Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Cindy
NEW BRAUNFELS, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Red Hawk Townhomes 2349
Kristi
St Louis, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and helpful!
Property
The property was perfect! Clean and great amenities to use while we were there! The free breakfast was a great bonus as well. The restaurant was convienant, delicious and the staff were so friendly!
View Property: Z - Inventory - Pack-n-Play #1
MELODY
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ski Tip Townhomes 8730
David
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2016
Property Manager
My experience with Keys to the Rockies has been superb!
Property
This is a great location. It was close to the restaurant providing breakfast, and easily accessible to the highway. We stayed in the Fall but anytime of year would be great. Ideal location if you are a skier. You will not regret choosing this location, I highly recommend it.
View Property: Trappers Crossing 8752
Erin
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2016
Property Manager
Dan was awesome! We got put in a horrible condo through a timeshare and he helped us out of it with no problems. He got us an amazing condo at a great rate and threw in some extras for us having to stay one night in that horrible timeshare place and he didn't have to do that, they weren't responsible for our crappy room. He went above and beyond to get us a great place quick! And we would def recommend key to the Rockies to anyone!
Property
It was perfect! Very clean and we had everything we needed!
View Property: Trappers Crossing 8763
Luke
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2016
Property Manager
The team members have always been great. They always have useful information and even some giveaways. Last time we stayed we got a free bottle of wine. The service is always fantastic. For our current trip, Kelly and Patrice both really helped to find something that would fit our budget and we can't wait to get there.
Property
Key to the Rockies always has something at a price point that is a great value. My brothers and I have stayed here on a couple different occasions and they always have a place that fits our budget and makes us feel comfortable and at home.I would definitely recommend booking with Key to the Rockies
Jim
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful and could answer local questions because they live there
Property
Home away from home, Family of 4 and plenty of room and things too do.
View Property: Wild Irishman Condominiums 1029
Buzz
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2016
Property Manager
It was Christmas time and we did have some trouble getting some of the food items that we had ordered. The ski services were excellent. Otherwise, I wasn't expecting a home cleaning crew but it may be because I did not read The entire package. I wasn't sure when they would be showing up that of course was not a problem at all. Just unexpected and didn't know what dates they would be coming.
Property
And absolutely amazing, luxurious, roomie comfortable stay that my family and myself will never forget. The location was terrific as we bought a ski package for several mountains and easy access to the interstate was impeccable. I would recommend it to everyone. And although this home looks as though it would be out of most people's price range, for the number of people that can stay it is very comparable to a ski in ski out resort.
View Property: Ruby Ranch Home
Mike
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2016
Property Manager
The team at Key to the Rockies were professional and fast.
Property
Nice little condo.
View Property: Liftside Condominiums 021
JP
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2016
Property Manager
Working with the management team services is easy & efficient. They provide good service & are very personable.
Property
We will be back next year!
View Property: Trappers Crossing 8763
Anonymous
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Great location. Very nice unit.
View Property: Expedition Station 8563
Anonymous
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2016
Property Manager
The staff was great to work with. I accidentally forgot something after we left (remembered it in Nebraska). I called the team and they retrieved it for me. The staff was willing to ship it to me, but since I was coming back in a few weeks for spring skiing, I had them hold it for me.
Property
Wonderful place and great location. Yea, most places in this complex have a taste of the 90's, but all are very functional. I'd stay here again!
View Property: Snake River Village 05
david
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2016
Property Manager
The staff was professional, knowledgeable and friendly. I booked the room online and used the incorrect zipcode with my CC so I had to phone in my reservation. I called at 7pm at night and was surprised that a live person picked up the line.
Property
We live in Longmont but with out of state friends in town, we wanted a place in the mtns that could accommodate the 5 of us for a weekend getaway. The place was extremely clean, well kept and had the perfect layout for us. I was surprised it was a 4 unit structure but I obviously didn't read the details of the listing correctly since it is delicately mentioned in the ad. Surprisingly, we didn't hear a single thing from the any of the others staying in the other units. The place is VERY close to Keystone Resort and we ended up eating our meals in the village there which was great !! Thank you for the great stay and we'll be returning soon
View Property: Trappers Crossing 8752
Anonymous
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2016
Property Manager
All good
Property
Very comfortable and well furnished. Hope to stay again this winter.
View Property: Tenderfoot Lodge 2673
Ashlee
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Trappers Crossing 8763
Geraldine
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2016
Property Manager
The team is always great to work with
Property
We enjoy staying there every year. We have a great view of the beaver pond then up the mountain too. It's really nice to have access to the pool and outdoor hot tubs across from us!
View Property: River Bank Lodge 2925
Erica
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2016
Property Manager
Checking in and out was very easy. No problems at all.
Property
View Property: Springs Lodge 8863
lisa
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2016
Property Manager
super accommodating and detail oriented
Property
We love the Springs. Best place to stay with kids. You can't beat the pool with the slide overlooking the slopes!!
View Property: Springs Lodge 8863
Sandy
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2016
Property Manager
Thank you Key to the Rockies you listened and were responsive to our concerns and made our stay better than expected You're the best
Property
Thank you Key to the Rockies We are now committed to staying in this area. Short walk to the lift, great accommodations
View Property: Snowdance Manor 407
Matthew
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Great location and great property
View Property: Ski Run Condominiums 404
Paul
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2016
Property Manager
Patrice and the team are excellent. No need to look elsewhere.
Property
Loved it. Very clean and exactly as advertised. Kids loved the hot tub and the indoor pool and sauna on the lower floor.
View Property: Snowdance Manor 407
Ryan
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful and accommodating with regards to our arrival and departure. Thanks for your help!
Property
If you are looking for a place to stay in Keystone, go no further than Key to the Rockies!
View Property: Snake River Village 40
Kathleen
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2016
Property Manager
The team was friendly and helpful. Phone calls were returned promptly.
Property
Best place we have ever stayed as extended family. The home facilitates quality time together at meals with a large table and especially with the recreation room. The children and adults spent many hours playing in the relaxed environment of this home. It has a great feel. We all want to go back again next summer.
View Property: Retreat at Summerwood
Rafi
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2016
Property Manager
Overall an enjoyable experience. Staff was patient while answering all of your questions and very welcoming.
Property
Beautiful/gorgeous property. Big and spacious and comfortable!
View Property: Pines Condominiums 2038
Janet
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2016
Property Manager
The staff was great to work with and very helpful and accommodating! The dining vouchers offered were great!!
Property
Our family of 7 stayed in January 2017 and the condo was great!! Third bedroom was a little small but still gave us the privacy needed. More living room seating would have been nice. Loved its proximity to the gondola and ski rental as well as to restaurants in River Run! We have already booked again for January 2017 and can't wait to return. Awesome property!!!
View Property: Jackpine Lodge 8024