Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Kathy
Grand Junction , US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Retreat at Summerwood
BEN
SAN ANTONIO, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Snowdance Condominiums B104
Carol
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2016
Property Manager
The condo exceeded my expectations in every way! There are high end finishes throughout the unit and looks like a new property; it is beautiful. It's a short walk from the parking lot to the condo; once inside the view from the living room is Of a mountain meadow, very peaceful. It was a very relaxing and comfortable vacation.
Property
The condo exceeded my expectations in every way! There are high end finishes throughout the unit and looks like a new property; it is beautiful. It's a short walk from the parking lot to the condo; once inside the view from the living room is Of a mountain meadow, very peaceful. It was a very relaxing and comfortable vacation.
View Property: Pines Condominiums 2165
Ashley
Cedar Park, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Trappers Crossing 8763
Philip
Lees Summit, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pines Condominiums 2112
Phil and Linda
Denver, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2016
Property Manager
Key To the Rockies team members are always responsive, handle any concerns or requests immediately and with a positive attitude. They are without a doubt, happy, knowledgeable and friendly in providing their services!
Property
View Property: Ski Run Condominiums 203
Lourdes
Arvada, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Our unit was absolutely wonderful. The kitchen was perfectly stocked with anything I needed to use. Beautiful unit, comfortable furnishings and very spacious. Loved the natural lighting from all the windows. My family enjoyed our stay. We will definently return back to this place!
View Property: Ski Run Condominiums 201
Brian
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2016
Property Manager
The house and the property are amazing. You and your party are so isolated from people and yet so close to town. The beds are not super comfy, but the house is well stocked with everything you need to make for a great vacation. Do not expect to get any feedback from the host through Airbnb as they are a rental property management company. But they do answer all your questions on the phone and were very professional to deal with. The key pick up and drop off is about 20 minutes drive from the house itself. Over all it was a great weekend with the guys!
Property
The house and the property are amazing. You and your party are so isolated from people and yet so close to town. The beds are not super comfy, but the house is well stocked with everything you need to make for a great vacation. Do not expect to get any feedback from the host through Airbnb as they are a rental property management company. But they do answer all your questions on the phone and were very professional to deal with. The key pick up and drop off is about 20 minutes drive from the house itself. Over all it was a great weekend with the guys!
View Property: Bootlegger Lodge at Ruby Ranch
brian
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2016
Property Manager
The house and the property are amazing. You and your party are so isolated from people and yet so close to town. The beds are not super comfy, but the house is well stocked with everything you need to make for a great vacation. The management company will answer all your questions on the phone and were very professional to deal with. The key pick up and drop off is about 20 minutes drive from the house itself. Over all it was a great weekend with the guys!
Property
The house and the property are amazing. You and your party are so isolated from people and yet so close to town. The beds are not super comfy, but the house is well stocked with everything you need to make for a great vacation. The management company will answer all your questions on the phone and were very professional to deal with. The key pick up and drop off is about 20 minutes drive from the house itself. Over all it was a great weekend with the guys!
View Property: Bootlegger Lodge at Ruby Ranch
Karen
Albany, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We have vacationed in Keystone many times and this was the best property that we have stayed at! The location was perfect!
View Property: Jackpine Lodge 8024
Amy
Bosier City, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Springs Lodge 8906
Luis
Woolwich, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2016
Property Manager
Your team was very helpful. The reservation process was straightforward and discounts were applied as advertised.
Property
We had a great time. Relaxing by the fire in our own place after a day on the mountain and apre ski activities was the best.
View Property: Snowdance Manor 409
Kerri
Denver , US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ski Tip Townhomes 8716
Walter
Austin, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Trappers Crossing 8763
Brennen
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We had a great time. The place was awesome and we plan on staying there again.
View Property: Liftside Condominiums 206
Paul
West Monroe, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The TV in the second bedroom of #407 is not connected to cable.
View Property: Snowdance Manor 407
Nicole
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2016
Property Manager
The condo was great for a quick weekend ski trip! Checkin after hours was easy and painless! Great place! I'll definitely stay there again if I get another chance!
Property
The condo was great for a quick weekend ski trip! Checkin after hours was easy and painless! Great place! I'll definitely stay there again if I get another chance!
View Property: Liftside Condominiums 021
Lory
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2016
Property Manager
The staff were very nice and welcoming. It was easy to check in and out. They were also helpful with giving us information about the surrounding area. We called once for the fire place and they came quickly to help us turn it on. Very nice!
Property
My husband and I stayed for a week at the end of May. The condo was so cozy and comfortable. It had everything we needed. We were able to make breakfast daily and had a fully stocked kitchen. Great location to experience a little bit of everything: skiing, hiking, biking, white water rafting. The hot tubs were also great, along with the friendly and welcoming staff.
View Property: Hidden River Lodge 5975
Mary Beth
Ft Worth , US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Expedition Station 8563
Elaine
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We had a party of 7 and the condo was great! Great location, newly renovated and great views! Overall fun time!
View Property: Ski Run Condominiums 201
Lisa
Dixon, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Great location. Would stay here again!
View Property: Tenderfoot Lodge 2656
Kristen
Iowa, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
As a family of 4 this property was perfect. Very clean. The only thing I couldn't find was coffee filters.
View Property: Pines Condominiums 2143
George
Rose Hill, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Snowdance Condominiums A302
Kim
-, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful view loved the condo, would look to rent again next year
View Property: Ski Run Condominiums 404
Judy
Cedaredge, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Snowdance Manor 408