Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Chris
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2017
Property Manager
Team was very helpful and made our experience enjoyable.
Property
My wife and I were out in Keystone for a quick trip for a wedding. We stayed at this property for 3 nights and loved it. It was so close to the Mountain House ski lodge and we were able to walk to and from slopes. The property was close to restaurants in Dillon but quiet at night to enjoy a relaxing view on the porch watching the snow. We can not wait to go back.
View Property: Hidden River Lodge 5975
Jenny
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2017
Property
Very well kept, good sized condo within walking distance of gondola and all River Run amenities. Perfect for our family of three with Murphy bed and two full baths. Definitely recommend.
View Property: Red Hawk Lodge 2286
Anon
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2017
Property
The location was amazing. A short walk to the gondola and the village is right below the condo. Feels like you are right in the middle of it all! Views of the ski hill out the windows and once you park your car in the heated garage you never have to leave. The condo itself was in excellent condition, beautifully decorated and comfortable for our family of four. Would definitely recommend and stay again!
View Property: Jackpine Lodge 8011
Anon
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2017
Property Manager
The location was perfect! Close to the rental office, close to equipment rental (skis/snowboards/etc.), close to restaurants, bars, and the slopes! Once I parked our rental car never had to drive it again until we left. The room was well kept and just the right amount of space for 3 people. The staff at Key to the Rockies, especially Mary, were very nice and helpful!
Property
The location was perfect! Close to the rental office, close to equipment rental (skis/snowboards/etc.), close to restaurants, bars, and the slopes! Once I parked our rental car never had to drive it again until we left. The room was well kept and just the right amount of space for 3 people. The staff at Key to the Rockies, especially Mary, were very nice and helpful!
View Property: Snowdance Condominiums A303
SDC
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2017
Property
Very well kept, good sized condo within walking distance of gondola and all River Run amenities. Perfect for our family of three with Murphy bed and two full baths. Definitely recommend.
View Property: Red Hawk Lodge 2286
Allison
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2017
Property
This location couldnt get any better. The condo had everything amd comfortable like home. Walking distance to Mountain House skiing and even hot tub in the snow! Def booking again!
View Property: Hidden River Lodge 5975
Art
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2017
Property
The house worked out well for us - 4 adults and two grandkids. Liked the garage, kids enjoyed the hot tub with jets. Used only one breakfast coupon because we like to eat breakfast at "home". We did have a great waiter at Haywood Cafe and the breakfast was substantial and very good! Best of all, we lucked out with the snow conditions
View Property: Campfire Mtn Home #9
Lisa
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2017
Property Manager
Dario was very helpful when we thought we may have to stay an additional night due to a snowstorm coming. He offered us late check out at noon should we need it.
Property
Since the property did not have any reviews as of yet, I hope you will be able to use my comments here or please send me something that I can review it. Excellent place to stay!!
Allison
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2017
Property Manager
Staff was friendly and accommodating.
Property
This property went above and beyond. Views were beautiful and comforting. Great place to stay!!!!
View Property: Hidden River Lodge 5975
Genevieve
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2017
Property
An excellent ski vacation spot. Very well equipped, excellent location in terms of ski hill proximity, and beautiful views from the balcony.
View Property: Tenderfoot Lodge 2673
Joe
Topeka, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lazy K Mountain Home
Jerry
Freeman, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Liftside Condominiums 020
Sally
Loveland, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cool Ridge Town Home at Summerwood
Jennifer
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2017
Property
This was a great place that I would definitely recommend. It's very clean, a great location and awesome view. If we ever plan a vacation to Keystone again, we will definitely stay here!
View Property: Tenderfoot Lodge 2673
Julie
north bend, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Retreat at Summerwood
Jennifer
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2017
Property
This was a great place that I would definitely recommend. It's very clean, a great location and awesome view. If we ever plan a vacation to Keystone again, we will definitely stay here!
View Property: Tenderfoot Lodge 2673
Scott
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2017
Property Manager
Always enjoy our stay at Keystone. Location and accommodations were great as always. Highly recommend Silvermill.
Property
Always enjoy our stay at Keystone. Location and accommodations were great as always. Highly recommend Silvermill.
View Property: Silvermill Lodge 8170
Xavier
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2017
Property
Overall we were really happy with our stay. Condo is clean and nice and had everything we needed for the weekend.
View Property: Trappers Crossing 8763
Mary
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2017
Property
We loved the Ruby Ranch House . It is secluded with gorgeous scenery but still close to several ideal ski locations. We had a large family reunion and this house was perfect ! We visited during ski season however this house would be also a beautiful location for summer vacation ! The house is large with many areas to spread out if you want quiet time or congregate in the bar or game room. The bedrooms were large and the beds were comfortable . The hot tub got plenty of use! The house was very clean and beautifully decorated! We would highly recommend this house !
View Property: Ruby Ranch Home
Steve
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Paul
Monunemt, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Elk Crossing Estate
Jason
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Snake River Village 40
Caren
-, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Snowdance Condominiums A101
Kellie
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Property was great for large party we had. Plenty of room for everyone to stay.The check-in and check-out process was very easy and the group that managed the property was very accommodating. Kitchen was well equipped to handle a large group eating dinner. Recommend to any families or adult groups looking for a well priced house. Perfect location to ski at 4 resorts as well. The views from the house are to die for!
View Property: Elk Crossing Estate
Kellie
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2017