The Key to the Rockies Team

Michael Magliocchetti - President, Real Estate Broker & Owner,  Michael@keytotherockies.com 

Theresa Scamperino - Controller,  970.262.2158 (direct), Theresa@keytotherockies.com 

Patrice Novak - Reservations & Front Desk Manager, Patrice@keytotherockies.com 

Kristin Myer Director of Sales & Marketing,  970.513.6827 (direct), 970.470.3220 (cell), Kristin@keytotherockies.com

Chad Breigenzer - Homeowner Relations Manager, 970.468.7655 (direct), 970.485.4821 (cell), Chad@keytotherockies.com

Kristine Anderson - HOA Bookkeeping, 970.468.5193 (direct), Kristine@keytotherockies.com

Dario Castro - Maintenance Manager, 970.470.3559 (cell), Dario@keytotherockies.com

Travis Gilbertson - Second Homes Manager, 970.471.3865 (cell), Travis@keytotherockies.com 

Schelly Andersen - Housekeeping & Rooms Manager, 970.406.8008 (cell), Schelly@keytotherockies.com