Contact Information

Key to the Rockies
23024 US Hwy 6 Suite 202
Keystone CO 80435
Toll Free: 800-248-1942
Tel: 970-468-1898
Fax: 970-468-6181

After Hours Emergencies - 970.471.6732


Michael Magliocchetti - President, Real Estate Broker & Owner Michael@keytotherockies.com 
 
Patti Vande Zande - Controller 970.262.2158 (direct), Patti@keytotherockies.com 

Kristina Ahmen - HOA Bookkeeping, 970.468.5193 (direct), Kristina@keytotherockies.com
 
Patrice Novak - Reservations & Front Desk Manager, Patrice@keytotherockies.com 
 
Kristin Myer - Director of Sales & Marketing 970.513.6827 (direct), 970.470.3220 (cell), Kristin@keytotherockies.com 

Chad Breigenzer - Homeowner Relations Manager970.468.7655 (direct), 970.485.4821 (cell), Chad@keytotherockies.com

Kevin Oldfield - Maintenance Manager, 970.470.3559 (cell), KevinO@keytotherockies.com

Filipe Andraca - Maintenance Technician, 970.485.5071 (cell, days), Filipe@Keytotherockies.com

Jesse Pierson - Maintenance Technician, 970.485.5071 (cell, evenings), Jesse@keytotherockies.com
 
Travis Gilbertson - Second Homes Manager, 970.471.3865 (cell), Travis@keytotherockies.com 

Schelly Andersen - Housekeeping & Rooms Manager970.406.8008 (cell), Schelly@keytotherockies.com 


BE  SURE TO TEXT "SKIING" to 313131 to receive TEXT SPECIALS & PROMOTIONS!
 


Please send me your Information by Mail (If Available).
* Required Fields