Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Karen
Albany, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We have vacationed in Keystone many times and this was the best property that we have stayed at! The location was perfect!
View Property: Jack Pine Lodge 8024
Amy
Bosier City, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Springs Lodge 8906
Luis
Woolwich, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2016
Property Manager
Your team was very helpful. The reservation process was straightforward and discounts were applied as advertised.
Property
We had a great time. Relaxing by the fire in our own place after a day on the mountain and apre ski activities was the best.
View Property: Snowdance Manor 409
Kerri
Denver , US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ski Tip Townhomes 8716
Walter
Austin, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Trappers Crossing 8763
Brennen
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We had a great time. The place was awesome and we plan on staying there again.
View Property: Liftside Condominiums 206
Paul
West Monroe, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The TV in the second bedroom of #407 is not connected to cable.
View Property: Snowdance Manor 407
Lory
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2016
Property Manager
The staff were very nice and welcoming. It was easy to check in and out. They were also helpful with giving us information about the surrounding area. We called once for the fire place and they came quickly to help us turn it on. Very nice!
Property
My husband and I stayed for a week at the end of May. The condo was so cozy and comfortable. It had everything we needed. We were able to make breakfast daily and had a fully stocked kitchen. Great location to experience a little bit of everything: skiing, hiking, biking, white water rafting. The hot tubs were also great, along with the friendly and welcoming staff.
View Property: Hidden River Lodge 5975
Mary Beth
Ft Worth , US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Expedition Station 8563
Elaine
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We had a party of 7 and the condo was great! Great location, newly renovated and great views! Overall fun time!
View Property: Ski Run Condominiums 201
Lisa
Dixon, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Great location. Would stay here again!
View Property: Tenderfoot Lodge 2656
Kristen
Iowa, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
As a family of 4 this property was perfect. Very clean. The only thing I couldn't find was coffee filters.
View Property: Pines Condominiums 2143
George
Rose Hill, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Snowdance Condominiums A302
Kim
-, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful view loved the condo, would look to rent again next year
View Property: Ski Run Condominiums 404
Judy
Cedaredge, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Snowdance Manor 408
Daniel
Sun Prairie, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Snowdance Manor 206
Ken
Chaska, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2016
Property Manager
I called and asked several questions which the staff was more than willing to answer and make sure that I did not have any further questions regarding our stay.
Property
View Property: Pines Condominiums 2167
Reagan
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Snowdance Condominiums B102
Kim
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2016
Property
Unit was very clean and we'll maintained. Great location to the resort and convenient to local areas. Would certainly recommend!
View Property: Snake River Village 40
Cody
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2016
Property
We had a great time! Place has a time of room!
View Property: Liftside Condominiums 206
Christophe
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2016
Property
Great location, and great area. I would definitely book again. Make sure to Ski Key Stone
View Property: Wild Irishman Condominiums 1029
Sam
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2016
Property
Great proximity to Keystone and local town. Apt was clean and exactly as described.
View Property: Frost Fire Condominiums B19
Mark
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2016
Property
The place was great. Slept 8 people comfortably, hot tub was very nice, and the shuttle to Keystone resort was super convenient. I highly recommend.
View Property: Pines Condominiums 2167
Kevin
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2016
Property Manager
Great stay
Property
Great stay
View Property: Snowdance Condominiums A303
Cliff
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2016
Property Manager
Ski Tip 8730 is a wonderful space and we'll plan to return. Layout is excellent providing enough privacy for our group of 5. After checking into a central reservation office, the condo is a bit challenging to find. Walking distance to the excellent Ski Tip Lodge restaurant is very handy. The check in is handled by a management company so there was no contact with the owners.
Property
This is a very nice, comfortable space which felt warm and ski lodge-like. Very appropriate for our long February ski weekend with Chicago friends.
View Property: Ski Tip Townhomes 8730