Arriving: Departing:
Locations:
Towns:
Bedrooms:Guests:


The Key (Blog)



Guest Reviews

Frisco, Co, USA
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2014
I had a great time interacting with this condo! The views were amazing and I could see the fish moving around from the window of the condo. I had to get closer to see them and found the sun deck on a warm fall afternoon with free fish food! I enjoyed sitting in the sun and watching the fish. I can only imagine how much fun children would have with these guys! You can't beat the location in relation the lifts, shuttle, Summit Stage, and mini golf/ice rink at Dercum Square.
Denver, Colorado, United States
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2014
Property Manager
The house was perfect. The house has many gathering areas and the kitchen was large enough to accommodate a large group. The sunrise views were breathtaking from all the rooms in the home. I especially enjoyed playing pool, shuffle board and the hot tub. The bed and linens were extremely comfortable and it's nice there is a bathroom for each bedroom. I hope to stay again soon.
Lafayette, Colorado, United States
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2014
Property Manager
Just completed a 4 day stay at The Retreat at Summerwood. What an amazing property! Absolutely every luxury we could have hoped for. The house was beautiful, the bathrooms spectacular and the amenities (pool, ping pong, hot tub and even a shuffleboard table!) were such a bonus! I would stay here again and again! Felt like total luxury and peace!
Broomfield, Colorado, USA
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2014
Property Manager
Lincoln, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2014
Property Manager
missing, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2014
Property Manager
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2014
Property Manager
Patrice was great, thanks for everything.
Prairie Village, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2014
Property Manager
I love the people at Key to the Rockies. I always feel like they know me and take good care of me, because we have stayed with them several times in the past.
I like the property a lot. I liked the space in the unit and the access to the bike path.
Prarie Village, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2014
Property Manager
MANAGER RESPONSE We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with Key to the Rockies at Antlers Gulch #503. Please let me know what we could have done to improve your results in contacting our guest services team regarding a maintenance issue in the property. Please contact us in the future! Sincerely, Patrice Novak Reservations/Front Office Manager
missing, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2014
Property Manager
Team was friendly and helpful.
We had a very enjoyable stay.
Pelzer, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2014
Property Manager
Very nice- really liked the dog- Bridger
Loved it
Grand Junction, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2014
Property Manager
MANAGER RESPONSE We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with Key to the Rockies at our Wild Irishman condominium. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Patrice Novak Reservations/Front Office Manager
Dillon, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2014
Property Manager
missing, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2014
Property Manager
Hassle-free accommodations while in town for a conference. Great property.
Cincinatti, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2014
Property Manager
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2014
Property Manager
MANAGER RESPonse
Tsukuba, JP
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2014
Property Manager
missing, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2014
Property Manager