Arriving: Departing:
Locations:
Towns:
Bedrooms:Guests:


The Key (Blog)



Guest Reviews

Denver, CO, United States
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2015
This condo is an excellent place to stay! It is located in a prime location next to the slopes and lifts. The management was very welcoming and quick to reply back whenever I asked a question. The amenities of this condo was also another great feature, a hot tub after a full day of skiing is an absolute must! Overall, I would highly recommend this to anybody coming to Keystone with a large group! You will not be disappointed!!
Las Cruces, NM, United States
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2015
Property Manager
The description fit the actual room perfectly. Everything was clean, and was a much nicer facility then I expected. Great location, too -- we were just under 20 minutes from Copper Mountain.
The description fit the actual room perfectly. Everything was clean, and was a much nicer facility then I expected. Great location, too -- we were just under 20 minutes from Copper Mountain.
Denver, CO, United States
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2015
antastic home and location for a large group looking for a mountain escape. Very secluded property with lots of space. Our group of 10 really enjoyed the stay!
Denver, CO, United States
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2015
Property Manager
Key to The Rockies did a great job assisting me with any questions I had regarding the unit. The staff is friendly and courteous and the unit was very clean and fully stocked. When traveling again, I would definitely book with Key to the Rockies!
Key to The Rockies did a great job assisting me with any questions I had regarding the unit. The staff is friendly and courteous and the unit was very clean and fully stocked. When traveling again, I would definitely book with Key to the Rockies!
Denver, CO, United States
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2015
Highly recommend this rental! Comfortably fits 4 and is a short walk to the lift. We had a great time!
Boulder, CO, United States
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2015
Property Manager
Key to the Rockies was very accommodating and professional. After learning that there was a maintenance issue with the condo I originally rented, Key to the Rockies upgraded me to a new location without any hesitation and ensured that I had a place to go as soon as I checked in. I am very appreciative and would surely use them again in the future.
Key to the Rockies was very accommodating and professional. After learning that there was a maintenance issue with the condo I originally rented, Key to the Rockies upgraded me to a new location without any hesitation and ensured that I had a place to go as soon as I checked in. I am very appreciative and would surely use them again in the future.
Broomfield, Colorado, USA
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2015
Property Manager
This perfect, pristine home is stunningly beautiful and incredibly quiet, relaxing and comfortable. My family of 5 stayed here with two other families of four and we were very comfortable and had a blast! I can't say enough how much we love this luxurious home. The game room and hot tub are wonderful. The view is gorgeous. We can't wait to go back!
Boulder, CO, United States
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2015
Really lovely, beautiful, and cozy! We were able to walk to the slopes! And we loved the hot tub in the buildilng, the fireplace, and the 3 bathrooms! Comfortably fit 6 of us in the 2 bedrooms and the loft. Easy to communicate with the management company and to find where to go. Would definitely stay here again with a group of friends!
Glenview, IL, United States
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2015
Property Manager
Thank you for the opportunity to stay at your lovely condo. Its short walk to the lifts is a great convenience and the view over the bridge was lovely. The condo was well appointed and the penthouse location made it feel spacious and comfortable for 8. Everything was as described and in working order. Our contact was very responsive and supplied all our needs during our stay. Very friendly and easy to talk to, even provided a mid stay refresh to change out all the towels and replenished all supplies even though our stay was short of 7 nights. Thank you for a great experience.
Thank you for the opportunity to stay at your lovely condo. Its short walk to the lifts is a great convenience and the view over the bridge was lovely. The condo was well appointed and the penthouse location made it feel spacious and comfortable for 8. Everything was as described and in working order. Our contact was very responsive and supplied all our needs during our stay. Very friendly and easy to talk to, even provided a mid stay refresh to change out all the towels and replenished all supplies even though our stay was short of 7 nights. Thank you for a great experience.
Denver, CO, United States
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2015
The stay was great! The place was very clean and in a super convenient location! We had a wonderful time on our stay and will definitely be back!
Denver, CO, United States
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2014
Property Manager
Check-in was handled by Key To The Rockies. They were very helpful and informative. We were even able to check in a few hours early, which was a real treat since we had a couple little ones that were in dire need of a nap. The place was a 5 minute walk to the Mountain House Lodge. We had numerous shops and restaurants located within a few hundred yards. It's not really stroll-around friendly like River Run, but if you need something chances are you can walk to get it. The condo was well-furnished. There was plenty of space for us to be comfortable. Nice TV and working fireplace. I would definitely stay here again. I would have liked an outdoor hot tub on the property, but to be fair, I didn't look too hard. So there may have been one! The indoor facilities sufficed.
This place had a great layout. Very convenient to the mountain. We really liked the easy access to the tall parking garage (my already tall truck has a high roof rack.) Nice, modest decor. Comfortable beds. TWO humidifiers!
Houston, TX, United States
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2014
Me and my fiancÚ went to Keystone for our anniversary. We had a lovely stay at Patrice's place. The place is super clean and cozy. It feels just like home. We can't wait to go back and stay at the same place next year.
Sharon, MA, United States
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2014
We loved the location... It is a 5 minute walk to the slopes! The room is exactly what is shown in the pictures... It can be a little squishy with 4 people however it was very cute and the pool and hot tub were a nice little bonus after a day of skiing!
Grand Rapids, MI, United States
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2014
Very comfortable condo near Keystone. We only popped in for two nights but wished we could have stayed longer! Full size fridge would have been nice, but otherwise everything was excellent.
Tulsa, OK, United States
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2014
Property Manager
Great stay! Thanks for being so friendly and helpful!
My first Air BNB experience, and it was a great one. The communication from the staff at Key to the Rockies was excellent. Check in was clear and easy. The staff was friendly and professional. They offered many tips to help us maximize our enjoyment during the ski weekend. The condo was amazing! Very clean, functional and comfortable. No surprises, just as described. Will definitely stay again!
Denver, CO, United States
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2014
Property Manager
We had an awesome stay for the weekend!
New York, New York, United States
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2014
Property Manager
Very pleasant stay and very affordable!
Longmont, CO, United States
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2014
Good Price and good location. Directions to and from the check-in office were very clear and the staff was very friendly. Overall the apartment was as advertised. The cable was out in the living room, but Key to the Rockies gave us a complimentary bottle of wine to make up for it.
Denver, CO, United States
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2014
Condo was great. Close to the mountain and clean.
Boulder, CO, United States
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2014
Place was great, looks as advertised. Quiet, cozy. Shared hot tub / pool area was nice - plenty of space there. Would stay again.
Boulder, CO, USA
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2014
Property Manager
Friendly staff!
Loved the house and surrounding area. Very perfect for our family! Lots of space and very roomy!
Thornton, Colo., USA
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2014
Property Manager
I was blessed to spend my birthday weekend in this beautiful home nestled in the Rocky Mtns. Convenient to everything but being here gave me the sense that I was far away from the hustle and bustle of life. Taking in the sunrise every morning from the picturesque windows was the highlight of my trip. The home is spacious, well decorated and comfortable with all the amenities you could want in a vacation home. Perfect for families or girls get away. Absolutely Lovely!
I was blessed to spend my birthday weekend in this beautiful home nestled in the Rocky Mtns. Convenient to everything but being here gave me the sense that I was far away from the hustle and bustle of life. Taking in the sunrise every morning from the picturesque windows was the highlight of my trip. The home is spacious, well decorated and comfortable with all the amenities you could want in a vacation home. Perfect for families or girls get away. Absolutely Lovely!
Frisco, Co, USA
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2014
I had a great time interacting with this condo! The views were amazing and I could see the fish moving around from the window of the condo. I had to get closer to see them and found the sun deck on a warm fall afternoon with free fish food! I enjoyed sitting in the sun and watching the fish. I can only imagine how much fun children would have with these guys! You can't beat the location in relation the lifts, shuttle, Summit Stage, and mini golf/ice rink at Dercum Square.
Denver, Colorado, United States
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2014
Property Manager
The house was perfect. The house has many gathering areas and the kitchen was large enough to accommodate a large group. The sunrise views were breathtaking from all the rooms in the home. I especially enjoyed playing pool, shuffle board and the hot tub. The bed and linens were extremely comfortable and it's nice there is a bathroom for each bedroom. I hope to stay again soon.
Lafayette, Colorado, United States
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2014
Property Manager
Just completed a 4 day stay at The Retreat at Summerwood. What an amazing property! Absolutely every luxury we could have hoped for. The house was beautiful, the bathrooms spectacular and the amenities (pool, ping pong, hot tub and even a shuffleboard table!) were such a bonus! I would stay here again and again! Felt like total luxury and peace!
Broomfield, Colorado, USA
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2014
Property Manager
Lincoln, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2014
Property Manager
missing, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2014
Property Manager
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2014
Property Manager
Patrice was great, thanks for everything.
Prairie Village, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2014
Property Manager
I love the people at Key to the Rockies. I always feel like they know me and take good care of me, because we have stayed with them several times in the past.
I like the property a lot. I liked the space in the unit and the access to the bike path.
Prarie Village, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2014
Property Manager
MANAGER RESPONSE We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with Key to the Rockies at Antlers Gulch #503. Please let me know what we could have done to improve your results in contacting our guest services team regarding a maintenance issue in the property. Please contact us in the future! Sincerely, Patrice Novak Reservations/Front Office Manager
missing, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2014
Property Manager
Team was friendly and helpful.
We had a very enjoyable stay.
Pelzer, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2014
Property Manager
Very nice- really liked the dog- Bridger
Loved it
Grand Junction, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2014
Property Manager
MANAGER RESPONSE We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with Key to the Rockies at our Wild Irishman condominium. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Patrice Novak Reservations/Front Office Manager
Westminster, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2014
Property Manager
missing, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2014
Property Manager
Hassle-free accommodations while in town for a conference. Great property.
Cincinatti, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2014
Property Manager
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2014
Property Manager
MANAGER RESPonse
Tsukuba, JP
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2014
Property Manager
missing, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2014
Property Manager