Arriving: Departing:
Locations:
Towns:
Bedrooms:Guests:


Company and Contact Information

Key to the Rockies
23024 US Hwy 6 Suite 202
Keystone CO 80435
Toll Free: 800-248-1942
Tel: 970-468-1898
Fax: 970-468-6181




Michael Magliocchetti President, Real Estate Broker & Owner 800.248.1942 (toll-free) 970.468.1898 (office) 970.470.3001 (cell) Michael@keytotherockies.com 
 
Andrea Sonderfan Controller 800.248.1942 (toll-free) 970.468.1898 (office) Andrea@keytotherockies.com 
 
Patrice Novak Reservations & Front Desk Manager, Weddings 800.248.1942 (toll-free) 970.468.1898 (office) Patrice@keytotherockies.com 
 
Kristin Myer Sales and Marketing Manager 800.248.1942 (toll-free) 970.468.1898 (office) 970.470.3220 (cell) Kristin@keytotherockies.com 

Jeannie Denckla Home Owner Relations Manger 800.248.1942 (toll-free) 970.468.1898 (office) 970.468.7655 (direct)
 
Travis Gilbertson Maintenance Manager 800.248.1942 (toll-free) 970.468.1898 (office) 970.471.3865 (cell) Travis@keytotherockies.com 

Schelly Andersen Housekeeping & Rooms Manager 800.248.1942 (toll-free) 970.468.1898 (office) 970.406.8008 (cell) Schelly@keytotherockies.com 


BE  SURE TO TEXT "SKIING" to 313131 to receive TEXT SPECIALS & PROMOTIONS!
 


First Name: *
Last Name: *
Email Address: *
Day Phone: *

Question(s)

Please send me your Information by Mail (If Available).
Mailing address (line 1):
Mailing address (line 2):
City:
State/Province:
Zip:
Country: (If Not USA)

How did you hear about us: *
 
* Required Fields