Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Patricia
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2016
Property Manager
I rented the property online and it was perfect. The morning of check in we received a call that our unit was ready and we could check in early. It was ready and we did check in early! We left before business hours but put our keys in the box outside. No problems! Later in the day, we received a phone call from one of the team thanking us. Our visit couldn't have been nicer! Thank you for everything!
Property
We've been at Trappers Crossing every time we stay in Keystone and we plan to return to Trappers Crossing again. The property is perfect and we couldn't ask for anything nicer. The location is a favorite of ours. I enjoy the walking trails nearby. And, of course, the scenery!!!! We enjoy everything about Trappers Crossing, the location and your team. We WILL be back! Thank you!
View Property: Trappers Crossing 8752
Maureen
Indianpolis, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Snowdance Manor 307
Veronica
Commerce City, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2016
Property Manager
Staff was very courteous and we had no problems at all with check in or out.
Property
Condo was nice. Had a grill on the deck, fireplace, 2 big bathrooms and even though the kitchen was small it was very accommodating for what we needed. Pool was super clean and wasn't over chlorinated like some are. Overall great stay!
View Property: Ski Run Condominiums 401
Robert
Golden, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pines Condominiums 2038
Patrica
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2016
Property Manager
Kellie McReynold was our first contact person and did a fantastic job with booking our condos. We ran into a slight problem later with one of condos but Kristin Myer was able to resolve the issue and accommodate all our needs. Our thanks to your great staff!
Property
We rented 4 condos for our father's celebration of life. The property accommodated our needs perfectly. Our overall experience was great. The staff was wonderful. My only comment on our stay would be that two of the condos were not updated and the bathrooms need updating. That's minor only a comment. Did not affect our stay at all. We loved the free breakfasts it was nice added touch.
View Property: Future Stay
Susan
Wilmington, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Best vacation property... EVER. Can't wait to return!
View Property: Campfire Mtn Home #9
Ruth
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pines Condominiums 2038
Cindy
Kingston, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2016
Property Manager
Very helpful & knowledgeable.
Property
Beautiful area & very relaxing. Our family had a great time. Thank you for the Beer Fest tickets. Great festival!
View Property: Red Hawk Townhomes 2337
Jocilyn
Bayard, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2016
Property Manager
Your team was courteous and kind.
Property
The property was like home, clean and comfortable.
View Property: Snowdance Condominiums B102
Richard
Pagosa Springs, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2016
Property Manager
The young man who helped us when we checked in & out was very friendly & efficient.
Property
View Property: Trappers Crossing 8763
Diann
Aurora, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Retreat at Summerwood
ATHENA
COLORADO SPRINGS, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Red Hawk Townhomes 2349
Miranda
Denver, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2016
Property Manager
It was a smooth process all around!
Property
The back deck and back yard with a fire pit were just what we were looking for! It's a great house!
View Property: Lazy K Mountain Home
Kathy
Grand Junction , US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Retreat at Summerwood
BEN
SAN ANTONIO, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Snowdance Condominiums B104
Carol
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2016
Property Manager
The condo exceeded my expectations in every way! There are high end finishes throughout the unit and looks like a new property; it is beautiful. It's a short walk from the parking lot to the condo; once inside the view from the living room is Of a mountain meadow, very peaceful. It was a very relaxing and comfortable vacation.
Property
The condo exceeded my expectations in every way! There are high end finishes throughout the unit and looks like a new property; it is beautiful. It's a short walk from the parking lot to the condo; once inside the view from the living room is Of a mountain meadow, very peaceful. It was a very relaxing and comfortable vacation.
View Property: Pines Condominiums 2165
Ashley
Cedar Park, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Trappers Crossing 8763
Philip
Lees Summit, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pines Condominiums 2112
Phil and Linda
Denver, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2016
Property Manager
Key To the Rockies team members are always responsive, handle any concerns or requests immediately and with a positive attitude. They are without a doubt, happy, knowledgeable and friendly in providing their services!
Property
View Property: Ski Run Condominiums 203
Lourdes
Arvada, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Our unit was absolutely wonderful. The kitchen was perfectly stocked with anything I needed to use. Beautiful unit, comfortable furnishings and very spacious. Loved the natural lighting from all the windows. My family enjoyed our stay. We will definently return back to this place!
View Property: Ski Run Condominiums 201
Brian
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2016
Property Manager
The house and the property are amazing. You and your party are so isolated from people and yet so close to town. The beds are not super comfy, but the house is well stocked with everything you need to make for a great vacation. Do not expect to get any feedback from the host through Airbnb as they are a rental property management company. But they do answer all your questions on the phone and were very professional to deal with. The key pick up and drop off is about 20 minutes drive from the house itself. Over all it was a great weekend with the guys!
Property
The house and the property are amazing. You and your party are so isolated from people and yet so close to town. The beds are not super comfy, but the house is well stocked with everything you need to make for a great vacation. Do not expect to get any feedback from the host through Airbnb as they are a rental property management company. But they do answer all your questions on the phone and were very professional to deal with. The key pick up and drop off is about 20 minutes drive from the house itself. Over all it was a great weekend with the guys!
View Property: Bootlegger Lodge at Ruby Ranch
brian
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2016
Property Manager
The house and the property are amazing. You and your party are so isolated from people and yet so close to town. The beds are not super comfy, but the house is well stocked with everything you need to make for a great vacation. The management company will answer all your questions on the phone and were very professional to deal with. The key pick up and drop off is about 20 minutes drive from the house itself. Over all it was a great weekend with the guys!
Property
The house and the property are amazing. You and your party are so isolated from people and yet so close to town. The beds are not super comfy, but the house is well stocked with everything you need to make for a great vacation. The management company will answer all your questions on the phone and were very professional to deal with. The key pick up and drop off is about 20 minutes drive from the house itself. Over all it was a great weekend with the guys!
View Property: Bootlegger Lodge at Ruby Ranch
Karen
Albany, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We have vacationed in Keystone many times and this was the best property that we have stayed at! The location was perfect!
View Property: Jackpine Lodge 8024
Amy
Bosier City, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Springs Lodge 8906
Luis
Woolwich, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2016
Property Manager
Your team was very helpful. The reservation process was straightforward and discounts were applied as advertised.
Property
We had a great time. Relaxing by the fire in our own place after a day on the mountain and apre ski activities was the best.
View Property: Snowdance Manor 409