockies. We were a little confused by the directions on how to find the place and where to park, but we eventually figured it out. The condo was clean and comfortable. Its about a 5-10 minute walk to the lift, which was very nice. There's a big back porch for hanging out on nice spring skiing days! The pictures for the unit show a bath tub and there's no tub, just a shower.
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2015
The Condo was amazing. It was clean and spacious. It had everything we needed with plenty of kitchen supplies so we could cook our own meals. Staff was friendly and professional. Was a great place. We loved it.
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2015
The condo say great. Clean and looked exactly like the pictures. It's about a five to ten minute walk to the gondola, so that's a huge plus. The place easily slept seven and the beds were quite good for a rental property. I would happily stay here again, based on the quality and price of the property combined with the ease of check in /out.
Jupiter, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2015
Property Manager
From the intial booking, through the check out, our experience was wonderful. For the cost, we couldn't have asked for a more cozy, welcoming little home away from home for our week in the Rockies! I will be returning in the future and will also gladly recommend to others.
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2015
Excellent. Don't want to rave or it will never be available, and we plan to come back! :) Thanks!
Poteau, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2015
Property Manager
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2015
This was a great place for our party of 4. Plenty of room, bright, cozy and clean. The location was perfect for the skiers and our non-skier enjoyed the deck. The community was quiet and common areas were well kept. The staff at Key to the Rockies was very helpful.
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2015
The Flying Dutchman unit was clean and very close to the lifts. With the bus right outside your door, we were able to get to Keystone within minutes! It worked out well for my family of four, and we would not hesitate to stay here again! Working with Key to the Rockies was also very seamless, as they provided a quick and easy way to pickup the keys and provided references for some of the partners they work with in the area for some discounts. We highly recommend!
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2015
Wonderful property in an amazing location! Walk to the village and the shuttle - so convenient! The home is very comfortable with an amazing view from the kitchen and living areas. Super clean and comfortable!
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2015
This was a great condo in a great location. We loved the open floor plan, the well supplied kitchen and the comfortable seating areas. The views were fantastic, and a only a short downhill path to a trail along the river - nice! Check in and out was easy with Key to the Rockies. We would definitely stay here again!
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2015
Dakota lodge is a great location with easy access to shops, restaurants and gondola. The pool and hot tub are right in back of the lodge which was nice. Check in was very easy once we found the building however check out was very inconvenient. You are required to return the keys to the office by 10am vs. just leaving in the room like other rentals. Kitchen has limited utensils for cooking, no toaster and older appliances. The bedroom with the double bunk bed and pull out was great for multiple people but the master bedroom was very small with limited space for luggage and was dirty. The comforter had a stain on it and the king size bed was very old as it had a 4 inch foam QUEEN size pad on the top of it making it very uncomfortable as it did not fit the king bed. The ceiling fans had noticeable accumulation of dust/dirt on all the blades as we did not even want to turn them on. There is only 1 elevator for the entire Dakota lodge so there was a lot of waiting for the elevator. Parking was convenient in the basement and the room did have a wonderful view.
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2015
The host was tremendous and very accommodating. Will definitely be the first place I look to stay next time around.
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2015
Very nice and cozy, close to lifts. We loved the indoor fireplace!
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2015
Property Manager
Check in was easy and fast.
Check in was easy and fast, the rooms were lovely and clean. The heater was VERY warm.
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2015
Host was great and the house was amazing!
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2015
Property Manager
The place was nice and clean.
This place was walking distance to the slopes, which was awesome. Everything seemed in order.
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2015
The place was wonderful! Absolutely everything was perfect. Clean, modern and cozy!
Littleton, Colorado, United States
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2015
Property Manager
We didn't need to work with them much. Very accommodating at check-in and check-out. Other than that, we did not need them.
Excellent, enjoyable and a great location and condominium.
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2015
We had a wonderful stay! Everything exceeded our expectations - close to ski lift, beautiful view, free laundry facility, super friendly staff. We'd stay here again in a heartbeat.
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2015
Property Manager
We had a great stay! Our condo was available earlier than posted simply because we called ahead and they cleaned it ASAP! Listing was accurate and the staff were very friendly and helpful. Would recommend to anyone!
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2015
It was spacious and well stocked with easy access to Keystone resort. Plenty of space for our group of 12.
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2015
Property Manager
Price was on par with the condo amenities. Very friendly service at the main office.
Condo was everything that we expected from the description. Shuttle service to the Keystone ski lifts was a few steps from the building.
La Vista , US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2015
Property Manager
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2015
Pleasant little apartment very close to Keystone resort. Buses run every 20 minutes and take you door to door.
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2015
We had a great weekend at the Lodgepole! It was easy and effortless. 5 kids and 4 adults fit comfortably we enjoyed the hot tub and indoor pool too. Definitely would come back again!
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2015
Property Manager
Great location and service.
Place is great for a short ski rental.
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2015
Property Manager
We had a great trip to Keystone! The staff were very courteous!
The condo was great! Very close to the lifts. We would definitely stay again.
123 Next >